Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez votre exemplaire ici
Egalement disponible en MP3
Album MP3 à EUR 15,98

All Eyez on Me

2Pac Cassette
4.9 étoiles sur 5  Voir tous les commentaires (31 commentaires client)

Actuellement indisponible.
Nous ne savons pas quand cet article sera de nouveau approvisionné ni s'il le sera.

A télécharger immédiatement en MP3 pour EUR 15,98.

‹  Retourner à l'aperçu du produit

Disque : 1
1. Ambitionz az a ridah
2. All bout u
3. Skandalouz
4. Got my mind made up
5. How do u want it
6. 2 of amerikaz most wanted
7. No more pain
8. Heartz of men (samples from darling nicki/that nigga's crazy /up for the down stroke)
9. Life goes on (sample of brandy you're a fine girl)
10. Only god can junge me
11. Tradin war stories (sample from it's a man's man's world)
12. California love (interpolations of so ruff so tuff/intimate connection)
13. I ain't mad at cha
14. What'z ya phone
Disque : 2
1. Can't c me
2. Shorty wanna be a thug
3. Holla at me
4. Wonda why they call u bytch
5. When we ride
6. Thug passion (interpolation from computer love)
7. Picture me rollin'
8. Check out time
9. Ratha be ya nigga
10. All eyez on me
11. Run tha streetz
12. Ain't hard 2 find
13. Heaven ain't hard 2 find
‹  Retourner à l'aperçu du produit