Acheter d'occasion
EUR 24,86
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
D'occasion: Très bon | Détails
Vendu par tousbouquins
État: D'occasion: Très bon
Commentaire: Expédié par avion depuis les USA; prévoir une livraison entre 10 à 15 jours ouvrables. Satisfait ou remboursé
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon


3 neufs à partir de EUR 52,22 2 d'occasion à partir de EUR 24,86

Vous cherchez un CD ou Vinyle ?

CD à petits prix et en promotion
Retrouvez nos promotions et CD à petits prix.

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Taylor Swift

Détails sur le produit

  • CD
  • Nombre de disques: 2
  • Format : Import
  • Label: Import
  • ASIN : B001COCZ7E
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 103.552 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Quels sont les autres articles que les clients achètent après avoir regardé cet article?

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur (beta) HASH(0x9de68204) étoiles sur 5 66 commentaires
37 internautes sur 37 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9e0d3180) étoiles sur 5 Taylor Swift Has Beautiful Eyes 25 avril 2012
Par Michael Harris - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
This CD + DVD collection was released between Taylor Swift's 1st & 2nd CDs. The CD has 6 tracks:
1. Beautiful Eyes
2. Should've Said No (Alternate Version)
3. Teardrops On My Guitar (Acoustic Version)
4. Picture To Burn (Radio Edit)
5. I'm Only Me When I'm With You (what a cool song!)
6. I Heart ?.
The DVD has
1. Beautiful Eyes Video
2. Picture To Burn Video
3. I'm Only Me When I'm With You Video
4. Tim McGraw video
5. Teardrops On My Guitar (pop version) video
6. Our Song video (Iconic work of art)
7. Making of Picture To Burn (22 minute documentry)
8. GAC New Artist Special (a 15 min interview with Taylor when she was 18. Amazing to hear how she had no idea, at the time, how her musical talents and career would take off.)
9. 2008 ACM Awards Performance of Shoud've Said No.
An outstanding collection, don't pass it up! The Making of Our Song video is on the deluxe edtion of Taylor's 1st cd.
23 internautes sur 25 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9e32bce4) étoiles sur 5 So glad i got this 9 septembre 2009
Par Hannahin4merz - Publié sur
Format: CD
This is a nice ep , i love the extra songs and loved the DVD content. It is nice to see filming of videos and see her mum and the band. The extra songs are really good and the sleeve turns into a poster. So worth it.
11 internautes sur 12 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9de65648) étoiles sur 5 A must have for any fan! THANK YOU Big Machine for re releasing it! 8 mai 2012
Par Carlos - Publié sur
Format: CD
I was extremely happy when I saw that Beautiful Eyes had been re released. Before that I had seriously considered paying up to US$60 for this on eBay, just because I love Taylor so much and wanted to have this so bad lol.

And about the set itself:
In three words, I love it. The CD is a little too short, 19 minutes, but it does have great material. The title track, Beautiful Eyes, is amazing, it's so much like the music from her debut album (which came 2 years before this one was originally released); I think country fans will be pleased to hear this. "I Heart ?" is also a previously unreleased track, and though it's not as good as "Beautiful...", it's still very nice to hear, Taylor's sweet voice really stands out in this one. And as for the rest of the tracks, the radio edit of "Picture To Burn" has the original lyrics "...that's fine I'll tell mine you're gay" replaced by "...that's fine you won't mind if I say", and that's pretty much the only difference. But it's still cool to have both versions officially released.

And the DVD is just awesome. Stand outs are the "On The Set with Taylor Swift" special of the making of the "Picture To Burn" video and the 14-minute long "GAC New Artist Interview", in which Taylor talks about being nominated for three ACM Awards (or CMA, those two confuse me, sorry, I'm not from the US so I'm not really familiar with those awards :]), and friendship, her relationship with her fans, her hopes, and some random questions about her favorite stuff and what she'd be doing if she weren't a performer. Taylor was 18 at the time of this interview, it's beautiful to see how much she's accomplished since :)

Also, there isn't a booklet. It's a fold-out poster but the lyrics to all the songs on the CD are printed on the back :)

The only thing I'm not a big fan of is the DVD menus. Just like the DVD from the "Taylor Swift (Deluxe Limited Edition)" album, it's a little too simple :) but still, it's not an issue, but if it was a little more interactive or visually appealing, it would have been even more amazing.

At US$7 at Walmart, I think anyone SHOULD buy it. Since I had to order it from the US and had it shipped to Chile (where I live) I ended up paying US$26, and it definitely was money well spent. Any country fan will appreciate this music, as it is from before Taylor started sounding a little more "pop", which some people didn't like.

Sooo go and get a copy, you definitely won't regret it. Who knows, maybe in a month or two it will go out of print again and it'll be even harder to find it!
6 internautes sur 6 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9e4bc660) étoiles sur 5 Taylor rocks! 24 juin 2012
Par Shel's Mom - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
I absolutely love the song Beautiful Eyes. It is one of the greatest songs (if not the greatest) that Taylor Swift sings. I was really mad that I couldn't just buy the song as an mp3 on amazon or on iTunes but I was able to find a good deal on the cd. Me and my 4 year old daughter love singing along to all the songs.
2 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9dfbccf0) étoiles sur 5 Beautiful Eyes 17 novembre 2011
Par swiftfan - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
The Beautiful Eyes CD/DVD was in great condition. There weren't any scratches or flaws that affected the quality. The poster was also in great condition. All of us are Taylor Swift fans, and we enjoyed the music and the DVD. Spent many hours with bowls of popcorn watching the DVD over and over. Excellent content; great quality!
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Le forum concernant ce produit
Discussion Réponses Message le plus récent
Pas de discussions pour l'instant

Posez des questions, partagez votre opinion, gagnez en compréhension
Démarrer une nouvelle discussion
Première publication:
Aller s'identifier

Rechercher parmi les discussions des clients
Rechercher dans toutes les discussions Amazon

Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?