Commencez à lire Coco Pinchard, The Consequences of Love and Sex: A Funny,... sur votre Kindle dans moins d'une minute. Vous n'avez pas encore de Kindle ? Achetez-le ici Ou commencez à lire dès maintenant avec l'une de nos applications de lecture Kindle gratuites.

Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

 
 
 

Essai gratuit

Découvrez gratuitement un extrait de ce titre

Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

Tout le monde peut lire les livres Kindle, même sans un appareil Kindle, grâce à l'appli Kindle GRATUITE pour les smartphones, les tablettes et les ordinateurs.
Coco Pinchard, The Consequences of Love and Sex: A Funny, Feel-Good, Romantic Comedy (English Edition)
 
Agrandissez cette image
 

Coco Pinchard, The Consequences of Love and Sex: A Funny, Feel-Good, Romantic Comedy (English Edition) [Format Kindle]

Robert Bryndza
5.0 étoiles sur 5  Voir tous les commentaires (1 commentaire client)

Prix éditeur - format imprimé : EUR 9,50
Prix d'achat Kindle : EUR 2,97
Membres Premium : Empruntez ce livre gratuitement depuis votre Kindle Uniquement pour les membres Premium
Lors de l'achat, j'économise : EUR 6,53 (69%)

  • inclut la livraison sans fil gratuite par Amazon Whispernet

Formats

Prix Amazon Neuf à partir de Occasion à partir de
Format Kindle EUR 2,97  
Broché EUR 9,50  


Descriptions du produit

Présentation de l'éditeur

'Fantastic characters, a heart warming storyline, witty dialogue and lots of laughs. A must read!' Girls Love To Read

'Rob is an extraordinary writer who blends comedy and drama so effortlessly' Lisa Wood, Writing Stuff and Nonsense

'I laughed out loud lots reading this and was close to shedding a tear too in places. The only rubbish part was finding the blank pages when it had ended...' Nicola Kenwright, Amazon Reader

'This book is not only funny, but it has a huge heart' Jane NW, Amazon Reader


Since Coco Pinchard found first husband Daniel in bed with another woman, she hasn’t just picked up the pieces: she’s now a best-selling author married to her hunky soul-mate Adam. She feels stronger and wiser and surely the second time round she’ll have learnt from her mistakes?

But things aren’t going quite according to plan... Adam has lost his job, Coco’s grown-up son Rosencrantz seems to have derailed his life in spectacular fashion, and ex-mother-in-law Ethel keeps letting herself into the house thanks to an endless supply of spare keys. When literary agent Angie takes on Coco’s arch rival, the indomitable Regina Battenberg, it looks as though things can’t get any worse. And then Coco discovers she’s pregnant; at 44.

Can she really go through it all again? Sleepless nights, stretch marks on top of stretch marks, and poo as a normal topic of conversation?

The third and final book in Robert Bryndza’s bestselling series (which can also be enjoyed as a stand-alone story) is a hilarious diary with Coco’s trademark wit and honesty, tracing the raging hormones and extraordinary twists that take her to motherhood for the second time.

A perfect read for fans of Bridget Jones, Sue Townsend and Tracy Bloom.

Biographie de l'auteur

Robert Bryndza was born in the UK and lived in America and Canada before settling in Slovakia with his Slovak husband Ján. His debut novel The Not So Secret Emails of Coco Pinchard became an Amazon bestseller and two sequels have followed, Coco Pinchard’s Big Fat Tipsy Wedding and Coco Pinchard, The Consequences of Love and Sex. When he’s not writing Rob is learning Slovak, trying to train two crazy dogs, or watching Grand Designs – all in the hope that he’ll be able to understand his mother-in-law, build his dream house, and get the dogs to listen. You can find out more about Robert at www.robertbrynza.com and on Twitter at @RobertBryndza Or, for a far more interesting option, you can now follow Coco Pinchard on Twitter @CocoPinchard

Détails sur le produit

  • Format : Format Kindle
  • Taille du fichier : 4921 KB
  • Nombre de pages de l'édition imprimée : 351 pages
  • Pagination - ISBN de l'édition imprimée de référence : 1499332394
  • Vendu par : Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Langue : Anglais
  • ASIN: B00K6J2VYI
  • Synthèse vocale : Activée
  • X-Ray :
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : 5.0 étoiles sur 5  Voir tous les commentaires (1 commentaire client)
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: n°32.163 dans la Boutique Kindle (Voir le Top 100 dans la Boutique Kindle)
  •  Souhaitez-vous faire modifier les images ?


En savoir plus sur l'auteur

Découvrez des livres, informez-vous sur les écrivains, lisez des blogs d'auteurs et bien plus encore.

Quels sont les autres articles que les clients achètent après avoir regardé cet article?


Commentaires en ligne

4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoiles
0
5.0 étoiles sur 5
5.0 étoiles sur 5
Commentaires client les plus utiles
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Very good 11 août 2014
Par AnneB
Format:Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
Après avoir lu les deux premiers tomes des aventures de Coco Pinchard, je craignais d'être à saturation, mais pas du tout. Je me suis encore une fois régalée. Coco tient un journal, donc le style est un peu différent. Et toujours le même mélange de comédie et de situations dramatiques. Coco va-t-elle désormais mener une petite vie pépère et calme à la campagne ? Je doute que sa famille et ses amis, tous plus excentriques et cinglés les uns que les autres, lui en laissent la possibilité.
Avez-vous trouvé ce commentaire utile ?
Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)
Amazon.com: 4.8 étoiles sur 5  29 commentaires
3 internautes sur 3 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
4.0 étoiles sur 5 Liked this best 12 juillet 2014
Par Book Reader - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
I think this may be my favorite Coco Pinchard book. I've read all 4 now. You know what the consequence is, and it enjoyed Coco's perspective as an older mother. Really liked the Rosenkrantz and Meryl side stories - and Ethel is awesome! I'm not sure I consider the Coco books funny per se - they are humorous, but more than that, and more importantly to me, they are about a spirited adult woman who manages through life's challenges with spirit and feeling, and with great friends. It is like talking with a close friend about how their life REALLY is, instead of the "everything's great" front. I also love that she's smart, educated, reasonably tech savvy, and knows today's popular music - she's experienced life without mentally getting old.

Side note: this book switched from email to Coco's journal. I think I like the switch.
3 internautes sur 3 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Love this series!! 22 mai 2014
Par Tim Breen - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle
I loved every written word in this series of books. Please, don't let this be the last we hear of Coco and her crazy life!! Very few books have had me actually laughing out loud or forgetting to feed my family because I was too engrossed in Coco' s life! All I can say at this point is...MORE MORE MORE!!!!
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Incredibly Delightful Read 12 août 2014
Par Nancy - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Broché
Coco is a person full of charm and humor and everything seems to finally be right in her life. Her incredibly sexy husband couldn't be more perfect, their marriage is going great, and they have moved into Coco's childhood home to start their life and enjoy every second of it. The second book of her series is on its way to be published and is expected to be number one! But then, Coco realizes she is pregnant and life seems to shift into a roller coaster ride that has more ups and downs than she ever expected. All the characters are incredibly dynamic and I came to like them all in one way or another. This book plays on a lot of topics that could very easily be applied to life and the solutions to the problems are part of the fun. Robert Bryndza is an incredible writer! Equal parts heartwarming, witty, and funny, Coco Pinchard The Consequences of Love and Sex, is perfect for anyone looking for a nice and easy read. I laughed, I came to near tears, and then I laughed some more, I could not bring myself to put the book down until i finished! A very special thank you goes to author Robert Bryndza for sending me a copy of his book to review.
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
4.0 étoiles sur 5 Beauty at 44 4 août 2014
Par silvana - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
Coco Pinchard is 44 now, beautiful and funny she is married to Adam and she is bestselling author. Its seams as she lives her perfect life. Things are going upside down in the second. Adam has lost his job and considering his past is difficult to finds another job. Coco’s grown up son from first marriage is in spectacular fashion. When her ex mother in low saw Coco in vomit situation she ask her if she pregnant … and yes, she is pregnant at 44.
I like Coco so much and see her as funny, beautiful, successful women in forty. Most enjoyable was to see how she was dealing with pregnancy in forty. Ethel first was so annoying to me but then I like her so much. I laugh and cry till I read. I was very curious cause the author is a man and I was admiring to him, how he was captured Coco and describe her pregnancy and motherhood.
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Times I felt for her, and other times I laughed along with her 3 août 2014
Par Dealsharingaunt - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle
This is a funny book. There were parts that I laughed so loud my hubby could not hear the television, and that made me laugh at the male characters even more. The "crazy in-law" is always a fun read and the author made sure that Ethel knew how to push buttons. When Coco goes through her pregnancy there were times I felt for her, and other times I laughed along with her. This is the last of the series, and I am sad because I have not read the others. Yet. I can not wait to see where these characters started from. I am giving this book a 5/5. I was given a copy to review, however all opinions are my own. - See more at: http://dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com/2014/08/coco-pinchard-consequences-of-love-and.html#sthash.Xegde1xI.dpuf
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ?   Dites-le-nous
Rechercher des commentaires
Rechercher uniquement parmi les commentaires portant sur ce produit

Discussions entre clients

Le forum concernant ce produit
Discussion Réponses Message le plus récent
Pas de discussions pour l'instant

Posez des questions, partagez votre opinion, gagnez en compréhension
Démarrer une nouvelle discussion
Thème:
Première publication:
Aller s'identifier
 

Rechercher parmi les discussions des clients
Rechercher dans toutes les discussions Amazon
   


Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique