undrgrnd Cliquez ici Baby KDP nav-sa-clothing-shoes nav-sa-clothing-shoes Cloud Drive Photos Beauty Cliquez ici Acheter Fire Acheter Kindle Paperwhite cliquez_ici Jeux Vidéo Gifts
  • Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
Temporairement en rupture de stock.
Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article lorsqu'il sera disponible. Nous vous enverrons un e-mail avec une date d'estimation de livraison dès que nous aurons plus d'informations. Cet article ne vous sera facturé qu'au moment de son expédition.
Expédié et vendu par Amazon. Emballage cadeau disponible.
Quantité :1
Concerti Grossi Op.6 Nos ... a été ajouté à votre Panier
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
D'occasion: Bon | Détails
Vendu par ZOverstocksFR
État: D'occasion: Bon
Commentaire: Entièrement garanti. Expédié à partir du Royaume-Uni, veuillez noter que les délais de livraison peuvent atteindre 18 jours.
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Concerti Grossi Op.6 Nos 1 à 6 Import

3 neufs à partir de EUR 14,97 4 d'occasion à partir de EUR 5,98
Boutique de Noël CD & Vinyles
Découvrez vite notre Boutique de Noël CD &Vinyle : Coffrets à offrir, vinyles, petits prix etc.

Guide d'idées cadeaux divertissement
Guide d'idées cadeaux divertissement
Découvrez plus de 500 idées cadeaux livres, DVD & Blu-ray, jeux vidéos ainsi que musique sélectionnés par les équipes d'Amazon.fr.

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (3 septembre 1992)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Format : Import
  • Label: Mis
  • ASIN : B0000007CE
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Concerto No 1 In D Major: 1. Largo - Allegro - Largo - Allegro
  2. Concerto No 1 In D Major: 2. Largo
  3. Concerto No 1 In D Major: 3. Allegro
  4. Concerto No 1 In D Major: 4. Allegro
  5. Concerto No. II In F Major: 5. Vivace - Allegro - Adagio - Vivace - Allegro - Largo Andante
  6. Concerto No. II In F Major: 6. Allegro
  7. Concerto No. II In F Major: 7. Grave - Andante Largo
  8. Concerto No. II In F Major: 8. Allegro
  9. Concerto No. III, In C Minor: 9. Largo
  10. Concerto No. III, In C Minor: 10. Allegro
  11. Concerto No. III, In C Minor: 11. Grave
  12. Concerto No. III, In C Minor: 12. Vivace
  13. Concerto No. III, In C Minor: 13. Allegro
  14. Concerto No. IV, In D Major: 14. Adagio - Allegro
  15. Concerto No. III, In C Minor: 15. Adagio
  16. Concerto No. III, In C Minor: 16. Vivace
  17. Concerto No. III, In C Minor: 17. Allegro
  18. Concerto No. V, In B Flat Major: 18. Adagio - Allegro - Adagio
  19. Concerto No. V, In B Flat Major: 19. Adagio
  20. Concerto No. V, In B Flat Major: 20. Allegro - Adagio
  21. Concerto No. V, In B Flat Major: 21. Largo - Allegro
  22. Concerto No. VI, In F Major: 22. Adagio
  23. Concerto No. VI, In F Major: 23. Allegro
  24. Concerto No. VI, In F Major: 24. Largo
  25. Concerto No. VI, In F Major: 25. Vivace
  26. Concerto No. VI, In F Major: 26. Allegro

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 11 commentaires
4 internautes sur 4 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
time travel 12 février 2002
Par Alejandra Vernon - Publié sur Amazon.com
This CD will take you back in time to another era...played on period instruments, it has a light, sweet feel to it. Very even in tempo and dynamics, it's ideal for a quiet dinner or studying.
The period instruments don't have the sonority of their modern counterparts, so if you prefer the rich sound of the instruments that are normally in use today, this recording is not for you.
There's a charming simplicity to these pieces, and they're played with incredible precision by the San Francisco based Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra. This 17 person group led by Nicholas McGegan (who plays fortepiano and harpsichord) is superb, and it's also fascinating to hear what this music sounded like in the late 17th and early 18th centuries.
Recorded in '89, the total time is 59'41, and I love the cover of this CD, as well as that of Volume 2, Op. 6. 7-12, so bold and contemporary looking, they're Cigoli marble inlays from 1559-1613.
2 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Lovely recording at the very least 1 octobre 2000
Par Un client - Publié sur Amazon.com
I am a relative newcomer to classical music despite piano lessons (K-8) as a child and some minimal exposure as a child and as an adult, and I do not have a strong opinion about the period vs. modern instument controversy. I do however, have a few period instrument recordings (Gardiner, Biondi, Herreweghe) and more than like them. In no instance do I think that any of the instuments in these recordings or the recordings taken as wholes sound bad in any way--nor do the recordings done on these instruments appear to "lack something"--and that inculdes this recording of Corelli's Concerti Grossi, Op. 6, 1-6. Not only that, I think that this particular recording is very well done, and the works themselves are wonderful. This makes this CD (and undoubtedly also the one of Nos. 7-12, which will take me a while longer to purchase) absolutely lovely and well worth the price, especially for people interested in baroque music.
4 internautes sur 5 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Don't be put off by "Period Instuments" 17 janvier 2007
Par Paul Oberlin - Publié sur Amazon.com
This is one of the first classical CDs I bought, well before I new the difference between period and modern instruments, etc. Contrary to Stan Vernnoy's review two doors down, I beleive you should like the music for what it is, not the instruments it is played upon. Also, to my ears, Corelli's music sounds much better on the period instruments. The modern instruments sound too sweet and glossy to me. Not to say that period instruments would work for, say a Rachmaninov symphony! It'a all a matter of preference.
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Playing it while driving 23 septembre 2013
Par A. Cantrell - Publié sur Amazon.com
Achat vérifié
Wonderful fresh soothing music for those who like Vivaldi but want something not so overused. Playing it while driving puts my emotions in balance and makes me feel that it's going to be a good day. Could also be good background for a dinner party. Some of the tunes are downright exhilarating, like a dance from a Jane Austen movie.
Baroque Brilliance...For What It's Worth 31 janvier 2009
Par Moldyoldie - Publié sur Amazon.com
Unlike the often turgid concoctions of Telemann or another go-round with Bach or Vivaldi, these delightful works dating from the late-17th/early-18th century make for smoother sonic wallpaper and caress the ears with sweet but substantive melody. Arcangelo Corelli wrote and performed his series of Op. 6 Concerti Grossi over a period of twenty years until the time of his death, but they weren't published until the year following. These recordings by the San Francisco-based period instruments ensemble called the Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra date from 1989-90 and are as fetching as any available.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Le forum concernant ce produit
Discussion Réponses Message le plus récent
Pas de discussions pour l'instant

Posez des questions, partagez votre opinion, gagnez en compréhension
Démarrer une nouvelle discussion
Première publication:
Aller s'identifier

Rechercher parmi les discussions des clients
Rechercher dans toutes les discussions Amazon

Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?