undrgrnd Cliquez ici NEWNEEEW nav-sa-clothing-shoes nav-sa-clothing-shoes Cloud Drive Photos cliquez_ici Rentrée scolaire Cliquez ici Acheter Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite cliquez_ici Jeux Vidéo Bijoux Marsala Bijoux Montres bijoux Fantaisie
Crunk Rock a été ajouté à votre Panier
Version MP3 incluse GRATUITEMENT
Quantité :1

Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon
Egalement disponible en MP3
Album MP3 à EUR 10,99

Crunk Rock Import

Prix : EUR 17,59 Livraison gratuite dès EUR 25 d'achats. Détails
Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
inclut GRATUITEMENT la version MP3 de cet album.
Hors cadeaux ou produits vendus par des vendeurs tiers. Voir Conditions sur les coûts en cas d'annulation de commande.
Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaire(s) en stock (d'autres exemplaires sont en cours d'acheminement).
Expédié et vendu par Amazon. Emballage cadeau disponible.
Passez cette commande pour sauvegarder la version numérique de cet album dans votre bibliothèque Amazon Music. Vendu par Amazon EU S.à r.l.
15 neufs à partir de EUR 6,29 3 d'occasion à partir de EUR 10,77

Vous cherchez un CD ou Vinyle ?

CD à petits prix et en promotion
Retrouvez nos promotions et CD à petits prix.

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Lil' Jon

Visitez la Page Artiste Lil' Jon
pour toute la musique, discussions, et plus.

Détails sur le produit

Écouter des extraits et acheter des MP3

Les titres de cet album peuvent être achetés en MP3. Cliquez sur « Ajouter » ou voir l'album MP3.

Titre Durée Prix
  1. Crunk Rock [Explicit]0:49EUR 1,09  Acheter le titre 
  2. Throw It Up Part 2 (Remix) [Explicit] 5:14EUR 1,09  Acheter le titre 
  3. G Walk [Explicit] 3:35EUR 1,09  Acheter le titre 
  4. On De Grind [Explicit] 4:18EUR 1,09  Acheter le titre 
  5. What Is Crunk Rock? [Explicit]0:32EUR 1,09  Acheter le titre 
  6. Killas [Explicit] 3:45EUR 1,09  Acheter le titre 
  7. Get In Get Out [Explicit] 4:26EUR 1,09  Acheter le titre 
  8. Outta Your Mind [Explicit] 4:10EUR 1,09  Acheter le titre 
  9. Ride Da D [Explicit] 3:50EUR 1,09  Acheter le titre 
10. Ms. Chocolate [Explicit] 3:20EUR 1,09  Acheter le titre 
11. Like A Stripper [Explicit] 3:33EUR 1,09  Acheter le titre 
12. Shots [Explicit] 3:38EUR 1,09  Acheter le titre 
13. Work It Out [Explicit] 3:44EUR 1,09  Acheter le titre 
14. Hey [Explicit] 3:35EUR 1,09  Acheter le titre 

Descriptions du produit


Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 16 commentaires
5 internautes sur 5 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Mostly Garbage 3 juillet 2010
Par Walt Whifflebats - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
Judging purely on the music, one gets the sense that Lil Jon has completely sold out. Things start with a flat-out lie about this CD being full of "real crunk", despite it being the farthest thing from crunk Jon's ever released. Most of the club/party songs are filled with uninspired, horribly lame lyrics with beats to match. They lack everything that made Crunk Juice such an addictive, hard-hitting album and never does the rock influence come through the way it should have. Not helping matters are the guest stars, which plague this album from start to finish. Some even drag the music further down, if that's possible. Ice Cube is the only one that manages to infuse real talent into his section, though he's severely underused.

Remember how his old CDs had maybe a couple of songs made solely for women? A full HALF of this one is designed that way, presumably because that's his core demographic now. Needless to say, this half is un-listenable and most certainly not crunk or rock. What's even funnier is that everything leading up to these songs belittles and disparages women, including the one or two "best" tracks. And the best tracks even require some break-in time to acquire a taste for, as they at first seem just as bad as everything else. These do however display the talent hidden within Lil Jon, if only for a minute. It's possible he drank it all away or he's too lazy to utilize it, but if he really wanted to, he could put out something significant. Right now though, that's not the case. This CD was solely created to trick people into buying it, not because it's quality music, but because it's borderline mainstream pop. It's awful. Whatever relevancy Lil Jon has left has been put on death row because of this. If he doesn't put out something 100 times better, very soon, he's on his way out.
2 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Horrible 12 juillet 2010
Par Un client - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
Wow. I don't think Nickelback could make a worse album, even if they tried.
Lil Jon, I love you man, but this album just isn't very good. 5 juin 2011
Par Chris - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
I don't know why, but I've always loved Lil Jon, I saw him make it to #4 on the Celebrity Apprentice, and I've loved him since. I have this album, and under no circumstances is it awful, but its definitely not great ether.
1. Crunk Rock Intro: N/A
2. Throw it Up, Pt. 2: 4/5 A good way to start the album, its a good song, but sadly, this is one of the only great, or even good songs in the album.
3. G Walk: 2/5 Soulja Boy doesn't help this crap anthem at all. Just not a good song.
4. On de Grind: 3/5 I like the beat to it, but its just so boring, I don't think its even worth listening to.
5. What is Crunk Rock (Interlude): N/A
6. Killas: 4/5 This was a good song, not fantastic, but The Game does a great job adding to the great beat, and ultimately they take advantage of a song that had some serious potental.
7. Get in Get Out: 1/5 Okay, this song is just bad. Simply put, don't even waste your time with this crap.
8. Outta Your Mind: 3/5 One word, Overrated. Its okay at best, the beat is so dry, LMFAO does okay, but the beat is so dry that takes away from everything.
9. Ride da D: 3/5 Its okay, its got some funny rhymes and all, but overall not that great.
10. Ms. Chocolate: 4/5 Its good, he goes away from the crunk and goes to pop/rap, which is more than a welcome change.
11. Like a Stripper: 4/5 This is actually a very good song. The hook is great, but the only thing bringing it down is Jon's voice doesn't fit well.
12. Shots: 4/5 One of the better songs in the album, LMFAO does great again, and its worth a listen.
13. Work it Out: 3/5 Its Decent, not great. Pitbull doesn't do anything to it, just not a great song.
14. Hey: 5/5 Finally a 5 star song and who is to thank for it, thats right 3OH!3, without them, this song would absolutely blow.

So overall, its worth a listen, but it's not one that you'll want to listen to more than a few times. Final Score 6.5/10
album has a few sweet gems on it 9 juin 2015
Par Brian Cornwell - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
album has a few sweet gems on it, but also has a few terrible tracks. welp, if you like lil jon as much as i do, you'll probably like this album. otherwise, you'll probably hate it as much as my roommate does.
It's good 31 mars 2012
Par Tina - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
What's with all the hate? This is a very good album, but get the deluxe version instead!
Most of the people reviewing on here just hate Lil Jon, they most likely didn't even get the album.

Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Le forum concernant ce produit
Discussion Réponses Message le plus récent
Pas de discussions pour l'instant

Posez des questions, partagez votre opinion, gagnez en compréhension
Démarrer une nouvelle discussion
Première publication:
Aller s'identifier

Rechercher parmi les discussions des clients
Rechercher dans toutes les discussions Amazon

Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?