Commencez à lire A Dawn of Dragonfire (Dragonlore Book 1) (English Edition) sur votre Kindle dans moins d'une minute. Vous n'avez pas encore de Kindle ? Achetez-le ici Ou commencez à lire dès maintenant avec l'une de nos applications de lecture Kindle gratuites.

Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

 
 
 

Essai gratuit

Découvrez gratuitement un extrait de ce titre

Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

Tout le monde peut lire les livres Kindle, même sans un appareil Kindle, grâce à l'appli Kindle GRATUITE pour les smartphones, les tablettes et les ordinateurs.
A Dawn of Dragonfire (Dragonlore Book 1) (English Edition)
 
Agrandissez cette image
 

A Dawn of Dragonfire (Dragonlore Book 1) (English Edition) [Format Kindle]

Daniel Arenson

Prix éditeur - format imprimé : EUR 10,69
Prix Kindle : EUR 2,68 TTC & envoi gratuit via réseau sans fil par Amazon Whispernet
Économisez : EUR 8,01 (75%)

Formats

Prix Amazon Neuf à partir de Occasion à partir de
Format Kindle EUR 2,68  
Broché EUR 10,69  
Chaque jour, un ebook avec au moins 60% de réduction
Découvrez l'Offre Éclair Kindle et inscrivez-vous à la Newsletter Offre Éclair Kindle pour ne rater aucun ebook à prix exceptionnel. Abonnez-vous dès maintenant



Le Pack de la Rentrée : 24 applis offertes, plus de 50 euros d'économies, jusqu'au 4 septembre sur l'App-Shop pour Android. Profitez-en et partagez la nouvelle. En savoir plus.



Descriptions du produit

Présentation de l'éditeur

"Their wings thudded. Their flames roared. Thousands of dragons, warriors of Requiem, soared through wind and darkness. Their cries rose in the night: for war, for fire, and for glory."

A Dawn of Dragonfire (Dragonlore, Book One) - a new, epic fantasy for fans of A Game of Thrones and The Lord of the Rings

The people of Requiem, an ancient kingdom, can grow wings and scales, breathe fire, and take flight as dragons. Their hearts are noble, their wisdom great, their kingdom a land of beauty and peace.

This peace will soon burn. From the south, a fire rises. Birds of flame take flight. The phoenixes soar, beasts of heat and wrath, large as dragons and cruel as wildfire. Their purpose is one: destroy the land of dragons.

Requiem's dragons have defeated countless enemies. Their claws are sharp and their flames bright. But how can they fight the phoenixes, creatures woven of sunfire itself?
_________

In 2011, the Song of Dragons trilogy introduced readers to mythical Requiem. Today, after 300,000 copies sold, a new dawn rises. Dragonlore returns to Requiem with an epic story--for both new readers and old fans--of blood, steel, and dragonfire.

Détails sur le produit

  • Format : Format Kindle
  • Taille du fichier : 1987 KB
  • Nombre de pages de l'édition imprimée : 326 pages
  • Utilisation simultanée de l'appareil : Illimité
  • Editeur : Moonclipse (5 décembre 2013)
  • Vendu par : Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Langue : Anglais
  • ASIN: B008TBXW7K
  • Synthèse vocale : Activée
  • X-Ray :
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: n°162.911 dans la Boutique Kindle (Voir le Top 100 dans la Boutique Kindle)
  •  Souhaitez-vous faire modifier les images ?


En savoir plus sur l'auteur

Découvrez des livres, informez-vous sur les écrivains, lisez des blogs d'auteurs et bien plus encore.

Commentaires en ligne 

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles
Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)
Amazon.com: 4.0 étoiles sur 5  130 commentaires
22 internautes sur 22 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 The Dragon's Return 17 août 2012
Par Anthony Dunn - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
I have been a fan of Daniel Arenson since I read Blood of Requiem about a year ago, and since that time I have read all of his books and loved everyone. A Dawn of Dragonfire continues his great writing, I love that he was able to bring us more stories about Requiem and the Vir Requis, Introducing The Phoenix in this story was a great addition and a great enemy. The story is fast paced with a lot of action and suspense and there is even a love story thrown into the mix. If you love the stories Daniel Arenson writes you will love this, if you have never read a book by Daniel Arenson now is the time to start but I would suggest starting with The Song of Requiem series. Enjoy.
15 internautes sur 15 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 A great continuation of a series! 19 août 2012
Par A. Watson - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle
I bought this book with real high hopes after reading the first three. I really didn't know what to expect with a whole new story line, and new characters. Needless to say my high hopes were exceeded. The writing style from the first books was present and the story sucked me in once again. Every time I read each of the Requiem books I felt like the kid in the Never Ending Story. It felt like I was there and I could let loose my imagination. I love the book and if you have read the the first three and liked them, you should just go ahead and buy this one. It will not disappoint! Stop reading the reviews, buy it and submerse yourself in the world of Requiem and enjoy the book!
12 internautes sur 12 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 great book 19 août 2012
Par David Slone - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
i've been a big fan of the Song of Dragons trilogy so when i found out that they were continuing the story many years after the third book i had to read it. It didn't disappoint, the story brought me right back to Requiem where it took me in and didn't let go. Another great book and i can't wait for the next.
9 internautes sur 9 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Another epic tale from Arenson! 16 août 2012
Par JD - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
I read the first series and thought that the epic tales would end there... So I was suprised when this book came out and learned that the plight of the dragons of Requiem continues!

The one thing that I love about this series is that it's beautifully written. Arenson has always had the gift of writing epic battle scenes and depict the most evil villians.
While this book has all of that, the book is written so elegantly that I feel like I'm watching a painting transform before my eyes - a true work of art.

Arenson paints Requiem in such vibrant colours with fiery battles laced with heartbreak, anger, passion, lust, love, and triumph.

The battle scenes are more epic, and the villians are driven by more greed and love than ever before.

I am so happy that I discovered this book and I hope that you will all love it as much as I have.

Can't wait for the rest of the series to come out!!
8 internautes sur 8 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 great read 3 mars 2013
Par Amazon Customer - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
hard time putting it down. loved the characters. Easy read that kept you engaged throughout the entire book. I wound reccommend this book
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ?   Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Le forum concernant ce produit
Discussion Réponses Message le plus récent
Pas de discussions pour l'instant

Posez des questions, partagez votre opinion, gagnez en compréhension
Démarrer une nouvelle discussion
Thème:
Première publication:
Aller s'identifier
 

Rechercher parmi les discussions des clients
Rechercher dans toutes les discussions Amazon
   


Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique