undrgrnd Cliquez ici Baby NEWNEEEW nav-sa-clothing-shoes nav-sa-clothing-shoes Cloud Drive Photos cliquez_ici Rentrée scolaire Cliquez ici Acheter Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite cliquez_ici Jeux Vidéo Bijoux Marsala Bijoux Montres bijoux Fantaisie
EUR 16,98
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
D'occasion: Très bon | Détails
Vendu par Librairie Rasca Jp
État: D'occasion: Très bon
Commentaire: très bon état . rien a signaler . cd (s) sans aucune rayures . ref. E1 TER
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

The Essential David Oistrakh

Voir les offres de ces vendeurs.
1 neuf à partir de EUR 72,89 6 d'occasion à partir de EUR 16,98

Vous cherchez un CD ou Vinyle ?

CD à petits prix et en promotion
Retrouvez nos promotions et CD à petits prix.

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Détails sur le produit

Disque : 1
1. Violin Concerto N 1, Kv 207 : Allegro Moderato (Mozart Wolfgan Amadeus)
2. Violin Concerto N 1, Kv 207 : Adagio (Mozart Wolfgan Amadeus)
3. Violin Concerto N 1, Kv 207 : Presto (Mozart Wolfgan Amadeus)
4. Violin Concerto In D Major, Op 77 : Allegro Non Troppo (Brahms Johannes)
5. Violin Concerto In D Major, Op 77 : Adagio (Brahms Johannes)
6. Violin Concerto In D Major, Op 77 : Allegro Giocoso... (Brahms Johannes)
7. Romance For Violin & Orchestra In G Major, Op 40 (Beethoven Ludwig Van) - Rozhdestvensky Gennady
8. Romance For Violin & Orchestra In F Major, Op 50 (Beethoven Ludwig Van) - Rozhdestvensky Gennady
Disque : 2
1. Violin Concerto N 1 In A Minor, Op 99 : Nocturno (Chostakovich Dimitri) - Mravinsky Yevgeny
2. Violin Concerto N 1 In A Minor, Op 99 : Scherzo (Chostakovich Dimitri) - Mravinsky Yevgeny
3. Violin Concerto N 1 In A Minor, Op 99 : Passacaglia, Attaca (Chostakovich Dimitr - Mravinsky Yevgeny
4. Violin Concerto N 1 In A Minor, Op 99 : Burlesque (Chostakovich Dimitri) - Mravinsky Yevgeny
5. Violin Concerto N 2 In C Sharp Minor, Op 129 : Moderato (Chostakovich Dimitri)
6. Violin Concerto N 2 In C Sharp Minor, Op 129 : Adagio... (Chostakovich Dimitri)

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 3 commentaires
17 internautes sur 17 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Rare recordings from a great violinist 3 juin 2000
Par Christopher Bonds - Publié sur Amazon.com
This 2-CD compilation contains previously unreleased live versions of Mozart and Brahms concerti as well as the two Beethoven Romances. The second CD contains marvelous performances of the two Shostakovich concerti. While the sound on the first CD is not up to current standards even for live recordings, it's acceptable, and Oistrakh's playing is unbeatable in its authority and sweetness in the slow, singing passages. The mike placement in the Mozart is quite close to the soloist, farther back in the Brahms. Listeners who know only the current crop of violin virtuosi can learn from hearing Oistrakh. He never hams it up or "emotes." Consequently the power of his playing lies in the depth of his understanding and his commitment to the music. The authority of his approach is especially evident in the purity of his intonation, which is nothing more than a measure of how well he listened to his own playing. Because the selections on CD 1 are live and unedited performances they are not perfect technically; but the few glitches (for example in the 3rd-movement cadenza in the Mozart) are insignificant in view of the treasures to be found here. This set is for Oistrakh fans and fans of the violin in general.
6 internautes sur 9 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Oistrahk and Shostakovich 23 juin 2000
Par Un client - Publié sur Amazon.com
The reason that I rate this CD so highly is mainly because of the fact that Oistrahk is playing the Shostakovich violin concertos, especially op. 99 (the one that was written for him). It is incredibly intense.
1 internautes sur 5 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
The Great Oistrakh 16 octobre 2004
Par S. D Slack - Publié sur Amazon.com
I never knew the vituosity of Oistrakh until I listened to this cd. I was blown away mainly by the first disk. The rarely played Mozart one is very very good. I really enjoy listening to that song. The Brahms is great. Although you can hear coughing and moving and other distracting noises at the begining of the first movement it is quite good. The only reason I gave this a four and not a five is because you can hear alot of coughing throughout the pieces. The music in itself is worth five stars or if possible even more. If you'd like to hear more Oistrakh try his Tchaikovsky concerto. You can get for fairly cheap on this website plus you get the Piano concerto by Tchaikovsky which is breathtaking also.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Le forum concernant ce produit
Discussion Réponses Message le plus récent
Pas de discussions pour l'instant

Posez des questions, partagez votre opinion, gagnez en compréhension
Démarrer une nouvelle discussion
Première publication:
Aller s'identifier

Rechercher parmi les discussions des clients
Rechercher dans toutes les discussions Amazon


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?