undrgrnd Cliquez ici Baby KDP nav-sa-clothing-shoes nav-sa-clothing-shoes Cloud Drive Photos cliquez_ici nav_egg15_2 Cliquez ici Acheter Fire Acheter Kindle Paperwhite cliquez_ici Jeux Vidéo Gifts
EUR 39,95
  • Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaire(s) en stock.
Expédié et vendu par EliteDigital FR.
EUR 39,95 + EUR 2,49 Livraison
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Etudes Pno-Comp Import

1 d'occasion à partir de EUR 36,95
Ventes Flash Noël
Retrouvez tous nos coffrets de Noël en Ventes Flash.

Guide d'idées cadeaux divertissement
Guide d'idées cadeaux divertissement
Découvrez plus de 500 idées cadeaux livres, DVD & Blu-ray, jeux vidéos ainsi que musique sélectionnés par les équipes d'Amazon.fr.

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (23 juillet 1996)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Format : Import
  • Label: Mis
  • ASIN : B0000029R9
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Douze etudes. Op.10: No. 1 In C Major
  2. Douze etudes. Op.10: No. 2 In A Minor
  3. Douze etudes. Op.10: No. 3 In E Major
  4. Douze etudes. Op.10: No. 4 In C-Sharp Minor
  5. Douze etudes. Op.10: No. 5 In G-Flat Major
  6. Douze etudes. Op.10: No. 6 In E-Flat Minor
  7. Douze etudes. Op.10: No. 7 In C Major
  8. Douze etudes. Op.10: No. 8 In F Major
  9. Douze etudes. Op.10: No. 9 In F Minor
  10. Douze etudes. Op.10: No. 10 In A-Flat Major
  11. Douze etudes. Op.10: No. 11 In E-Flat Major
  12. Douze etudes. Op.10: No. 12 In C Minor
  13. Douze etudes. Op. 25: No. 1 In A-Flat Major
  14. Douze etudes. Op. 25: No. 2 in F minor
  15. Douze etudes. Op. 25: No. 3 In F Major
  16. Douze etudes. Op. 25: No. 4 In A Minor
  17. Douze etudes. Op. 25: No. 5 In E Minor
  18. Douze etudes. Op. 25: No. 6 In G-Sharp Minor
  19. Douze etudes. Op. 25: No. 7 In C-Sharp Minor
  20. No. 8 In D-Flat Major
  21. No. 9 In G-Flat Major
  22. No. 10 In B Minor
  23. Douze etudes. Op. 25: No. 11 In A Minor
  24. Douze etudes. Op. 25: No. 12 In C Minor
  25. Trois nouvelles etudes: No. 1 In F Minor
  26. No. 2 In D-Flat Major
  27. Trois nouvelles etudes: No. 3 In A-Flat Major

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 4 commentaires
6 internautes sur 6 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Wonderful rendition of Chopin's Etudes. 19 juin 2000
Par Adam M. - Publié sur Amazon.com
Yukio Yokoyama brings a modern touch to Chopin's Etudes, which are often played with a tight, excercise-like rigidity. Yokoyama wonderfully highlights each and every piece. He displays both technical mastery and enviable artistry throughout the entire album. He plays these pieces as they should be played, as masterpieces of the art that is the Piano.
4 internautes sur 4 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Very underrated! 21 juillet 2010
Par J. S. Smith - Publié sur Amazon.com
Achat vérifié
The list of piano players I consistently enjoy listening to is very short. Although many today can claim technical ability, few are skilled to my satisfaction in applying technique. Take rubato, for instance. When used tastefully in small amounts, I believe it can add a lot to a performance. I find perfect, 'clinical' music as disagreeable as 'traffic jam' music with so much rubato that the actual rhythm of the music gets lost in the shuffle.

Yukio Yokoyama's use of techniques in this set is impeccable. He gives each individual etude its own voice, rather than playing everything the same, and applies personal touches =here and there= to bring out the best in them =when appropriate=. You won't find him suddenly zooming through a piece's finer moments or turning slow music into nursing home music. You can tell that he put a great deal of thought into these performances and it gives them a well-deserved air of sophistication and intelligence.

Take Op. 10, No. 1, for instance. Mr. Yokoyama isn't sitting at the piano with a stopwatch trying to see how fast he can race through it. Instead, he gradually pulls it back just enough to give it more tonal variety instead of being a monotonous mad dash. In the 'black keys' etude, another one of my favorites, he applies rubato in small amounts to give the notes some breathing room.

When I heard that Sony sat on these performances for years after they were recorded before finally releasing them, it boggled my mind. When I saw that he barely had any CDs on the market, it astounded me. I had the same reaction as I did after hearing the Yale Quartet's take on Beethoven's Late String Quartets - "Huh? You mean there isn't any more?"

This set has apparently been out of circulation for some time, so I doubt you'll be able to purchase this without paying a small fortune. Don't worry, though - there are still clips available on video sites like Youtube.
3 internautes sur 3 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Lyrical, passionate Chopin. 26 novembre 2000
Par epiklesis - Publié sur Amazon.com
Yukio Yokoyama exemplifies the technical mastery and cerebral control paradoxically necessary to elicit the full range of Chopin's passion and lyricism in the Études. At the same time, he never descends to the meretricious or sentimental. The recorded sound clarifies each sparkling note. I highly recommend this disk!
2 internautes sur 4 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Penetrating, unaffected, fluid and emotional 25 juillet 1999
Par John Truman - Publié sur Amazon.com
Exposes the heart of Chopin's vignette
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Le forum concernant ce produit
Discussion Réponses Message le plus récent
Pas de discussions pour l'instant

Posez des questions, partagez votre opinion, gagnez en compréhension
Démarrer une nouvelle discussion
Première publication:
Aller s'identifier

Rechercher parmi les discussions des clients
Rechercher dans toutes les discussions Amazon

Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?