Identifiez-vous pour activer la commande 1-Click.
en essayant gratuitement Amazon Premium pendant 30 jours. Votre inscription aura lieu lors du passage de la commande. En savoir plus.
Plus de choix
Side Two Ajouter au panier
EUR 29,85
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez votre exemplaire ici

Fisherman's Box : The Complete Fisherman's Blues Sessions, 1986-88
CD inclus dans notre offre Coffrets à moins de 50€

The Waterboys CD
4.5 étoiles sur 5  Voir tous les commentaires (10 commentaires client)
Prix : EUR 31,35 Livraison à EUR 0,01 sur les livres et gratuite dès EUR 25 d'achats sur tout autre article Détails
  Tous les prix incluent la TVA
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Il ne reste plus que 3 exemplaire(s) en stock (d'autres exemplaires sont en cours d'acheminement).
Expédié et vendu par Amazon. Emballage cadeau disponible.
Voulez-vous le faire livrer le mardi 4 août ? Choisissez la livraison en 1 jour ouvré sur votre bon de commande. En savoir plus.
‹  Retourner à l'aperçu du produit

Disque : 1
1. Stranger to me
2. Girl of the north country
3. I m so lonesome I could cry
4. Fisherman s blues
5. Fisherman s blues
6. Meet me at the station
7. I ll be your baby tonight
8. Born to be together
9. The wayward wind
10. World party 1st version
11. World party a golden age
12. Sleek white schooner
13. Drunken head ghost of rimbaud blues
14. Sweet thing
15. Sweet thing conclusion
16. Saints and angels
Disque : 2
1. We will not be lovers remaster 06
2. One step closer
3. My beautiful baby
4. She could have had me step by step
5. When the ship comes in
6. The ladder
7. Will you ever be my friend
8. Too close to heaven
9. Higherbound
10. Happy birthday b p fallon
11. The prettiest girl in church
12. You don t have to be in the army to fight the war
13. Dee jay way
14. Lonesome and a long way from home
15. Thistlewaite s declaration
16. Strange boat first play
17. Lost highway
18. Higherbound blues
19. Let us be drinking and kissing the women sonny bro
20. Will the circle be unbroken
21. Tenderfootin
22. Too close to heaven
23. Space out there trevor
24. Space out there trevor
Disque : 3
1. Steve and anto s overture
2. Ain t leavin I m gone
3. When will we be married 1st version
4. When I first said I loved only you maggie
5. Love is letting go
6. On my way to heaven
7. You in the sky
8. The secret place of the most high
9. Too hot for cleanhead
10. Wickham s proclamation
11. Blues for your baby
12. Lonesome old wind
13. If jimi was here
14. Soon as I get home
15. Sgt pepper s lonely hearts club band
Disque : 4
1. Billy the kid
2. Tonight the bottle let me down
3. Come live with me
4. I miss the road
5. Higher in time
6. Too hot for cleanhead
7. Higher in time scottish
8. Higherbound 3rd tune
9. A golden age
10. You in the sky remaster 06
11. I will meet you in heaven again
12. Nobody cept you
13. He hasn t been the same since jimmy shand
14. Rattle my bones and shiver my soul
15. The scotsman s delight
16. Killing my heart
17. Industrial mr brown
18. Custer s blues
19. Shall we gather by the river
20. Higher in time symphony
Disque : 5
1. Higherbound 3rd version
2. The grief of pan
3. World party
4. Working on a building
5. If I can t have you
6. Killing my heart
7. Trunk call
8. Headphone mix song
9. Sgt pepper s lonely hearts club band
10. When will we be married 2nd version
11. Bp s bathtub boogie
12. We will not be lovers sax solo
13. Heading down the highway
14. Strange boat
15. Fisherman s blues 2nd version
16. Has anybody here seen hank
17. On my way to heaven
18. Let me feel holy again
19. A home in the meadow
20. Strange boat 3rd version the good ship sirius
21. The stolen child
Disque : 6
1. On my way to tara
2. Twa recruitin sergeants
3. Incident at puck fair
4. And a bang on the ear
5. Mr customs man
6. Strange boat accoustic
7. Spring comes to spiddal
8. In search of a rose
9. The stolen child
10. When will we be married
11. In search of a rose
12. The good ship sirius
13. This land is your land
14. Jimmy hickey s waltz
15. Live aid and after
16. Carolan s welcome
17. When ye go away
18. When ye go away frankie's fiddle
19. Has anybody here seen hank
20. The stolen child
21. Dunford s fancy remaster 06
22. The stolen child remaster 06
23. Pictish national anthem
24. Bo diddley was a caveman
25. The last jam
26. Buckets of rain
‹  Retourner à l'aperçu du produit