2 neufs partir de EUR 29,99
Vous l'avez déjà ?
Repliez vers l'arrière Repliez vers l'avant
Ecoutez Lecture en cours... Interrompu   Vous écoutez un extrait de l'édition audio Audible
En savoir plus
Voir cette image

Ian McEwan 4 Books Collection Pack Set RRP: 33.65 (On Chesil Beach, The Dayd... (Anglais) Broché – 1 janvier 2011

Voir les formats et éditions Masquer les autres formats et éditions
Prix Amazon Neuf à partir de Occasion à partir de
Broché, 1 janvier 2011
"Veuillez réessayer"
EUR 29,99

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Descriptions du produit

Ian McEwan 4 Books Collection Pack Set RRP: ú33.65
Title In This Collection Are:-
On Chesil Beach
The Daydreamer
For You: The Libretto

On Chesil Beach

The year is 1962. Florence, the daughter of a successful businessman and an aloof Oxford academic, is a talented violinist. She dreams of a career on the concert stage and of the perfect life she will create with Edward, the earnest young history student she met by chance and who unexpectedly wooed her and won her heart. Edward grew up in the country

The Daydreamer

First published in England as a children's book,  Daydreamer marks a delightful foray by one of our greatest novelists into a new fictional domain. In these seven exquisitely interlinked episodes, the grown-up protagonist Peter Fortune reveals the secret journeys, metamorphoses, and adventures of his childhood. Living somewhere between dream and reality, Peter experiences fantastical transformations: he swaps bodies with the wise old family cat; exchanges existences

For You: The Libretto


Détails sur le produit

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pour l'instant aucun commentaire client.
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles

Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?