undrgrnd Cliquez ici Baby KDP nav-sa-clothing-shoes nav-sa-clothing-shoes Cloud Drive Photos Beauty nav_HPTV Cliquez ici Acheter Fire Acheter Kindle Paperwhite cliquez_ici Jeux Vidéo Gifts
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Les Grands Concertos pour violon - Coll. Héritage Import

1 neuf à partir de EUR 90,99 5 d'occasion à partir de EUR 19,99

Vous cherchez un CD de Musique Classique ?

CD Musique Classique
Retrouvez tous nos CD au sein de notre Boutique Musique Classique.

Guide d'idées cadeaux divertissement
Guide d'idées cadeaux divertissement
Découvrez plus de 500 idées cadeaux livres, DVD & Blu-ray, jeux vidéos ainsi que musique sélectionnés par les équipes d'Amazon.fr.

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Détails sur le produit

  • Compositeur: Compilation
  • CD (8 novembre 1996)
  • Nombre de disques: 2
  • Format : Import
  • Label: Columbia
  • ASIN : B0000029P7
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 799.820 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Concerto En Mi Mineur Op64: Allegro Appassionato (Mendelssohn)
  2. Concerto En Mi Mineur Op64: Andante (Mendelssohn)
  3. Concerto En Mi Mineur Op64: Allegretto (Mendelssohn)
  4. Concerto En Sol Mineur Op26 N1: Vorspied Allegro (Bruch)
  5. Concerto En Sol Mineur Op26 N1: Adagio (Bruch)
  6. Concerto En Solmineur Op26 N1: Finale Allegro Energico (Bruch)
  7. Concerto En Si Mineur Op61 N3: Allegro (Saint-Saens)
  8. Concerto En Si Mineur Op61 N3: Andantino (Saint-Saens)
  9. Concerto En Si Mineur Op61 N3: Piu Allegro (Saint-Saens)

Disque : 2

  1. Concerto En Re Majeur Op35: Allegro Moderato (Tchaikovsky)
  2. Concerto En Re Majeur Op35: Anzonetta Andante (Tchaikovsky)
  3. Concerto En Re Majeur Op35: Finale Allegro Vivace (Tchaikovsky)
  4. Concerto En Sol Mineur Op63 N2:Allegro Moderato (Prokofiev)
  5. Concerto En Sol Mineur Op63 N2: Andante Assai (Prokofiev)
  6. Concerto En Sol Mineur Op63 N2: Allegro Ben Marcato (Prokofiev)
  7. Poeme For Violin And Orchestra Op25 (Chausson)

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 9 commentaires
16 internautes sur 16 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Brilliant peformances, amazing sound for mono 25 octobre 1998
Par Un client - Publié sur Amazon.com
I first heard sections of the Tchaikovsky concerto on NPR a couple years ago, and was immediately struck by the emotional involvement as well as the talent which Francescatti shows here. This set of five violin concertos is a part of the Sony/Columbia Masterworks Heritage series, and the performances, all from the early 1950's, have been lovingly remastered in truly beautiful mono sound. There's none of the boxiness or closed-in feeling one sometimes hears in mono recordings, nor is there any detectable surface noise. Instead, you hear waves of warm, rich sound which suit the performances perfectly.
The package includes photos of the original covers of the LPs, as well as informative notes about Francescatti.
12 internautes sur 12 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Great Passion 28 juin 2002
Par Douglass Dowty - Publié sur Amazon.com
Francescatti is often forgotten in the US because of his frequent stays in his native France and his Italian heritage, but surely ranks among Milstein, Stern, Kreisler, Elamn and others in terms of the great violin interperters of this century. While Heifetz brught the level of violin playing to a new, unforgiving level, Francescatti proved that one could have flair and unending warmth without sacrificing technique. The Tchaikovsky here may be my favorite interpertation I've heard yet. While he does not take it at the breakneck speeds of his contemporary Heifetz, bask in the warmth and power of his sound--especially his double-stops (two notes at once) which ring unlike anyone else's--and the styling which he brings to the score. Upon the end of Mvt. 1 of the Tch. Concerto, one could be hard-pressed to find a more dramatic, heart-racing coda that Francescatti's. Becuase he took his time with the rest of the movement, his techincally-astounding speed at the end adds excitement that, had he chosen to start at his max, could not be achieved. Besides that, the Mendelsohn is a Francescatti speciality, as well as the Saint-Saens, whose popularity was practically due to Francescatti's performances. These recordings should not be the only performances of these pieces in a library--becuase of Francescatti's personal interpertation--but they might be the most expressive. In my opinion, Heifetz was unquestionably the best violinist of the cenutry, while Francescatti is who I enjoy listening to the most.
12 internautes sur 12 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Francescatti is the best 17 juillet 2004
Par Ricardo C. Perez - Publié sur Amazon.com
Zino Francescatti is in my opinion is the best virtuoso violinist I have ever heard. If you listen to his performance of the Mendelssohn E minor concerto as well as other artists there is no comparison. First, the tempo is faster and more active. He has more power and precision then Perlman. The notes do not get lost at the end of long passages or cresendos. The younger performers have nothing on Zino.
11 internautes sur 11 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Incomparable 6 février 1999
Par Un client - Publié sur Amazon.com
I've waited for these recordings to come out on CD format for years. I only knew of them through records before. Francescatti's playing is refined and warm but it also possesses much excitement and energy. These recordings are invaluable to any music lover's library. The Mendelssohn and Tchaikovsky are in a league of their own.
8 internautes sur 9 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Great Concertos performed greatly 25 juillet 2001
Par Brian H. Williams - Publié sur Amazon.com
Francescatti has a truely beautiful rich tone that is filled with so much warmth and emotion, it gives you goose bumps. He is masterly accompanied by Dimitri Mitropoulos, sadly, a forgotton conductor whose career was ruined by Leonard Bernstein, by "outing" his homosexuality. Here, Zino and Dimitri give the most inspired Mendelssohn performance you will hear. It is not taken at the slow pace that virtually all conductors and soloists take. It has pace, breadth and energy. Just compare Francesccati's performance, to an equally revered performance by Menuhin and Furtwangler. I guarantee you'll be more impressed by Francesccati and Mitropoulos. The Saint-Saens concerto sounds so vivid, it's hard to believe it was recorded in 1950. Except for the mono sound, it's sound like he recorded it yesterday. A great compilation of concertos that deserve to be in any colleciton!
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Le forum concernant ce produit
Discussion Réponses Message le plus récent
Pas de discussions pour l'instant

Posez des questions, partagez votre opinion, gagnez en compréhension
Démarrer une nouvelle discussion
Première publication:
Aller s'identifier

Rechercher parmi les discussions des clients
Rechercher dans toutes les discussions Amazon


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?