EUR 11,90
  • Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
Livraison gratuite dès EUR 25 d'achats. Détails
Il ne reste plus que 2 exemplaire(s) en stock (d'autres exemplaires sont en cours d'acheminement).
Expédié et vendu par Amazon. Emballage cadeau disponible.
Quantité :1
Live at Budokan a été ajouté à votre Panier
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Live at Budokan CD, Import

24 neufs à partir de EUR 8,14 7 d'occasion à partir de EUR 6,49

Vous cherchez un CD ou Vinyle ?

CD à petits prix et en promotion
Retrouvez nos promotions et CD à petits prix.

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Stormtroopers of Death (S.O.D.)

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (24 octobre 1995)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Format : CD, Import
  • Label: Mis
  • ASIN : B000003T90
  • Autres éditions : CD  |  Cassette  |  Album vinyle  |  Téléchargement MP3
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 280.711 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. march of the s.o.d.
  2. sargent d and the s.o.d.
  3. kill yourself
  4. momo
  5. pi alpha nu
  6. milano mosh
  7. speak english or die
  8. chromatic death
  9. fist banging mania
  10. the camel boy
  11. no turning back
  12. milk
  13. vitality
  14. fuck the middle east
  15. douche crew
  16. get a real job
  17. the ballad of jimi hendrix
  18. livin' in the city
  19. pussy whipped
  20. stigmata
  21. thieves
  22. freddy krueger
  23. territorial pissings
  24. united forces
  25. Bonus Track

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur (beta) HASH(0x8fe21150) étoiles sur 5 16 commentaires
2 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x8fce2684) étoiles sur 5 Oh, man! The world needs a NEW SOD CD! 20 janvier 2006
Par Mark Baum - Publié sur
Format: CD
Well, I'm aware of the latest SOD DVD. ;->

Anyhow, it's SOD but LIVE! I got a taste of their live material on the SEoD reissue and, now that I have LaB, it is just flat-out moshing fun for the whole family. And wow...I should've picked this up long ago!

I'm also a big Ministry fan and they do them up a suitable homage by covering a mini-medley consisting of Ministry's Stigmata (from "The Land of Rape And Honey") and Thieves (from "The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste"). Stripped down to the barest of metal with Scott doing his part to nail the "electronics" and some vocals along with Milano's and it's what Ministry would be with a very low budget. It just kicks for a bit then segues back into the SOD fray with "Freddy Krueger". Killer stuff!!!

Definitely classic material. Anyhow, get this! Get ALL of SOD's stuff! SOD may have to get together again in case Scotty needs to scrape together some more milk money (BTW, check out the Metal Sludge interview of Milano @ [...] and his website @ [...] - you WON'T be disappointed).
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x8fb8a39c) étoiles sur 5 SOD Live and LOUD 10 janvier 2008
Par Stephen Lerch - Publié sur
Format: CD
SOD continues their satire. It may say Live at Budokan but in typical SOD fashion, this is farce. The recording actually happened on a then one off reunion gig in the Ritz in New York. If you want to hear them live in Japan, you need to pick up the anniversary edition of Speak English or Die.

This album is so much fun because it includes not only live versions of the longer tracks from Speak English or Die, but also includes covers of Ministry songs, a Nirvana track, a Fear track and an odd cover of an MOD track. Fun stuff.

SOD doesn't take themselves seriously and neither should you take them seriously.

Recording quality isn't the greatest but it is effective in getting the feel of the show across.

If you liked their Speak English or Die album more than likely you'll enjoy this one considering it covers many of the same tracks.
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x8fd19828) étoiles sur 5 A tongue-in-cheek blast 22 décembre 2008
Par Matthew R. Himes - Publié sur
Format: CD
I haven't listened to this one in years (have it on tape, but don't a working tape deck anymore!) but still consider it one of my favourite metal albums. This is a fun live album that really conveys the feeling of a goofy side project grown into a little more.

But mostly I wrote this review to relate this little nugget. On this album is one of my personal favourite metal moments. Right after the opening, wherein they also rip through 'Raining Blood' just for the fun of it, if you listen carefully (headphones help) you can hear a guy in the front row yell, "Play more Slayer!" I busted out laughing the first time I caught that.
HASH(0x9046f054) étoiles sur 5 Think of it as actually being there... 4 janvier 2005
L'évaluation d'un enfant - Publié sur
Format: CD
... i really like how this live album sounds, between the up close sound qaulity and the band members profanity plaged witty banter, it's like having S.O.D. in your living room. The live album is basically SPEAK ENGLISH OR DIE (well most of it) played live with tons of extra stuff thrown in, even if you already own SEOD,i would still get this, it's a wonderful addition. My favorite part is when Billy Milano introduces the song "F*ck the MiddleEast", on of my favorite S.O.D. songs of all time, despite it's short length. it's Thrashtacular.
HASH(0x8fe202f4) étoiles sur 5 LONG LIVE SARGENT D !!! 3 janvier 2005
L'évaluation d'un enfant - Publié sur
Format: CD
I recently baught this album, and I have to say: THIS IS AWSOME!!! I rank this up as a great live album great. Scott's guitars are great, Charlie's drumming is awsome, Dan's bass is great, last, but certainly not least, Billy can show he's one of the best in the buisness. So get this live gem now!! Cause you dont want a guy like Sargent D coming after you, do ya?
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Le forum concernant ce produit
Discussion Réponses Message le plus récent
Pas de discussions pour l'instant

Posez des questions, partagez votre opinion, gagnez en compréhension
Démarrer une nouvelle discussion
Première publication:
Aller s'identifier

Rechercher parmi les discussions des clients
Rechercher dans toutes les discussions Amazon


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?