Acheter d'occasion
EUR 14,30
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
D'occasion: Très bon | Détails
Vendu par momox fr
État: D'occasion: Très bon
Commentaire: En Stock.
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Nicolai Malko Compilation

3 neufs à partir de EUR 25,00 4 d'occasion à partir de EUR 14,30

Vous cherchez un CD ou Vinyle ?

CD à petits prix et en promotion
Retrouvez nos promotions et CD à petits prix.

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Détails sur le produit

  • Interprète: Nicolai Malko
  • CD (1 janvier 1970)
  • Nombre de disques: 2
  • Format : Compilation
  • Label: Parlophone
  • ASIN : B00005V33L
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 356.482 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Ouverturemaskarade remast - Nicolai Malko
  2. Symphonie n9 mi min op95allegro quatrième mvt remast - London Philharmonic Orchestra
  3. Symphonie n9 mi min op95scherzo troisième mvt remast - London Philharmonic Orchestra
  4. Symphonie n9 mi min op95largo deuxième mvt remast - London Philharmonic Orchestra
  5. Symphonie n9 mi min op95adagio premier mvt remast - London Philharmonic Orchestra
  6. Ouverturedichter und bauer remast - London Philharmonic Orchestra
  7. Danse mirlitonscasse noisette suite op71a remast - Philharmonia Orchestra
  8. Danse chinoisecasse noisette suite op71a remast - Philharmonia Orchestra
  9. Danse russecasse noisette suite op71a remast - Philharmonia Orchestra
  10. Danse de la feecasse noisette suite op71a remast - Philharmonia Orchestra
  11. Tempo di marciacasse noisette suite op71a remast - Philharmonia Orchestra
  12. Fille des neigesdance of the tumblers remast - London Philharmonic Orchestra
  13. Symphonie n2 si minfinale quatrième mvt remast - Philharmonia Orchestra
  14. Symphonie n2 si minandante troisième mvt remast - Philharmonia Orchestra
  15. Symphonie n2 si minscherzo deuxième mvt remast - Philharmonia Orchestra
  16. Symphonie n2 si minallegro premier mvt remast - Philharmonia Orchestra
  17. Ouvertureruslan and ludmilla remast - London Philharmonic Orchestra
  18. Symphonie n92 sol majadagio 2 deuxième mvt - Nicolai Malko
  19. Symphonie n92 sol majmenuet troisième mvt - Nicolai Malko
  20. Symphonie n92 sol majpresto quatrième mvt - Nicolai Malko
  21. Symphonie n92 sol majadagio premier mvt - Nicolai Malko
  22. Symph n7 ut diese min op131vivace quatrième mvt rema - London Philharmonic Orchestra
  23. Symph n7 ut diese min op131andante troisième mvt rem - London Philharmonic Orchestra
  24. Symph n7 ut diese min op131allegrett2ememvtrem - London Philharmonic Orchestra
  25. Symph n7 ut diese min op131moderato premier mvt rem - London Philharmonic Orchestra

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur (beta) HASH(0x9f2735e8) étoiles sur 5 3 commentaires
10 internautes sur 10 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9cef3960) étoiles sur 5 Great Conductors of 20th Century = Best Reissues of the 21st 26 mai 2003
Par Michael Brad Richman - Publié sur
Format: CD
It's sad that the "Great Conductors of the 20th Century" reissue series has not gotten more notice on Amazon and in other places, because it has my vote for the best reissue program thus far of the 21st Century. Drawing from the archives of all the major classical labels (EMI, Sony, BMG, DG, Decca, Philips, Supraphon, etc.), EMI and IMG Artists have assembled a wonderful series of affordable two-disc sets by the leading conductors of the last century. And unlike its counterpart, "The Great Pianists of the 20th Century," which are basically compilations of material already available on other CDs, the "Great Conductors" features rare and, for the most part, previously unreleased performances!
This particular CD, Volume 11, features the great Nicolai Malko, whose initial claim to fame was as the conductor who premiered Shostakovich's First Symphony. While the majority of the recordings presented in this 2CD set have been available before on disc, they have all been out of print for years. The gems on this set are the early stereo recordings with the Philharmonia Orchestra. Between Feburary 1955 and March 1956, Malko cranked out the Borodin 2nd, Prokofiev 7th, and Dvorak 9th Symphonies along with the Glinka, Rimsky-Korsakov, Tchaikovsky and Suppe pieces presented here, and many others not in this collection including the Borodin 3rd and Prokofiev 1st Symphonies. Walter Legge and the EMI folks sure kept Malko busy, but in many cases these recordings were being rushed to market in order to be the first stereo LPs of a particular composition. The set's only non-Philharmonia performances are Haydn's Symphony No. 92 from 1953 with the Royal Danish Orchestra, and the Nielsen "Maskarade" Overture from 1947 with the Danish State RSO. They are solid renditions, but of course are recorded in mono and don't shine as brightly as the Philharmonia tracks.
Whether you are a serious collector of classical music or a beginner, the "Great Conductors of the 20th Century" has something for everyone. If the prized, rare performances previously unreleased on CD (or ever!) doesn't excite you, then use this as an opportunity to check out one of the greatest conductors ever recorded. Since stores are offering increasingly homogenized classical music sections, this conductor may not be in your collection, and that would truly be a shame.
4 internautes sur 5 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9cef3c90) étoiles sur 5 The gem here is the Prokofiev Seventh 2 octobre 2005
Par Santa Fe Listener - Publié sur
Format: CD
Prokofiev's composing career came to a sad end. Not only did he die on the same day as Stalin, therefore going unnoticed, but a few years previously he had sustained brain damage after taking a bad fall. His late works tend to be garrulous and lacking in inspiration, including his final symphony, the Seventh.

You'd never know it from Malko's recording, however, which features excellent sound, gorgeous, poised playing from the Philharmonia, and a wonderful sense of rhythm and phrasing from the conductor, who makes this score sound like an undiscovered ballet from Prokofiev's best period. This is the classic performance of the work, and one I am grateful to have after years out of the catalog. The other performances on this 2-CD mid-price set are fine but not exceptional.
3 internautes sur 6 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9cef690c) étoiles sur 5 Malko the musican 12 juin 2009
Par Michael Woolley - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
In the Dvorak great conducting and playing leave the listener savouring the wonderful score. Nicolai Malko allowed the music he conducted to speak for itself.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Le forum concernant ce produit
Discussion Réponses Message le plus récent
Pas de discussions pour l'instant

Posez des questions, partagez votre opinion, gagnez en compréhension
Démarrer une nouvelle discussion
Première publication:
Aller s'identifier

Rechercher parmi les discussions des clients
Rechercher dans toutes les discussions Amazon


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?