Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

 
 
 
Tout le monde peut lire les livres Kindle, même sans un appareil Kindle, grâce à l'appli Kindle GRATUITE pour les smartphones, les tablettes et les ordinateurs.
No Tomorrow
 
Agrandissez cette image
 

No Tomorrow [Format Kindle]

Tom Wood

Prix Kindle : EUR 5,30 TTC & envoi gratuit via réseau sans fil par Amazon Whispernet

Formats

Prix Amazon Neuf à partir de Occasion à partir de
Format Kindle EUR 5,30  
Poche EUR 7,79  
MP3 CD, Livre audio EUR 27,03  
CD, Livre audio EUR 38,99  
Chaque jour, un ebook avec au moins 60% de réduction
Découvrez l'Offre Éclair Kindle et inscrivez-vous à la Newsletter Offre Éclair Kindle pour ne rater aucun ebook à prix exceptionnel. Abonnez-vous dès maintenant
-40%, -50%, -60%... Découvrez les Soldes Amazon jusqu'au 5 août 2014 inclus. Profitez-en !





Descriptions du produit

Revue de presse

Praise for Tom Wood’s thrillers

 “Fans of Lee Child and Vince Flynn will not want to miss The Enemy....an exceedingly smart thriller.”—Mark Greaney, national bestselling author of Dead Eye

“Tom has done his research and it shows. Tactical accuracy, globetrotting locales, and plenty of twists to keep you guessing to the last page, The Enemy makes James Bond look like a wannabe.”
—Brad Taylor, national bestselling author of Enemy of Mine

“Jack Reacher meets Thomas Crown in this electrifying thriller.”
—Simon Kernick, New York Times bestselling author

“If there’s anything Tom Wood knows, it’s creating scenes that crackle with suspense, fascination and copious action....he creates the kind of taut drama that makes the pages fly.... You’re going to enjoy this top-notch killer drama.”—Critical Mystery Tour

“[A] fascinating antihero.”—Library Journal

Exciting and thrilling from beginning to end…Definitely recommended for readers who enjoy their action nonstop and unpredictable.”—Mysterious Reviews

“A truly great read featuring an unforgettable character….This is a thriller to the ‘nth’ degree….Readers will crave to see this one appear on the big screen.”—Suspense Magazine

Présentation de l'éditeur

Victor the assassin returns in the new novel from the author of The Killer, The Enemy, and The Game...



THE JOB IS SIMPLE




When Victor is called to meet with an old friend who ultimately betrayed him, what he thought was an ambush is in fact a plea for help. As a Russian gangster, Norimov is accustomed to death threats, but now an unknown enemy wants more than his life. They intend to kill everyone he cares about, including his missing daughter Gisele. This time, Victor’s job is not to kill but to protect. Unfortunately, locating Gisele is his first mistake—because someone is watching his every move.



ESCAPE IS IMPOSSIBLE



Before she went into hiding, Gisele had uncovered a secret worth killing for—and now Victor has brought the enemy right to her doorstep. The least he can do is help her escape. But the ruthless network they’re up against has the police, MI5, and every major news outlet joining in the manhunt across London.



Détails sur le produit

  • Format : Format Kindle
  • Editeur : Signet (2 septembre 2014)
  • Vendu par : Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Langue : Anglais
  • ASIN: B00IOE4LDG
  • Synthèse vocale : Activée
  • X-Ray :
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: n°104.086 dans la Boutique Kindle (Voir le Top 100 dans la Boutique Kindle)
  •  Souhaitez-vous faire modifier les images ?


Commentaires en ligne 

Il n'y a pour l'instant aucun commentaire client.
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles
Cet article n'est pas encore sorti et ne peut pas être commenté.

Discussions entre clients

Le forum concernant ce produit
Discussion Réponses Message le plus récent
Pas de discussions pour l'instant

Posez des questions, partagez votre opinion, gagnez en compréhension
Démarrer une nouvelle discussion
Thème:
Première publication:
Aller s'identifier
 

Rechercher parmi les discussions des clients
Rechercher dans toutes les discussions Amazon
   


Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique