Livraison gratuite en 1 jour ouvré avec Amazon Premium
Commencez à lire Noble Intentions: Season One (Episodes 1-5) (Noble Intent... sur votre Kindle dans moins d'une minute. Vous n'avez pas encore de Kindle ? Achetez-le ici Ou commencez à lire dès maintenant avec l'une de nos applications de lecture Kindle gratuites.

Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

 
 
 
Noble Intentions: Season One (Episodes 1-5) (Noble Intentions Series) (English Edition)
 
Agrandissez cette image
 

Noble Intentions: Season One (Episodes 1-5) (Noble Intentions Series) (English Edition) [Format Kindle]

L.T. Ryan
5.0 étoiles sur 5  Voir tous les commentaires (1 commentaire client)

Prix conseillé : EUR 3,96 De quoi s'agit-il ?
Prix éditeur - format imprimé : EUR 13,70
Prix Kindle : EUR 0,00 inclut la livraison internationale sans fil gratuite par Amazon Whispernet
Économisez : EUR 13,70 (100%)

App de lecture Kindle gratuite Tout le monde peut lire les livres Kindle, même sans un appareil Kindle, grâce à l'appli Kindle GRATUITE pour les smartphones, les tablettes et les ordinateurs.

Pour obtenir l'appli gratuite, saisissez votre adresse e-mail ou numéro de téléphone mobile.

Formats

Prix Amazon Neuf à partir de Occasion à partir de
Format Kindle EUR 0,00  
Broché EUR 13,70  




Souhaitez un Joyeux Noël à vos proches en leur offrant des chèques-cadeaux Amazon.fr.



Descriptions du produit

Présentation de l'éditeur

Jack Noble. Assassin for hire. Spy. Thief. He makes no mistakes. Passes no judgement. Feels no remorse. So why does he stop to help a lost child moments before he's supposed to complete a deal with one of the east coast's top crime bosses?

A simple decision that places Jack in unfamiliar territory. He's become the hunted and finds himself in a race against time to save those closest to him.

Noble Intentions: Season One is a fast-paced, suspense thriller full of underworld crime and government secrets from USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan. Fans of Jack Reacher, Jason Bourne, and Mitch Rapp will likely enjoy this series.

Season One is a compilation of Episodes 1 through 5. Seasons Two, Three, and Four, as well as four Jack Noble novels, are now available... links below.

Jack Noble Novels in Order:
Noble Beginnings (Jack Noble #1): amazon.com/dp/B009K8RHNQ/
A Deadly Distance (Jack Noble #2) - amazon.com/dp/B00B8548LS/
Thin Line (Jack Noble #3) - amazon.com/dp/B00J3CUI26/
Noble Intentions Season One (Episodes 1-5): amazon.com/dp/B0092ETUTC/
When Dead in Greece: amazon.com/dp/B00P872Y7M/
Noble Intentions Season Two (Episodes 6-10): amazon.com/dp/B00AVMTF8U/
Noble Intentions: Season Three (Episodes 11-15) - amazon.com/dp/B00CXXUGIS/
Never Go Home (Jack Noble): amazon.com/dp/B00FE222U/
Noble Intentions: Season Four - amazon.com/dp/B00L3G007I/

Biographie de l'auteur

Lee "L.T." Ryan lives in the suburbs of Atlanta, GA with his wife, three daughters, and one psychologically unbalanced but lovable dog. He enjoys writing fast paced suspense thrillers. When not writing, he enjoys reading, hiking, mountain biking, fishing, and spending time with the ladies in his life. Current projects include Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Novel, Noble Intentions: Season Two starting with Episode 6, an unnamed Mitch Tanner novel (thriller), and several short stories. To Learn more about L.T. go to http://ltryan.com Visit the Jack Noble fan page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Jack-Noble/333773700042676

Détails sur le produit


En savoir plus sur l'auteur

Lee "L.T." Ryan lives in the suburbs of Atlanta, GA with his wife, three daughters, and one slightly psychologically unbalanced, but lovable dog. He enjoys writing fast paced suspense thrillers. When not writing, he enjoys reading, hiking, mountain biking, fishing, and spending time with the ladies in his life.

Current and upcoming projects include: Never Go Home (Jack Noble #3), Untitled (Clarissa Abbot #1), Untitled (Mitch Tanner #2), Noble Intentions: Season Four (Episodes 16-20)

Join L.T. Ryan's New Release Newsletter and receive a complimentary Jack Noble short story: http://ltryan.com/newsletter

To Learn more about L.T. go to http://ltryan.com

Join L.T. Ryan on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Jack-Noble/333773700042676


Commentaires en ligne

4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoiles
0
5.0 étoiles sur 5
5.0 étoiles sur 5
Commentaires client les plus utiles
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Brilliant 3 décembre 2014
Par Quaver
Format:Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
An excellent read. Well written, without gratuitous bad language. Once I had started, I could not put the book down. The plot was well crafted, and the characters skilfully drawn. I look
Forward to reading more!
Avez-vous trouvé ce commentaire utile ?
Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)
Amazon.com: 4.2 étoiles sur 5  713 commentaires
92 internautes sur 95 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Do You Know Jack? 9 octobre 2012
Par srom - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle
This is the COMPLETE Season One Episodes or ALL 5 novellas of the Noble Intentions Series, So Far!
I read them ALL as they were published, because I couldn't Wait until this edition that compiles them ALL together came out!
IF you haven't read ANY of the Jack Noble stories - You should buy this Book!
The 5 stories are all a continuation from one to the other, so it should be like reading one continuous novel...
L.T. Ryan is an excellent writer of fast-paced action stories laced with a touch of humor...
I'm tempted to Buy this just so I'll have the stories ALL in one Volume!
If you haven't read about Jack Noble and the other characters in this Excellent Series, You are in for a treat - a real Reading Pleasure!
You get a huge story ALL in one Volume for a Great Price - Well Worth the money & time spent reading!
Am really looking forward to Season Two, as I'm reading Noble Beginnings - The Novel...
50 internautes sur 52 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 You Can't Help But Love Jack 14 septembre 2012
Par Karen - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
Season one of NOBLE INTENTIONS is a compilation of the first five episodes in this series. Each one is a perfect standalone story, but all are connected and help weave a tale of Jack's life, or at least this small snippet of it. You can't help but love Jack. Sure, he kills for a living, but he's good at it. And he knows when to draw the line. It's his weaknesses that makes him so relateable, and one of those weaknesses is the group of close friends he keeps around him. Each of the secondary characters in this book with grab at your heart and never get it back. This series is full of humor, action, suspense, emotion, and lots of surprises. There's really nothing in here not to like, and so it comes with the highest recommendation I can possibly give it. You'll fly through the first season and start begging for the second. And if season one is any indication, it'll be worth every agonizing second to wait for season two!
30 internautes sur 30 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 A great read for the money! 31 août 2012
Par tessie2 - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
I found this series fully enjoyable. What's not to love? Jack is a complex guy with almost superhuman fighting skills who is compassionate, lovable, sexy and admirable even though he kills for a living! His longtime friend and associate "Bear" is on the scene when needed and is a remarkable and exciting guy. The girls in Jack's life make him human and show that he is capable of love. There is even a sweet little girl involved through no fault of her own that has captured everybody's love. I look forward to reading the next part of Jack's story and hope we don't have to wait too long to buy it. This book is a lot of enjoyment for the money! Ryan, a new author, has the talent to captivate a reader, keeping one turning the pages (so to speak) to see what happens next.
64 internautes sur 73 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
1.0 étoiles sur 5 Well written, the author has potential 5 août 2013
Par Jason Hashimura - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
I realize the author has numerous books, so is already "successful". I, personally, won't be reading any more of the author's books, though. I love the premise, I love the characters, I love the writing style. I even loved the overall plots. Basically, there was only one thing I didn't like, but it pervaded the entire series and ruined it.

These criminal/political masters and overlords are, apparently, gods. They know everything, instantly, often with no explanation at all. A character drives across half the country (drives, no plane tickets, fake name [assuming the character was dumb enough to not pay with cash when gassing up, which I doubt]) to a farm in the middle of nowhere that NOBODY knows he's connected to, and the bad guys know? Almost instantly? Sure, it's POSSIBLE, but that is EVERY situation.

Every. Single. Time. Which no explanation of HOW (the GPS thing was finally a good start, although the bad guys just calling the company itself, giving them a unit number, and the company just gives these strangers a location? I don't think so), the bad guys know and also, magically, have somebody there. And it appears that EVERY organization is this all powerful, all knowing, magical, thaumaturgical entity.

The author writes very engagingly, and has created some really fun, really cool characters. Unfortunately, the "deus ex machina" plot devices made me feel like I was reading a childrens book, at times, some tweener's book that doesn't make sense in any way, but is still entertaining.
43 internautes sur 48 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
1.0 étoiles sur 5 Noble Intentions 14 juin 2013
Par Chris Boaz - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
I started out liking the series, but the further I read, the more nonsensical the situations became--no matter where the characters find themselves, there is someone they have to beat up and/or kill...even people not involved in the overall story line. It reaches such a point of unbelievability that it just becomes gratuitous and empty.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ?   Dites-le-nous
Rechercher des commentaires
Rechercher uniquement parmi les commentaires portant sur ce produit

Discussions entre clients

Le forum concernant ce produit
Discussion Réponses Message le plus récent
Pas de discussions pour l'instant

Posez des questions, partagez votre opinion, gagnez en compréhension
Démarrer une nouvelle discussion
Thème:
Première publication:
Aller s'identifier
 

Rechercher parmi les discussions des clients
Rechercher dans toutes les discussions Amazon
   


Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique