Acheter d'occasion
EUR 6,40
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
D'occasion: Très bon | Détails
Vendu par worldofbooksfr
État: D'occasion: Très bon
Commentaire: Votre article a déjà été utilisé mais il sera malgré tout en très bon état. Le disque se lira parfaitement, sans interruption mais il pourrait y avoir quelques signes d'usure sur le boîtier, la jaquette ou le livret.
7 d'occasion à partir de EUR 6,40
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Once More With Feeling Edition limitée, Import

7 d'occasion à partir de EUR 6,40

Vous cherchez un CD ou Vinyle ?

CD à petits prix et en promotion
Retrouvez nos promotions et CD à petits prix.

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Placebo

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (30 novembre 2004)
  • Nombre de disques: 2
  • Format : Edition limitée, Import
  • Label: Mis
  • ASIN : B00066D1X6
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 890.258 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. 36 Degrees
  2. Teenage Angst
  3. Nancy Boy
  4. Bruise Pristine
  5. Pure Morning
  6. You Don't Care About Us
  7. Every You Every Me
  8. Without You I'm Nothing
  9. Taste In Men
  10. Slave To The Wage
  11. Special K
  12. Black-Eyed
  13. The Bitter End
  14. This Picture
  15. Special Needs
  16. English Summer Rain
  17. Protege Moi
  18. I Do
  19. Twenty Years

Disque : 2

  1. Special K (Timo Maas Remix)
  2. Without You I'm Nothing (Unkle Remix)
  3. Every You Every Me (Infected By The Scrouge Of The Earth Mix)
  4. Protege Moi (M83 Remix)
  5. Slave To The Wage (I Can't Believe It's A Remix)
  6. Pure Morning (Les Rythmes Digitales Remix)
  7. Taste In Men (Alpinestars Kamikaze Skimix)
  8. Black-Eyed (Placebo Vs. Le Vibrator Mix)
  9. English Summer Rain (Feelance Hellraiser Remix)
  10. This Picture (Junior Sanchez Remix)

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur (beta) HASH(0xa31c9078) étoiles sur 5 21 commentaires
20 internautes sur 22 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0xa2abdb28) étoiles sur 5 Split the Difference 3 décembre 2004
Par WrtnWrd - Publié sur
Format: CD
I love Placebo. Have seen them countless times. Feel that each of their last three releases were better than the last. But I'm split on this generous compilation. Good stuff first, then: the remix CD is a joy. Never thought much about Placebo's music in the disco arena, but these extended versions would be at home in clubs from Ibiza to West Hollywood. It's interesting to see how elastic these scabrous pop tunes are; how easily they lend themselves to reinterpretation by club culture. Sad then that the CD of single releases ends up sounding so lacklustre. Because Brian Molko and company are masters at short, nasty tracks like "The Bitter End" and "Nancy Boy", these are standout songs on general issue releases, and they are singles for a reason: they're punchy, catchy, rocking. But they are surrounded by other colors. Gathered together here, they just show up the band's limitations. Each song sounds like a version of the one preceeding, save the Bowie-enhanced version of "Without You I'm Nothing" (a good idea on paper though not as good as the original). So I'd say to the Placebo novice to start with Sleeping With Ghosts and work backwards. For fans, the call is yours.
4 internautes sur 4 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0xa2abdf30) étoiles sur 5 Great Compliaton - the essentials! 16 octobre 2005
Par Samantha D. - Publié sur
Format: CD
Each of us will have our favorites that aren't on this CD, but they are the essential singles and is necessary for every Placebo fan! New songs such as "Twenty Years", "Protege-Moi" and "I Do" make it worth to have all by itself.

I was not a big fan of the accompanying remix CD, but it is still a great buy nonetheless!
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0xa2abdfa8) étoiles sur 5 Placebo shows here what they are made of! 6 décembre 2004
Par Carlos Raul Molina - Publié sur
Format: CD
This double compilation is what you need to have from Brian Molko's band. That's It. Excellent for beginners, and proves perfectly that at singles arena Placebo can't go wrong. The best single song is 'This Picture'. But the masterpiece, which means a more elaborated work, is 'Without you I'm Nothing'.

Many people feel good at despising Placebo's songs. How wrong they are!! You can think, with good reason more than once, that Placebo's albums are weak. Not because of the way they play, but for the weakening of ideas and the repetitions of formulae. But if you take the songs one by one as singles, you got an outstanding album. That's what I think of this very good band. Maybe with another producer they can deliver the masterwork I'm sure they can. Tony Visconti? Ed Buller? Bernard Butler? I'm dreaming, but this collection is good enough to light up dreams.

The disc 2 is very good, specially the Timo Maas' remix of 'Special K', as well as the version of 'Without you I'm Nothing'. So It's worth your bucks.
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0xa2ac2354) étoiles sur 5 Amazing....What more can I say? 13 décembre 2004
Par R. G. Hall - Publié sur
Format: CD
Amazing...What more can I say? This is the ultimate compendium of Placebo's greatest hits, And if CD 2 is any indication, hopefully a sneak peak at where Placebo's future sounds are headed. While CD 1 is simply the collection of their singles, CD 2 is certianly something new, though not wholly unexpected either. The mix of classic Placebo glam rock sound is pulled off with phenomenal success with their new mix of British Techno-tronic. Think Placebo meets New Order Meets Pet Shop Boys. Awesome! Incredible! Amazing! I'm only sad I could only give this 5 stars!
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0xa2ac248c) étoiles sur 5 Worth it........ 18 mars 2005
L'évaluation d'un enfant - Publié sur
Format: CD
I guess if you dont have all the songs that are on the first disk of this cd then it might not be worth the money. But if you don't have all the songs then it is worth buying because all the songs are pretty good. It has some new songs that havent been heard before and it has like 18 songs on it. Disk 2 has remixes of about 10 songs and all of them sound really cool. This cd is worth the money and it is fun to have
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Le forum concernant ce produit
Discussion Réponses Message le plus récent
Pas de discussions pour l'instant

Posez des questions, partagez votre opinion, gagnez en compréhension
Démarrer une nouvelle discussion
Première publication:
Aller s'identifier

Rechercher parmi les discussions des clients
Rechercher dans toutes les discussions Amazon


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?