Commencez à lire Serial Thrillers: 4 Bundled Thrillers: Keeping Counsel, B... sur votre Kindle dans moins d'une minute. Vous n'avez pas encore de Kindle ? Achetez-le ici Ou commencez à lire dès maintenant avec l'une de nos applications de lecture Kindle gratuites.

Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

 
 
 

Essai gratuit

Découvrez gratuitement un extrait de ce titre

Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

Tout le monde peut lire les livres Kindle, même sans un appareil Kindle, grâce à l'appli Kindle GRATUITE pour les smartphones, les tablettes et les ordinateurs.
Serial Thrillers: 4 Bundled Thrillers: Keeping Counsel, Beyond Malice, Character Witness, The Mentor (English Edition)
 
Agrandissez cette image
 

Serial Thrillers: 4 Bundled Thrillers: Keeping Counsel, Beyond Malice, Character Witness, The Mentor (English Edition) [Format Kindle]

Rebecca Forster

Prix d'achat Kindle : EUR 2,68
Membres Premium : Empruntez ce livre gratuitement depuis votre Kindle Uniquement pour les membres Premium

  • inclut la livraison sans fil gratuite par Amazon Whispernet
  • Langue : Anglais

Message aux possesseurs de Kindle

Avec votre abonnement Amazon Premium, vous pouvez emprunter gratuitement ce livre depuis votre Kindle. Vous n'êtes pas encore membre d'Amazon Premium ? En savoir plus sur l'essai gratuit de 30 jours d'Amazon Premium.

Avec Amazon Premium, les possesseurs de Kindle peuvent emprunter gratuitement un livre par mois, sans date limite de retour (un seul emprunt à la fois). En savoir plus sur la Bibliothèque de prêt Kindle.

Chaque jour, un ebook avec au moins 60% de réduction
Découvrez l'Offre Éclair Kindle et inscrivez-vous à la Newsletter Offre Éclair Kindle pour ne rater aucun ebook à prix exceptionnel. Abonnez-vous dès maintenant



Le Pack de la Rentrée : 24 applis offertes, plus de 50 euros d'économies, jusqu'au 4 septembre sur l'App-Shop pour Android. Profitez-en et partagez la nouvelle. En savoir plus.



Descriptions du produit

Présentation de l'éditeur

A psychopath terrorizes his own attorney; sister is pitted against sister and murder isn't the only thing between them; a young lawyer gets a shot at Beverly Hills glitz only to find fool's gold; and relationships are shattered by a militia bombing and ambitions that stretch the boundaries of the law. Serial Thrillers is a bundle of 4 complete novels for the thriller lover.

Détails sur le produit

  • Format : Format Kindle
  • Taille du fichier : 1701 KB
  • Utilisation simultanée de l'appareil : Illimité
  • Vendu par : Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Langue : Anglais
  • ASIN: B00HX8NSD8
  • Synthèse vocale : Activée
  • X-Ray :
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: n°32.574 dans la Boutique Kindle (Voir le Top 100 dans la Boutique Kindle)
  •  Souhaitez-vous faire modifier les images ?


En savoir plus sur l'auteur

I marketed a world-class spa when it was still called a gym and did business in China before there were western toilettes at the Great Wall. Then I wrote a book on a crazy dare and found my passion.Now, I am a USA Today best selling author with more than 25 books to my name

I love thrillers, women in jeopardy, the law, cops and the human condition. HOSTILE WITNESS is the first in a series, featuring my beach-rat, volleyball playing attorney Josie Bates and her teenage ward, Hannah, have really captured readers' imaginations. But I also like to stretch the thirller genre a bit. BEFORE HER EYES, for instance, has a fantasy overlay on a murder mystery that I really found intriguing. KEEPING COUNSEL features the sexiest of villains

I teach at UCLA Writers Program and work with The Young Writers Conference, a program that helps motivate middle school children to explore the power of words. I think I am particularly drawn to kids and writing because both my sons have always had a passion for it. Eric is a playwright and Alex is in film. I am married to a superior court judge who is an endless source of inspiration.

When I'm not writing I'm traveling, on a tennis court, working a sewing machine, or reading. Thank you so much for taking a look at my author page. You can find out more about me - and leave me a note - at http://www.rebeccaforster.com

Commentaires en ligne 

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles
Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)
Amazon.com: 4.2 étoiles sur 5  34 commentaires
8 internautes sur 8 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 5* X 4 = 20 Stars! 10 février 2014
Par Hamilton C. Burger - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle
When I need something amazing on the plane, at the beach, by the fire or even standing in line at the grocery store...I pick Rebecca Forster. This USA TODAY best selling author combines every great ingredient needed for an awesome story and fortifies them with her incredible knowledge of case law. I only wish that she could write as fast as I can read.
6 internautes sur 6 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 WHAT a deal!!!! 2 mars 2014
Par Cammy May Hunnicutt - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
What a fantastic collection... and such a deal. I will confess I haven't read all of these yet. But I have read some of them, and that's why I snapped up the collection. Rebecca Forster is a great thriller writer, who pulls you right into her world where kids get endangered... and do some endangering themselves.
I'm partial to these books because they're set in a world I'm familiar with, LA shoreand beach athletics. And if you live in Southern California, if adds something. But you can live anywhere and appreciate these stories. A great find for fans of Harlan Coben, Paul Levine, Spenser... or Rebecca Forster.
3 internautes sur 3 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Good Reads 14 mars 2014
Par Taijiquan - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
Good legal thriller story writing and for the price, you can't go wrong. This is the "most bang for the buck" I've gotten so far in my fiction reading.
2 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 I am a big Rebecca Forster fan! 10 juin 2014
Par Island Gal - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
Having read many of Rebecca Forster's books over the years, I have to say you will not be disappointed in this thriller set. Great selection and terrific price!

Ms. Forster is a very creative writer and this grouping is excellent. From imposing courtrooms, and comely judges, to the beautiful beaches of Los Angeles, you will be pulled into the stories and the characters quickly and stay up into the wee hours of the morning reading by your bedside lamp.

I would highly recommend this Rebecca Forster Serial Thriller set.
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
3.0 étoiles sur 5 hits and misses 9 juin 2014
Par Telstar - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format:Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
This bundle contains 2 hits and 2 misses for me. The first book "Keeping Counsel" was annoying beyond belief (that so called friend should have been chucked out a long time ago and frankly, I am not sure that I would put up with her even if she was family instead of a friend). Thankfully things got a bit better with "Beyond Malice" and then again with "Character Witness", but then went downhill with "The Mentor" which I am still struggling to get through since it's so long and boring.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ?   Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Le forum concernant ce produit
Discussion Réponses Message le plus récent
Pas de discussions pour l'instant

Posez des questions, partagez votre opinion, gagnez en compréhension
Démarrer une nouvelle discussion
Thème:
Première publication:
Aller s'identifier
 

Rechercher parmi les discussions des clients
Rechercher dans toutes les discussions Amazon
   


Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique