Acheter d'occasion
EUR 20,00
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
D'occasion: Très bon | Détails
Vendu par High Street Books
État: D'occasion: Très bon
Commentaire: Still sealed. All orders sent from the U.K that weekday.
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Somewhere There's a Someone/Hi CD, Import

1 neuf à partir de EUR 63,95 3 d'occasion à partir de EUR 20,00

Vous cherchez un CD ou Vinyle ?

CD à petits prix et en promotion
Retrouvez nos promotions et CD à petits prix.

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Dean Martin

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (11 juin 2002)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Format : CD, Import
  • Label: Mis
  • ASIN : B0000631PP
  • Autres éditions : CD
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 836.677 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Somewhere There's A Someone
  2. Any Time
  3. Blue BLue Day
  4. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  5. Candy Kisses
  6. I Can't Help It
  7. That Old Clock On The Wall
  8. Bouquet Of Roses
  9. I Walk The Line
  10. Just A Little Lovin'
  11. Room Full Of Roses
  12. Second Hand Rose (Second Hand Heart)
  13. A Million And One
  14. Dono't Let The Blues Make You Bad
  15. Any Time
  16. One Lonely Boy
  17. I'm Living In Two Worlds
  18. Come Running Back
  19. Shades
  20. Today Is Not The Day
  21. Terrible, Tangled Web
  22. Nobody But A Fool (Would Love You)
  23. Ain't Gonna Try Anymore

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur (beta) HASH(0xa16e963c) étoiles sur 5 5 commentaires
5 internautes sur 5 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0xa171e6d8) étoiles sur 5 Some nice new things and some retreads 25 mai 2003
Par Vincent T. Lynch - Publié sur
Format: CD
Dean was producing hits so quickly from 1965-68 that with all his television and movie appearances he hardly had time to record enough material to fill new albums. So, Reprise re-released some laid back country material from 1962-63 for these albums, along with new hit versions of "Somewhere There's A Someone", "A Million And One", and "Come Running Back". Three other cuts are worth mentioning -- "That Old Clock On The Wall" has a great rhythm and strong beat, and was written by Dean's pianist Ken Lane (who also wrote "Everybody Loves Somebody"). "Shades" is a truly fine country song with a really neat arrangement, and probably was intended as the hit side of "A Million And One". And "Nobody But A Fool" is just one heck of a fun country novelty number.
3 internautes sur 3 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0xa171ee7c) étoiles sur 5 Very competitive music for the times 25 juillet 2011
Par David B - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
Dean's "sound" could compete with any music that came along back in the day! even now it is timeless.
My Grandmother introduced me to the " Hit Sound of Dean Martin" my mom had a fine collection of albums that I was exposed to, while during the 60's I was listening to the Monkees, Sonny&Cher etc.
I pulled out my mom's old records and found that Deans' music really makes me feel good! It was fun, snappy music!
with a flare that only Dean had! I'm glad Reprise, and the Dean Martin Trust re-released these albums, To hear them again without all the "skipping and popping" is great! the way it was meant to be heard. WONDERFUL JOB TO EVERYONE who makes Dean's music available to a "new" generation of listeners.
3 internautes sur 3 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0xa171e648) étoiles sur 5 Too Much Demand, Not Enough Material 3 mai 2005
Par Brad Hoffman - Publié sur
Format: CD
By 1966, Dean's TV show was in full swing, and the demand for his albums was H-O-T! To try and meet the demand, Reprise records tried to mix and match new Dean Martin tracks, with tracks from his more obscure country albums, in order to fill out and *sell* more albums. Somewhere there's a Someone.. is pure cashbox. Aside from the title song and That Old Clock On the Wall, there's nothing new here. A Million and One has some new C&W flavored material in a late 60's country vein.. but manages to retread a few earlier tracks as well. Frankly I'd get Happiness Is & Welcome To My World.
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0xa171ed5c) étoiles sur 5 One of my favorites 7 février 2008
Par R. Vanzant - Publié sur
Format: CD
If you are a Dean Martin fan, you should love this CD. A few of my favorites I had never heard until listening to this CD - they are: That old Clock on the Wall; Second Hand Rose; Ain't Gonna Try Anymore - great listening here!
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0xa186fdd4) étoiles sur 5 Had to have it. 25 mai 2011
Par cookie - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
I searched hi and low for this cd. went to amazon there it was ordered it had it in four days. just love how quick and easy it was and who does'nt love Dino.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Le forum concernant ce produit
Discussion Réponses Message le plus récent
Pas de discussions pour l'instant

Posez des questions, partagez votre opinion, gagnez en compréhension
Démarrer une nouvelle discussion
Première publication:
Aller s'identifier

Rechercher parmi les discussions des clients
Rechercher dans toutes les discussions Amazon


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?