The Extraordinary Voyage of Jules Verne (English Edition) et plus d'un million d'autres livres sont disponibles pour le Kindle d'Amazon. En savoir plus
Vous l'avez déjà ?
Repliez vers l'arrière Repliez vers l'avant
Ecoutez Lecture en cours... Interrompu   Vous écoutez un extrait de l'édition audio Audible
En savoir plus

The Extraordinary Voyage of Jules Verne (Anglais) Relié – 30 avril 2005


Voir les 3 formats et éditions Masquer les autres formats et éditions
Prix Amazon Neuf à partir de Occasion à partir de
Format Kindle
"Veuillez réessayer"
Relié
"Veuillez réessayer"
EUR 79,54
Broché
"Veuillez réessayer"
EUR 22,31

Offres spéciales et liens associés




Détails sur le produit

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 18 commentaires
2 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Extraordinary Tale 16 octobre 2012
Par Paul D. Garrett - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Format Kindle Achat vérifié
Novelist Jules Verne, while struggling before his great career in science fiction begins, is benignly kidnapped in 1845 by an agent of the tyrannical ruler of the future world. He is transported both backwards to the Cretaceous Era and then forward to the year 5,000, at a time when life on earth appears doomed. Verne experiences objects (including the Nautilus) and events that inspire his writings, once he returns to his own time. A rich and suspenseful story that inspires the reader to take up Verne afresh.
2 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Vivid Imagination 29 août 2012
Par Kenneth R. Velten - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Format Kindle Achat vérifié
Jules Verne had a truly vivid imagination. This was a nice little book, dated by today's standards but very graphic and showing a world very different from our own. Jules Verne winds up in the story and that is a different approach. Take time to read it.
2 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Nice twist to an old story 17 juillet 2012
Par Terri Skurzewski - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Format Kindle Achat vérifié
Thoroughly enjoyed reading The Extraordinary Voyage of Jules Verne by Eric Brown. Didn't know what to expect at the beginning, of course, but it really grabbed my attention and kept me turning pages, a really good sign of a very good writer. Made me think more about parallel universes and time travel. I'd recommend it to lovers of light sci-fi adventure readers. Not too scarry for more youthful readers, either.

Good one, Eric! How 'bout some more?
Lots of fun 19 décembre 2013
Par S. Haas - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Format Kindle Achat vérifié
Jules Verne all brand new again. What a treat! Very glad I found this story! The author has revived a voice I have missed.
a good novella in the vein of H.G.Wells and Jules Verne 10 septembre 2013
Par sandro pergameno - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Format Kindle Achat vérifié
this is a good novella, a pastiche of the works of Jules Verne and Herbert George Wells. Entertaining and well written. Eric Brown is a very good british author and I have loved almost everything he has written.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous


Commentaires

Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?