Trespasser et plus d'un million d'autres livres sont disponibles pour le Kindle d'Amazon. En savoir plus
EUR 10,55
  • Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
Il ne reste plus que 2 exemplaire(s) en stock (d'autres exemplaires sont en cours d'acheminement).
Expédié et vendu par Amazon.
Emballage cadeau disponible.
Quantité :1
Trespasser a été ajouté à votre Panier
Vous l'avez déjà ?
Repliez vers l'arrière Repliez vers l'avant
Ecoutez Lecture en cours... Interrompu   Vous écoutez un extrait de l'édition audio Audible
En savoir plus
Voir cette image

Trespasser (Anglais) Broché – 16 mai 2013


Voir les 8 formats et éditions Masquer les autres formats et éditions
Prix Amazon Neuf à partir de Occasion à partir de
Format Kindle
"Veuillez réessayer"
Broché
"Veuillez réessayer"
EUR 10,55
EUR 3,43 EUR 0,88

A court d'idées pour Noël ?

Offres spéciales et liens associés


Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté



Détails sur le produit

  • Broché: 416 pages
  • Editeur : Robinson Publishing (16 mai 2013)
  • Langue : Inconnu
  • ISBN-10: 1780338171
  • ISBN-13: 978-1780338170
  • Dimensions du produit: 13 x 2,8 x 19,7 cm
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : 3.0 étoiles sur 5  Voir tous les commentaires (1 commentaire client)
  •  Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?


En savoir plus sur l'auteur

Découvrez des livres, informez-vous sur les écrivains, lisez des blogs d'auteurs et bien plus encore.

Dans ce livre (En savoir plus)
Parcourir les pages échantillon
Couverture | Copyright | Extrait
Rechercher dans ce livre:

Commentaires en ligne

3.0 étoiles sur 5
5 étoiles
0
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoiles
0
Voir le commentaire client
Partagez votre opinion avec les autres clients

Commentaires client les plus utiles

Par JAMES MCLEISH sur 8 septembre 2013
Format: Format Kindle Achat vérifié
bonne histoire mais traine un peu,se lit bien mais sans plus.ai eu du mal a m'identifier aux personnages.je recommande quand meme
Remarque sur ce commentaire Avez-vous trouvé ce commentaire utile ? Oui Non Commentaire en cours d'envoi...
Merci pour votre commentaire. Si ce commentaire est inapproprié, dites-le nous.
Désolé, nous n'avons pas réussi à enregistrer votre vote. Veuillez réessayer

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 79 commentaires
13 internautes sur 14 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Your Maine summer read has arrived! 21 juin 2011
Par Ross A. Hugovidal - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Relié
When writers like C.J. Box, Tess Gerritsen and Andre Dubus III laud a debut, I sit up and take notice. But I've read all too many writers who have one book in the chamber, and that's all she wrote. Not Paul Doiron. TRESPASSER, his sophomore effort after last year's THE POACHER'S SON (which was nominated for pretty much every major crime fiction award extant), proclaims him a writer to watch.

Maine is a broad canvas, like Alaska or The West. The Pine Tree State possesses breathtaking beauty and old money cheek-by-jowl with chain-saws-and-coffee-brandy rural poverty. In Trespasser, Paul Doiron pits his hero, Mike Bowditch, against pretty much every conceivable trouble from all of the above. But, like C.J. Box's Joe Pickett or Steve Hamilton's Alex McKnight, you can't help but root for the guy. Doiron's writing style and characters appeal to male and female readers alike, and his sense of place and atmosphere (both of which Maine has in abundance) stands with anyone. Doiron is just getting started, and I can't wait to see where he takes Mike Bowditch next. So pick up a Paul Doiron novel and spend your summer in Maine!
7 internautes sur 7 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
The second in this new series is really worth the read 30 juin 2011
Par Deborah Haupt - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Relié
Mike Bowditch, Maine Game Warden, is not what you'd call an exemplary employee, he's earned a reputation as a hot headed rule breaker during his last case involving his father and unfortunately it's still following him, the one good thing to come out of all of this is his rekindled relationship with his girlfriend Sarah who has decided to move back into the home they once shared. Mike gets called to a deer/car accident where the woman driver is mysteriously missing and amidst all his other cases and along with his mentor Charley he gets pulled deeper and deeper into this one when it seems that the other agencies involved brush it aside. When the woman is found murdered there are many similarities to a murder case from years ago a case where a local man is still imprisoned for the crime. Mike is unaware of the danger he is putting himself in by nosing around in this case, but he will soon find out, if he survives.
I first met Mr. Doiron during the discussion of his first novel about Mike Bowditch with First Look group at B&N.com book clubs and was very impressed not only with his characters but his exquisite descriptions of the Maine wilderness and wildlife, he made the novel very real for me with his words. This novel is no less descriptive and captivating as from the very first page he has me wondering where the path is leading to and who will live and who will die in his second thriller. The plot pulls you right in with the mysterious disappearance and he keeps us enthralled with the twists and turns not just of this story line but the others that he introduces us too as well. The narrative is a study in Maine wildlife habitat and lifestyle between the haves the have nots and the in betweens filled with dialogue that matches each to perfection. The characters are all excellent and we learn more about our protagonist and what makes him tick as we watch him slowly and at times painfully climb to his potential. Mr. Doiron's other characters are a study of human nature and sociology, we also in this novel get to know the enigmatic Sarah who we only met peripherally last time.
If you like investigations that take on a somewhat environmental view of mystery and thrillers you will like this. If you like being on the front lines when a new series is started, here is only number two. If you love a great mystery, a drama and a protagonist who's not perfect give this series a try.
This reads well as a stand a lone, but my suggestion is to read The Poacher's Son when you're through with this and find out all about Mike from the beginning.
Mr. Doiron I am now anxiously waiting for number three.
9 internautes sur 10 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Follow up to Poacher's Son does not disappoint 27 juin 2011
Par Nancy fan - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Format Kindle Achat vérifié
I was anxiously awaiting Doiron's second book in his Mike Bowditch mystery series and it has exceeded my expectations. His colorful descriptions, fast pacing and believably flawed characters round out this story set deep in the Maine woods that you don't often get to see. It is hard to put down, definitely recommend!
2 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
A smart page turner 15 février 2012
Par kairosguy - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Relié
Paul Doiron delivers a good story, well told in his second novel. It's not perfect, and it's not terribly original, but they call it "genre fiction" because, for some people, a new story in a familiar universe is just what they are looking for. If you are someone who likes the troubled hero, the stubborn battles with authority, and the persistence to see an investigation through even when personal interest says "stop,"--this is an excellent example of the type.

It's perfectly true that little new ground is plowed anywhere in Doiron's books. But the familiar territory here is plowed skillfully and well. Mike Bowditch has a chip on his shoulder and a notion of right and wrong that make his relationships with others difficult at best and ugly at worse. His conscience and his high standards get him in trouble often with people whose views of those things are more flexible. And, as expected, his relationship with his girlfriend is complicated and troubled, to say the least. Like I said, nothing new here.

But the story moves along at a terrific pace. The dialogue, at its worst moments, is good, and at its best is completely believable. The introspection of the hero is worked in without being overworked, and the plot keeps you guessing. Even as you narrow in on possibilities along with Bowditch, there are small, plausible turns. Unlike many books of this type, Doiron's clue planting is subtle enough that the important ones don't seem to be written in ALL CAPS EVEN AS THE HERO MISSES THEM. Instead, they flow in and out of the story, some real, some red herrings.

All in all, a taut read. Is it chocolate ice cream? Sure. If you prefer exotic herbs and mechanical foams in your dessert, it's not the right read for you. But, if you like chocolate ice cream--this is an especially delicious batch.
2 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Excellent -- even better than The Poacher's Son! 22 juillet 2011
Par Sherry Christie - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Relié Achat vérifié
Paul Doiron has really hit his stride with TRESPASSER -- his characters, conflicts, and setting (inland and coastal Maine) are beautifully drawn. Game Warden Mike Bowditch emerges as a strong character we want to root for when he disregards official warnings not to investigate the mysterious disappearance of a young woman whose car hit a deer one dark night. Doiron builds suspense with great assurance and to terrific effect. Highly recommended, especially for fans of C.J. Box. Followers of Michael Connelly, Dennis Lehane, and T. Jefferson Parker: try this great novel of suspense Downeast style!
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous


Commentaires

Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?