• Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaire(s) en stock.
Expédié et vendu par Japan-Select.
EUR 36,72 + EUR 2,49 Livraison
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
D'occasion: Très bon | Détails
État: D'occasion: Très bon
Commentaire: Cet article est la tr_s bonne condition. Nous allons exp_dier du Japon, le temps de livraison est du 14-21 jours.
Autres vendeurs sur Amazon
Ajouter au panier
EUR 38,73
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
Vendu par : thebookcommunity_fr
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Very Best of Jack Scott Import

3 neufs à partir de EUR 31,95 3 d'occasion à partir de EUR 16,90

Vous cherchez un CD ou Vinyle ?

CD à petits prix et en promotion
Retrouvez nos promotions et CD à petits prix.

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Jack Scott

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (26 septembre 2000)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Format : Import
  • Label: Mis
  • ASIN : B00004XSIK
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 288.781 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. What In The World's Come Over You
  2. Baby Baby
  3. Burning Bridges
  4. Oh, Little One
  5. True Love Is Blind
  6. It Only Happened Yesterday
  7. Cool Water
  8. Patsy
  9. Lonesome Mary
  10. Is There Something On Your Mind
  11. A Little Feeling (Called Love)
  12. Now That I
  13. True True Love
  14. My Dream Come True
  15. Strange Desire
  16. Steps 1 & 2
  17. One Of These Days
  18. Fancy Meeting You Again
  19. Cry, Cry, Cry
  20. You Only See What You Wanna See
  21. I Can't Hold Your Letters (In My Arms)
  22. Sad Story
  23. If Only

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0x9df1896c) étoiles sur 5 19 commentaires
12 internautes sur 12 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9df029a8) étoiles sur 5 Don't be misled by the title! But still excellent! 3 septembre 2003
Par John A. Alfano - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
I'm not sure how Collectables can come up with 23 track CD titled "The Very Best of Jack Scott" and leave off such smash hits as "My True Love", "Leroy" and "The Way I Walk". But they did. Fortunately I had these songs on another CD so it was no big deal. In any case, even with the majority of the tunes being chart "misses" instead of "hits", this is a very enjoyable compilation. Basically a nice mix of pop/country/rockabilly tunes which is further enhanced by Scott's great vocals.
3 internautes sur 3 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9df0a354) étoiles sur 5 Jack Scott goes straight for the gold--and wow, how he succeeds !!! 29 mars 2009
Par Matthew G. Sherwin - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
Jack Scott can take a song and perform it faultlessly; he has been compared to Elvis Presley and I can definitely hear some similarities in their voices and vocal styles. Jacks' vocal prowess is highlighted on this fantastic CD; and of course his guitar playing only enhances these songs even more. One reviewer notes that there are not as many "hits" on this CD as there could have been; and they are correct. On the other hand, Jack really makes these songs stand out compared to what the majority of other artists could ever do and that's grand. The quality of the sound is excellent and the artwork is very nicely done.

"What In The World's Come Over You" is one of Jack's big hits and it makes an auspicious beginning number for this album. Jack sounds great and that music fits in perfectly with his vocals. "Baby Baby" picks up the pace a little bit with a faster tempo; and listen for Jack to do a really great job on "Burning Bridges." "Burning Bridges" charms me with its beauty; and there's no mystery as to why this tune went a long way for Jack. The background chorus works well even though Jack Scott never really needed it; but they do sound mighty fine anyway. In addition, there's "It Only Happened Yesterday;" "It Only Happened Yesterday" is a touching song about the ending of a love affair and although it's not the happiest of songs it's very pretty.

"Patsy" has a fine melody to go with Jack's lyrics; this early rock and roll ballad sports a lush musical arrangement and Jack never lets go of a superfluous note! "Lonesome Mary" has a fine guitar arrangement; Jack never let his fans down and just one listen to this tune proves it! Jack sings this and all the other songs with great feeling; and I love it!

"Is There Something On Your Mind" is another highlight of this album; Jack aces this as effortlessly as breathing even though of course we know it really wasn't all that easy. This tune sports a touch of country to make it very sweet; and it all holds its own very well. I also like "True, True Love." This is a song so many people the world over can easily relate to; Jack and the chorus bat this straight out of the ballpark and those drums sound awesome! "My Dream Come True" shines bright when Jack gives this the sensitive treatment; and there's also "One Of These Days." "One Of These Days' has an excellent melody with great keyboard work to make it even stronger. "Cry Cry Cry" was and remains a huge hit for Jack; he sings this as good as the best of them ever could! This is some excellent torch song!

"I Can't Hold Your Letters (In My Arms)" is another beautiful and sensitive torch song that Jack Scott delivers with panache; and Jack does a perfect job of performing "Sad Story." The album also ends strong with Jack Scott performing "If Only." "If Only" is yet another beautiful torch song that really sounds well when Jack Scott infuses it with his seemingly magical touch.

Jack Scott was and remains one of the best of them; and albums like this leave no doubt about it. Catch him in concert if you can! I highly recommend this for his fans and fans of rockabilly.
2 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9ded8e28) étoiles sur 5 Feel Good music 2 juillet 2013
Par Gloria S Doskocil - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
Never realized how many Jack Scott songs we listened and danced to as teenagers. Love listening to him, fantastic singer.
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9df2fe34) étoiles sur 5 Blast from the past 13 août 2013
Par al - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
This CD was to be a present for my mother and it met all and exceeded expectations ---- it was really nice listening to the CD and talking about how things were---great product from a great vendor---
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9df02024) étoiles sur 5 Best of Jack Scott 9 mai 2013
Par windy - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
Great classic music. Brings back so many good memories with my brothers and sisters and American Bandstand era. I recommend this CD for ant oldies lovers.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Le forum concernant ce produit
Discussion Réponses Message le plus récent
Pas de discussions pour l'instant

Posez des questions, partagez votre opinion, gagnez en compréhension
Démarrer une nouvelle discussion
Première publication:
Aller s'identifier

Rechercher parmi les discussions des clients
Rechercher dans toutes les discussions Amazon


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?