undrgrnd Cliquez ici Baby KDP nav-sa-clothing-shoes nav-sa-clothing-shoes Cloud Drive Photos cliquez_ici Cliquez ici Acheter Fire Acheter Kindle Paperwhite cliquez_ici Jeux Vidéo Gifts
Acheter d'occasion
EUR 91,68
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
D'occasion: Très bon | Détails
Vendu par tousbouquins
État: D'occasion: Très bon
Commentaire: Expédié par avion depuis les USA; prévoir une livraison entre 10 à 15 jours ouvrables. Satisfait ou remboursé
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Vivaldi : Gloria - Bach : Magnificat AC-3, Son numérique, SACD Hybride, Super Audio CD, Import

3 neufs à partir de EUR 79,00 1 d'occasion à partir de EUR 91,68
Boutique de Noël CD & Vinyles
Découvrez vite notre Boutique de Noël CD &Vinyle : Coffrets à offrir, vinyles, petits prix etc.

Guide d'idées cadeaux divertissement
Guide d'idées cadeaux divertissement
Découvrez plus de 500 idées cadeaux livres, DVD & Blu-ray, jeux vidéos ainsi que musique sélectionnés par les équipes d'Amazon.fr.

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Détails sur le produit

  • Interprète: Martin Pearlman
  • Compositeur: Antonio Vivaldi & Jean-Sébastien Bach, Boston Baroque
  • CD (30 janvier 2006)
  • : Requires SACD-compatible hardware
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Format : AC-3, Son numérique, SACD Hybride, Super Audio CD, Import
  • Label: Telarc
  • ASIN : B000CRR3KQ
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 415.863 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Gloria , Rv. 589 : Gloria In Excelis
  2. Gloria , Rv. 589 : Et In Terra Pax
  3. Gloria , Rv. 589 : Laudamus Te
  4. Gloria , Rv. 589 : Gratias Agimus Tibi
  5. Gloria , Rv. 589 : Domine Deus
  6. Gloria , Rv. 589 : Domine Fili Unigenite
  7. Gloria , Rv. 589 : Domine Deus, Agnus Dei
  8. Gloria , Rv. 589 : Qui Tollis Peccata Mundi
  9. Gloria , Rv. 589 : Qui Sedes Ad Dexteram Patris
  10. Gloria , Rv. 589 : Quoniam Tu Solus Sanctus
  11. Gloria , Rv. 589 : Cum Sancto Spiritu
  12. Magnificat, Bwv 243 : Magnificat
  13. Magnificat, Bwv 243 : Et Exsultavit Spiritus Meus
  14. Magnificat, Bwv 243 : Quia Respexit Humilitatem
  15. Magnificat, Bwv 243 : Omnes Generationes
  16. Magnificat, Bwv 243 : Quia Fecit Potentiam
  17. Magnificat, Bwv 243 : Et Misericordia
  18. Fecit Potentiam
  19. Magnificat, Bwv 243 : Deposuit Potentes
  20. Magnificat, Bwv 243 : Esurientes Implevit Bonis
  21. Magnificat, Bwv 243 : Suscepit Israel
  22. Magnificat, Bwv 243 : Sicut Locutus Est
  23. Magnificat, Bwv 243 : Gloria Patri
  24. Magnificat, Bwv 243 : Sicut Erat In Principo

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 3 commentaires
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Lively Performances 8 juillet 2009
Par Karl W. Nehring - Publié sur Amazon.com
These are lively, well-recorded performances of these works, with a chamber orchestra using period instruments augmented by a small choir and vocal soloists. I have enjoyed previous recordings featuring Pearlman conducting Boston Baroque; they seem to strike a nice balance between using period instruments to get an authentic sound and striving to make things energetic and enjoyable. Some ensembles can make this kind of music sound stilted and academic, but Pearlman and his forces always seems to bring a measure of liveliness to the proceedings, which is the case with their performances here.
10 internautes sur 17 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Boston could have been a contender... 8 février 2006
Par Vegan Daddy - Publié sur Amazon.com
Martin Pearlman and the Boston Baroque have finally recorded these staples of Baroque literature. First let me start by letting readers know that this is the Magnificant BWV 243 in D and not the earlier version (BWV 243a) in Eb. The majority of this review will focus mostly on the Magnificant since it is the main reason of my purchase. Compared to Gardiner, Herreweghe, McCreesh, Suzuki (Bach Collegium Japan) and Koopman this recording holds up finely. Pearlman's tempos are brisk but not, as most would agree, as brisk as McCreesh's opening Magnificant (108 on the metronome!). An overall commanding performance by the singers and soloists.

As a baroque trumpet player, I listen mostly for the balance of the trumpets and drums with the choir. Sadly, I felt that the first trumpet parts were not played suitably loud enough and the supporting second and third parts (as well as the drums) covered its tricky ascending lines. In the opening movement, the first trumpet part tops a high E (which is sadly squeaked out). John Thiessen plays first trumpet, regrettably, using a MODERN mouthpiece which thus limits the full breadth of the baroque trumpet. It is also unfortunate Boston contracted him when living in the state of Massachusetts is the godfather of the baroque trumpet Fred Holmgren (of the notorious Josh Rifkin Bach Ensemble glory days). Fred plays much louder and could have easily topped off this trumpet section to be a firm machine. The second and third parts did a great job.

I'm done picking at the trumpets and ready to tell you that overall this recording is quite good, including the packaging, artwork, etc. Telarc goes to great lengths these days to provide the highest level of sound recording. I am interested to see the next Boston Baroque recording and crossing my fingers it is more Bach (especially cantatas).

Happy listening.
2 internautes sur 4 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Tube recording. Don't spend your money and time on this SACD 29 janvier 2011
Par capezio - Publié sur Amazon.com
Achat vérifié
My interest on this CD grown as I listened to it's samples on Amazon and considered it's low price and nice classic repertoire.
Listening to it as soon as the CD arrived my expectations have changed and I don't recommend it anymore.

Martin Pearlman have received some accolades for some of his readings and he has a good team of players.
For the Vivaldi he used a reduced choral group and a small ensemble with gut strings.
The Vivaldi reading is good but not the best around. I recommend you to get Vittorio Negri's readings with the John Aldis Choir. They are reference on Vivaldi choral music (on redbook CD) but with a great sound.

The Bach Magnificat is not good and the first track of the piece shows that the group isn't in the mood to praise God for the promise of the Redemptor incarnation. You should go to Gardiner with the Monteverdi Choir that, although a redbook CD, is far better technically and have a nice spacious sound.

The worse on this CD, although is a SACD, is the recording.
It's difficult to understand why Telarc mastered it as we are listening to the group through a great tube. There is no sound stage and the volume is very low, as we are listen to the players singing in a kind of a bathroom-acoustics.
I have some SACD, some other 300 CD and I'm comparing the sound played on a Magnepan 3.6R planar speaker.
I even didn't't listen to the complete CD and I'm just thinking on someone to give it to.

Don't spend your money on this, try the options listed, they are far better.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Le forum concernant ce produit
Discussion Réponses Message le plus récent
Pas de discussions pour l'instant

Posez des questions, partagez votre opinion, gagnez en compréhension
Démarrer une nouvelle discussion
Première publication:
Aller s'identifier

Rechercher parmi les discussions des clients
Rechercher dans toutes les discussions Amazon

Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?