undrgrnd Cliquez ici Toys NEWNEEEW nav-sa-clothing-shoes Cloud Drive Photos FIFA16 cliquez_ici Rentrée scolaire Shop Fire HD 6 Shop Kindle cliquez_ici Jeux Vidéo
  • Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
En stock.
Expédié et vendu par Amazon.
Emballage cadeau disponible.
Quantité :1
Wonder Woman Classic: I A... a été ajouté à votre Panier
+ EUR 2,99 (livraison)
D'occasion: Bon | Détails
Vendu par Books Squared USA
État: D'occasion: Bon
Commentaire: Ships from USA. Please allow 2 to 3 weeks for delivery. Only lightly used. Book has minimal wear to cover and binding. A few pages may have small creases and minimal underlining. Book selection as BIG as Texas.
Vous l'avez déjà ?
Repliez vers l'arrière Repliez vers l'avant
Ecoutez Lecture en cours... Interrompu   Vous écoutez un extrait de l'édition audio Audible
En savoir plus
Voir les 3 images

Wonder Woman Classic: I Am Wonder Woman (Anglais) Broché – 31 août 2010


Voir les formats et éditions Masquer les autres formats et éditions
Prix Amazon Neuf à partir de Occasion à partir de
Broché
"Veuillez réessayer"
EUR 3,76
EUR 0,81 EUR 0,01

Livres anglais et étrangers
Lisez en version originale. Cliquez ici

Offres spéciales et liens associés




Détails sur le produit


En savoir plus sur l'auteur

Découvrez des livres, informez-vous sur les écrivains, lisez des blogs d'auteurs et bien plus encore.

Dans ce livre

(En savoir plus)
Parcourir les pages échantillon
Couverture | Copyright | Extrait | Quatrième de couverture
Rechercher dans ce livre:

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 97 commentaires
19 internautes sur 20 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
what i needed 20 novembre 2010
Par Anonymous - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Broché Achat vérifié
i wanted a book about wonder woman so my 3yr old could have a non-princess, stronger, more independant role-model. i think this was the only book i found and while it isn't a great read or great story, it did the trick with a simple, straight forward story..
10 internautes sur 10 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
A Princess AND A Super Hero! 20 novembre 2012
Par E. Eakin - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Broché Achat vérifié
I was really excited about this book, because it starts with WWs backstory as a princess. I bought it and a WW costume for my princess-obsessed 3-year old niece. She LOVES it, and has started playing "super hero" a lot more. (I think it's fine that she loves playing princess, but I like that this book gives her the idea that princesses can be tough if they want to!)
5 internautes sur 5 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Female Super Hero!!! YAY! 3 janvier 2012
Par utopiachick - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Broché Achat vérifié
My 6 year old tends to be pretty sensitive. She has only now just started watching some of the basic Disney movies such as A Bug's Life or even some of the princess movies like Cinderella or Beauty and the Beast (although she still needs to snuggle up with mommy when the villain comes on, at least she will tolerate watching the movies). Even just a few months ago, she was too scared with the villains. So imagine my surprise when she was looking through a costume catalogue prior to Halloween and chose Wonder Woman. She didn't even know about Wonder Woman. While she knows who some of the other super heroes are such as Spiderman and Batman, she is far too sensitive (even now) to watch any of the super hero movies or shows (even animated ones). She was just excited to see a female superhero. So we had a big talk about Wonder Woman, what her powers were, etc. And then a few weeks before Halloween I came across this book, as I was looking up the Wonder Woman costume. So I ordered both. She was absolutely ecstatic to receive this book. We have now had the book for about 3 months and she still loves this book and asks to read it together. The book is not too scary for sensitive kids. The only thing that some might find objectionable (other than the traditional skimpy Wonder Woman costume) is a brief mention about the Greek gods. My only complaint is that this is the only (age appropriate) Wonder Woman book we have been able to find. The same publisher has several books featuring Batman and Superman, but this is the only Wonder Woman book.
10 internautes sur 13 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Boring 15 février 2012
Par Datanya Mcgee - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Broché Achat vérifié
I'm the dad of 3 year old girl/boy twins, so I was looking for a super hero book featuring a heroine. This book was boring with a lot of detail about the origins of Wonder Woman, and very little super hero action. It also highlighted Superman and Batman and made Wonder Woman seem like a second rate team member instead of the "star" of the book. My wife who read the book to my twins also commented on how understated the action was.
2 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
America's Guardian Angel-In Her Own Words! 15 juillet 2013
Par Henry West - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Broché Achat vérifié
I Am Wonder Woman is an I Can Read book that is made for young children who is learning to read and is features the popular DC Comics Superheroine. In this book, Princess Diana learns of the dangers in the world and train to become the world's protector. Armed with her bulletproof bracelets, her magic Lasso of Truth, and her Invisible Jet, Diana, now Wonder Woman, begins her quest for justice. With the help of her friends Superman and Batman, Wonder Woman learn how to engage in hand to hand combat. I really like how the writer and artist stayed true to the classic DCU Superheroes(Post-Crisis and Pre-New 52)by keeping WW's classic costume, even if it looks like a amalgam of WW's costumes from 1985, 1992 and 2001. This book is perfect for fans of Wonder Woman: America's Guardian Angel!
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous


Commentaires

Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?