EUR 34,83
  • Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaire(s) en stock.
Expédié et vendu par thebookcommunity_fr.
EUR 34,83 + EUR 2,49 Livraison
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

sonates italiennes pour violon (Italian Violin Sonatas)

1 d'occasion à partir de EUR 34,83

Vous cherchez un CD de Musique Classique ?

CD Musique Classique
Retrouvez tous nos CD au sein de notre Boutique Musique Classique.

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Fabio Biondi

Détails sur le produit

  • Interprète: Fabio Biondi
  • CD (1 janvier 1970)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Label: Warner Classics
  • ASIN : B00008XRSR
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 591.322 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Sonate sol min op2 n1 largo premier mvt
  2. Sonate sol min op2 n1 allegro deuxième mvt
  3. Sonate la min op4 n5 allegro affetuoso troisième mvt
  4. Sonate la min op4 n5 presto deuxième mvt
  5. Sonate la min op4 n5 andante premier mvt
  6. Psyche sonate violon op5 n12 derniere suite X
  7. Psyche sonate violon op5 n12 suite de la noce IX
  8. Psyche sonate violon op5 n12 la noce VIII
  9. Psyche sonate violon op5 n12 calme amoureux VII
  10. Psyche sonate violon op5 n12 l amour courroux VI
  11. Psyche sonate violon op5 n12 du sommeil V
  12. Psyche sonate violon op5 n12 badinage IV
  13. Psyche sonate violon op5 n12 festes galantes III
  14. Psyche sonate violon op5 n12 les vents II
  15. Psyche sonate violon op5 n12 grand air I
  16. Sonate re min op6 n12 allegro quatrième mvt
  17. Sonate re min op6 n12 andante troisième mvt
  18. Sonate re min op6 n12 allegro deuxième mvt
  19. Sonate re min op6 n12 adagio premier mvt
  20. Sonate sol min op1 n1 paesana giga cinquième mvt
  21. Sonate sol min op1 n1 paesana minuet quatrième mvt
  22. Sonate sol min op1 n1 paesana allegro troisième mvt
  23. Sonate sol min op1 n1 aria affetuoso deuxième mvt
  24. Sonate sol min op1 n1 overtura allegro premier mvt
  25. Sonate sol min op1 n1 overtura allegro premier mvt

Descriptions du produit


Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoiles

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur (beta) HASH(0x9cbdbe28) étoiles sur 5 4 commentaires
11 internautes sur 12 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9e4cf018) étoiles sur 5 All roads lead back to Rome - and Corelli 27 novembre 2005
Par Alan Lekan - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
The liner notes give a colorful history of the five "minor composers" of the Italian violin virtuoso era featured on this CD - revealing a fascinating commonality (beyond the fact that all their names end in the letter "i"). And this was that they all seeem to have been guided, metaphorically at least, to Rome and Arcangelo Corelli. All studied his methods, modelled his style and payed homage to his legend in their compositions seen here on this sampler of a few not-so-famous Italian violin sonatas. Like Corelli, many of these composers wrote brilliant concerto grossi in the spirit of the master. But the less exaulted sonatas here are no less musically interesting - especially when played by one of the masters of the Italian Baroque, Fabio Biondi.

The lead Amazon reviewer above summarized this CD well, so no need to repeat much, other than to say that the collection of violin sonatas here are wonderfully played with the typical verve, artistry, expressivity and sensuous tone that has earned Biondi an enthusiastic following worldwide. If you like Biondi in Vivaldi, Bach or other his other Baroque music, this CD will surely not disappoint. It spotlights his lyrical talents in a more intimate way via the simpler violin sonata genre. The sound quality on Veritas/Virgin is pleasantly forward, most vivid and is very good overall (but not quite perfect). As with most of the Virgin recordings I have of the Europa Galante as compared to others, there seems to be a depth of "sound stage" somewhat lacking (to me at least), but really nothing to discourage aquiring and enjoying this CD or the others. Five stars for a most enthalling performance of these lesser-known works from Biondi and the Galante.
9 internautes sur 10 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9e4cf444) étoiles sur 5 The Italian Fiddler at His Best 25 février 2008
Par Timothy D. Hinck - Publié sur
Format: CD
I can't overstate the importance of these contemporary recordings of Italian music by Italian bands. It may be cliched to say that it takes an Italian to properly perform Italian music, but in this case it certainly seems to be the case. The sense of drama is so effective: the facility with which this group can drop from fortissimo to pianissimo, the timing of dramatic pauses, the variation in articulation, etc. There is a very advanced and improvisatory approach to ornamentation and vibrato (a much more liberal, but yet tasteful use of the latter than is found in the Northern-European recordings of this music). This is really the showcase album for Europa Galante's leader Fabio Biondi and his terrifying virtuosity and artistry. The only thing more terrifying than this intense and ferocious music is when it is placed in the hands of fiddler with such great music taste and control.
4 internautes sur 4 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9e4cf498) étoiles sur 5 Want Some Fiery Fiddling? 4 novembre 2007
Par Reviewer - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
"Felefeber" is a Scandinavian word for fiery fiddling, and that's what Fabio Biondi has to offer on this disk - virtuosic bow-work on his Baroque violin, with stunning use of double stops and the full tonal potential of gut strings. I know I've given out a lot of five-star reviews to Baroque ensembles lately, so I'll have to give this disk 6 or 7 to distinguish it. The big surprise for me is the Pysche suite by Michele Mascitti, a composer I'd never encountered before. It's fresh, eccentric, complex, and intellectually as well as sensually satisfying. The continuo of organ, cello, and theorbo is both brilliantly supportive of the fiddle-fire and at times independently expressive. The A minor sonata by Francesco Geminiani is also powerfully shaped and full of affect. If your sense of the Baroque violin repertory is centered on Vivaldi, you will be very delightfully surprised to hear how different the same musical language could sound when "spoken" by other Italian virtuosi.
This disk was released in 2003; my only complaint is that it's taken four years to reach me.
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9e4cf564) étoiles sur 5 Italian Violin Sonatas: Fabio Biondi/Europa Galante... 8 mars 2012
Par D. S. HARDEN - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
I can add no more to the already positive (actually, glowing) praises for this work. I heard one of the Psyche recordings on XM Radio by Michele Mascitti and had to have it. This is a most excellent recording of Baroque-era compositions!

I can't help but recommend this to everyone!

I rate "Italian Violin Sonatas: Fabio Biondi/Europa Galante"...Five stars!
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Le forum concernant ce produit
Discussion Réponses Message le plus récent
Pas de discussions pour l'instant

Posez des questions, partagez votre opinion, gagnez en compréhension
Démarrer une nouvelle discussion
Première publication:
Aller s'identifier

Rechercher parmi les discussions des clients
Rechercher dans toutes les discussions Amazon

Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?