• Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaire(s) en stock.
Expédié et vendu par sellerfellafr.
EUR 62,99 + EUR 2,49 Livraison
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
D'occasion: Très bon | Détails
Vendu par tousbouquins
État: D'occasion: Très bon
Commentaire: Expédié par avion depuis les USA; prévoir une livraison entre 10 à 15 jours ouvrables. Satisfait ou remboursé
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

All the Hits + 60 Minutes Best of, Import

5 d'occasion à partir de EUR 22,66
Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste April Wine

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (9 juin 1998)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Format : Best of, Import
  • Label: Mis
  • ASIN : B000006SI9
  • Autres versions : CD
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 1.273.826 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Say Hello
  2. Enough Is Enough
  3. Just Between You And Me
  4. Roller
  5. Love Has Remembered Me
  6. This Could Be The Right One
  7. Sign Of The Gypsy Queen
  8. What If We Fall In Love
  9. Rock Myself To Sleep
  10. Doin' It Right
  11. Tell Me Why
  12. Tonite Is A Wonderful Time To Fall In Love
  13. I'm On Fire For You Baby
  14. You Could Have Been A Lady
  15. Rock'n Roll Is A Vicious Game
  16. Like A Lover, Like A Song
  17. You Won't Dance With Me
  18. Fast Train
  19. I Wouldn't Want To Lose Your Love

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0x92636e88) étoiles sur 5 13 commentaires
HASH(0x92af8894) étoiles sur 5 Hardly a band in crisis ! 11 septembre 2013
Par Leo Hott - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
There is about 70 minutes of fine music on this C.D.. Like many other reviews I don't know if having that much time available I would have chosen these particular songs but it is a fine representation of the band. When choosing from a band that has a career spanning four decades, its hard to decide what should be added or held back, but for the price you can't go wrong purchasing this whether your a hard core fan or curious about the band this is a great place to start. One reviewer stated they thought this is a band in crisis, this I must dispute as after this C.D. was made the band April Wine put out another four C.D.'s which are not represented on this collection. In or around 1994 April Wine put out one of their best album's containing some of their hardest rocking song's as well as a power ballad on par with "Just Between you & Me." Their 94 comeback C.D. was titled "Attitude" & pictured Myles Goodwyn's son on the cover. They also put out "Back to the Mansion" "Frigate" & in 2006 " Roughly Speaking". That is hardly a band in crisis! More appropriately I would say April Wine is a band you can never discount! I can not speak for "Back to the Mansion or "Frigate" as I have not heard them yet But as for "Attitude" & "Roughly Speaking" I would say another Best of or Greatest hits could certainly be in the future of April Wine! Producing four decades of music I would say this is a band ready to be inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, not a band in crisis!!!
5 internautes sur 6 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x92af8e58) étoiles sur 5 If You've Never Hear April Wine's Music... 10 mars 2000
Par James Choma - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
Then this is your album. That is if you're curious, of course. This collection spans the band's career from it's beginnings in 1970 to 1985's "Every Night I Rock Myself to Sleep" from the "Fright Night" soundtrack. Favorites off this release are "Say Hello," "Enough Is Enough," "Just Between You And Me," "Roller," "Love Has Remembered Me," "What If We Fall In Love," "Rock Myself To Sleep," "Tell Me Why," "Tonite Is A Wonderful Time To Fall In Love," "I'm On Fire For You Baby," "You Could Have Been A Lady". If you're interested in a good sampler of the band's music - this is a good CD to order.
HASH(0x92af8d20) étoiles sur 5 April Wines, "THE HITS" album/cd 17 décembre 2011
Par R.I. reproductions. - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
This is undoubtedly the best of April Wine, it contains most of their ballads as well as, some of their heavier rock tunes. "Nature of the Beast" is a good album it rates high with loyal fans but, April Wine gave us some noticable ballads like, "JUST BETWEEN YOU AND ME" & "I WOULDN'T WANT TO LOSE YOUR LOVE" as well,I much prefer a more rounded version of an artist/groups music. Although April Wine never made it to "Stones" fame they did give us some catchy tunes to remember them by. I recommend April Wines "THE HITS" Cd as an abreviated version of their box set, yes it's becoming more and more costly to uptain but, to real collectors its worth it. Besides, I believe this album will become extinct on the open market within the next 10 years, leaving those without, wishing they'd bought it when it was still affordable. For you real collectors of April Wine checkout their box set it's full of heavy, light and ballad songs. R.I.
9 internautes sur 13 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x92af8e40) étoiles sur 5 The Hits AND The Misses from April Wine 5 mars 2001
Par J. Wright - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
I don't know what Myles and the boys were thinkin' on this one. Maybe I am not the typical April Wine fan. With 19 songs, there should be more than 5 really good tracks, don't you think? Well, there's not. You get Say Hello, Enough Is Enough, Just Between You And Me, Roller (great tune) and Sign Of The Gypsy Queen.
What happened to all the other good stuff from First Glance and Nature Of The Beast? Or even from Harder...Faster? Make your own mix from these three albums and Power Play. This release is too light on the hard stuff and good stuff from the boys from Canada.
HASH(0x92afa378) étoiles sur 5 Excellent Hits CD 21 mars 2001
Par Un client - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
Pay no attention to the bad reviews of this CD. This is an excellent overview of April Wine's music. As a matter of fact, this Hits collection turned me into an April Wine fan. Now that I know more about them, I realize there are two sides to April Wine - the power ballad/mellow side and the rocking side. Both sides of this band are tremendous and so much better than any new band could hope to be. This CD is exactly what it is titled - The Hits. This is also a Canadian import. Unlike Greatest Hits packages put together in the USA, they know how to truly put all of the "hits" on a CD. But, as all April Wine fans know, there is also a harder edge to April Wine than what is found on this CD and most of the their hits. Do yourself a favor, purchase this CD as well as another import of April Wine music entitled "All The Rockers." These two CDs (a total of 36 tracks in all) combined, are representative of April Wine's best and will be a welcome addition to any rock & roll collection. Let's face it, we have to go back into the past for good rock & roll. Discover April Wine all over again! Or, for the first time. I also purchased both CDs: The Hits & All The Rockers for a friend of mine and he was thrilled.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?