Aucun appareil Kindle n'est requis. Téléchargez l'une des applis Kindle gratuites et commencez à lire les livres Kindle sur votre smartphone, tablette ou ordinateur.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

Pour obtenir l'appli gratuite, saisissez votre numéro de téléphone mobile.

Prix Kindle : EUR 0,00

Économisez
EUR 12,65 (100%)

TVA incluse

Ces promotions seront appliquées à cet article :

Certaines promotions sont cumulables avec d'autres offres promotionnelles, d'autres non. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez vous référer aux conditions générales de ces promotions.

Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

Amethyst (Chase Family Series Book 1) (English Edition) par [Royal, Lauren]
Publicité sur l'appli Kindle

Amethyst (Chase Family Series Book 1) (English Edition) Format Kindle

4.0 étoiles sur 5 4 commentaires client

Voir les 7 formats et éditions Masquer les autres formats et éditions
Prix Amazon
Neuf à partir de Occasion à partir de
Format Kindle
EUR 0,00

Longueur : 480 pages Word Wise: Activé Composition améliorée: Activé
Page Flip: Activé Langue : Anglais

Description du produit

Présentation de l'éditeur

A Top 10 Kindle Bestseller from a New York Times Bestselling Author!

London, 1666: Amethyst Goldsmith makes dazzling jewelry, but her future isn't nearly as bright as the pieces she creates. Though custom dictates she wed her father's apprentice, her heart rebels against the match. In mere days Amy will be condemned to a stifling, loveless marriage, and she sees no way out—until the devastating fire of 1666 sweeps through London, and tragedy lands her in the arms of a dashing nobleman who knows a diamond in the rough when he sees it...

Colin Chase, the Earl of Greystone, has his future all figured out. He's restoring his crumbling castle and estate to its former glory, and the key to its completion is his rich bride-to-be. But the Great Fire lays waste to his plans, saddling him with trouble—in the form of a lowly shopkeeper's daughter with whom he's most inconveniently falling in love...

PLEASE NOTE: This book contains steamy love scenes. If you’d prefer to read a Sweet & Clean (kisses-only) version of this story, look for “The Earl’s Unsuitable Bride” by Lauren Royal & Devon Royal.

BOOK DETAILS

A complete, standalone story—no cliffhangers!

Series: Chase Family Series, Book 1
Style: Humorous historical romance
Length: 120,000 words (about 480 standard pages)
Bonus Material: Author’s Note, preview of next book, link to giveaway
R-rated Content: Steamy love scenes!

AWARDS

• Top 10 Bestseller on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Kobo, and Google Play
• Nominated by Romantic Times for Best First Historical Romance

REVIEWS

"A captivating historical romance. Fans of Julia Quinn and Tessa Dare will love Lauren Royal!"
—Glynnis Campbell, USA Today Bestselling Author

"A wonderful read! With a deft pen, Lauren Royal captures all the pageantry, excitement, and color that was Restoration England."
Romantic Times

"This passionate story will keep you up long after bedtime, laughing one minute and crying the next.…[Amethyst will be] an instant favorite of every historical reader."
LoveRomances.com

"A wonderful love story. Amethyst will capture your heart."
Under the Covers

CONNECTING BOOKS

While AMETHYST can be read as a stand-alone novel, many readers enjoy reading it as part of a series. All of Lauren’s books feature Chase family members. Should you wish to read them in chronological order, this is the sequence:

Chase Family Series
1666 - AMETHYST (Colin & Amy)
1667 - EMERALD (Jason & Caithren)
1667 - FOREVERMORE (Cameron & Clarice)
1668 - AMBER (Trick & Kendra)
1673 - VIOLET (Ford & Violet)
1677 - LILY (Rand & Lily)
1677 - ROSE (Kit & Rose)
1651 - A SECRET CHRISTMAS (Joseph & Chrystabel)

Regency Chase Family Series
1815 - LOST IN TEMPTATION (Tristan & Alexandra)
1816 - TEMPTING JULIANA (James & Juliana)
1817 - THE ART OF TEMPTATION (Sean & Corinna + Griffin & Rachael)

Renaissance Chase Family Series
1549 - ALICE BETROTHED (Adam & Alice)

Specially Priced Boxed Sets
CHASE FAMILY BOXED SET ONE: THE JEWELS
CHASE FAMILY BOXED SET TWO: THE FLOWERS
REGENCY CHASE FAMILY BOXED SET

_______

Themes: sexy love stories, lords and ladies, wealthy and rich nobility, castles, England and English history, 17th century and 1600s, Restoration and Charles II, Great Fire of London, sisters and brothers, family life and friendship, weddings and matchmaking, romantic comedy, nobleman and commoner, children and orphans, jewelers and jewelry-making


Détails sur le produit

  • Format : Format Kindle
  • Taille du fichier : 1815 KB
  • Nombre de pages de l'édition imprimée : 480 pages
  • Pagination - ISBN de l'édition imprimée de référence : 1634695003
  • Utilisation simultanée de l'appareil : Illimité
  • Editeur : Novelty Books (13 janvier 2014)
  • Vendu par : Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Langue : Anglais
  • ASIN: B006QP63LI
  • Synthèse vocale : Activée
  • X-Ray :
  • Word Wise: Activé
  • Lecteur d’écran : Pris en charge
  • Composition améliorée: Activé
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : 4.0 étoiles sur 5 4 commentaires client
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: n°9.255 des titres gratuits dans la Boutique Kindle (Voir le Top 100 gratuits dans la Boutique Kindle)
  • Voulez-vous nous parler de prix plus bas?


click to open popover

Commentaires client

4,0 sur 5 étoiles
Partagez votre opinion avec les autres clients
Voir les 4 commentaires client

Meilleurs commentaires des clients

le 23 août 2015
Format: Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
0Commentaire|Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?OuiNonSignaler un abus
le 8 août 2014
Format: Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
0Commentaire|Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?OuiNonSignaler un abus
le 1 mars 2014
Format: Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
0Commentaire|Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?OuiNonSignaler un abus
le 5 septembre 2014
Format: Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
0Commentaire|Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?OuiNonSignaler un abus

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,4 sur 5 étoiles 1 072 commentaires
19 personnes ont trouvé cela utile.
3,0 sur 5 étoilesDecent romance, but not fantastic. Review contains spoilers.
le 7 août 2015 - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
3 personnes ont trouvé cela utile.
4,0 sur 5 étoilesGreat historical romance escape
le 1 mars 2017 - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Format Kindle|Achat vérifié
4 personnes ont trouvé cela utile.
4,0 sur 5 étoileslike a flower garden in spring blossomed into a multitude ...
le 18 octobre 2016 - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Format Kindle|Achat vérifié

Où en sont vos commandes ?

Livraison et retours

Besoin d'aide ?