Acheter d'occasion
EUR 12,85
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison en France métropolitaine)
D'occasion: Bon | Détails
Vendu par Japan-Select
État: D'occasion: Bon
Commentaire: Expéditions à partir du Japon. L'acheminement d'un article prend environ 3-4 semaines en mode d'expédition standard depuis le Japon vers la France, 3-5 semaines vers les autres pays européens. Cet article est soumis aux Conditions d'expédition et d'acheminement fixées par Amazon.
5 d'occasion à partir de EUR 12,85
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Arrange And Process Basic Channel Tracks CD, Import

4,8 étoiles sur 5
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile
4,8 étoiles sur 5 10 commentaires provenant des USA

5 d'occasion à partir de EUR 12,85
Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (14 janvier 2009)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Format : CD, Import
  • Label: Tresor
  • ASIN : B000066I7Z
  • Autres versions : CD
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 540.051 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  • Voulez-vous nous parler de prix plus bas?
    Si vous vendez ce produit, souhaitez-vous suggérer des mises à jour par l'intermédiaire du support vendeur ?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Inversion/The Climax (Basic Reshape)/Mutism/Radiance III
  2. Presence/Q1.2/e2e4 Basic Reshape/Radiance I/Quadrant: Infinition
  3. Quadrant: Infinition/Rhythm & Sound: (Music A Fe Rule) Part 2)/Octaedre/Octagon
  4. Octagon/Phylyps Trak II & I/Q1.1/III
  5. Phylyps Trak II&I/Q Loop
  6. Phylyps Trak/Phylyps Rmx/Cyrus: Enforcement
  7. Cyrus: Enforcement/Phylyps Trak II&I
  8. Phylyps Trak II&II/The Climax (Basic Reshape)
  9. The Climax (Basic Reshape)/Octagon/Cyrus: Recall

Description du produit

SCION (Pete Kuschnereit aka Substance et René Lôwe aka Vainqueur) ont arrangé et retravaillé les titres du back catalogue du label Basic Channel (Moritz Von Oswald et Mark Ernestus) à l'aide du logiciel audio Ableton « Live ». La sélection est focalisée sur les titres les plus clubs des projets du label Basic Channel : CYRUS (Inversion ; Recall ; Enforcement »), PHYLYPS (Trak I ; Trak II), QUADRANT (Q.1.1 ; Infinition), OCTAGON OCTAEDRE etc. La plupart de ces titres n'étant jusqu'à présent sortie qu'en 12'. Le résultat n'est ni un simple CD mixé, ni une compilation, mais la combinaison de nouvelles possibilités offertes par les logiciels récents et des expériences de DJING et de live de SCION.

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur (beta) (Peut contenir des commentaires issus du programme Early Reviewer Rewards) 4.8 étoiles sur 5 10 commentaires
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Fantastic album 6 juin 2013
Par Rob Whitnell - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
Having devoured all the Basic Channel releases, I was keeping an eye out for this album at a reasonable price. Don't remember the last time I spent $20 on a CD, but this was worth it. Amazing reconception of this already great music.
2 internautes sur 6 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
4.0 étoiles sur 5 wrong town ignore the 4 stars, I give it 1 16 octobre 2003
Par goodo23 - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
I am re-reviewing this cd, on first listen I liked it but it very quickly began to iratate me, unfortunately I cant change the stars, in which case I would give this cd 1 star. I hate it!

I love maurizio, his and mark's music is some of the most beautiful and sublime music ever made, this cd is wrong town!, dont buy it, get the originals and enjoy them in their entirity instead.

the mix is messy and far to busy for such minimal music, and he seems to make the music sound like rave doof, which is so far away from what the origanals sound like.

also check out mauurizio's, burial mix and rhythm and sound release's
10 internautes sur 10 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Night Drive Through Babylon 3 janvier 2003
Par Phil - Publié sur
Format: CD
Basic Channel is a name that still invokes awed and reverential responses from deep dwellers of the techno underground. The combination of mysterious anonymity and deep, dubby grooves has given the fabled imprint a mystique unmatched even in the identity-shucking electronic music continuum. On this disc, production duo Scion, affiliated with Berlin techno flagship shop Hardwax, were given free reign with the sonic shadows and dystopian cityscapes enmeshed in these cryptic platters. The results are nothing short of stunning, keeping things in a fittingly obscure fog, while masterfully building to fist-pumping dancefloor climaxes.
Utilizing innovative mixing software, Scion work at an interface between dj mixing and studio remixing. Richie Hawtin took a similar approach on his excellent"DE9" disc, but this album is more subtle, integrated, and patiently developed. This is fitting for a mix of Basic Channel tracks: the label's aesthetic stresses nuance. Deep bass wells push your speakers, while swirls of melancholy sonic mist rhythmically whip over the buried but reverberent metallic percussion, grooves riding along at a fairly even clip. Rather than dropping in at full volume, loops fade in and out, becoming more prominent with each surge, but never overpowering the singular flow of the overall mix. With a mix that highlights both the paradoxically fuzzy grooves of steel and subtle iconoclasm that are Basic Channel's legacy to underground dance music, Scion have weaved the essence of German art techno into smooth, hazy ride through the streets of Berlin at night.
5.0 étoiles sur 5 The essence and completion of Basic Channel 24 novembre 2004
Par Alex - Publié sur
Format: CD
Basic Channel provided the raw material and Scion extracted the essence of it, to produce techno so complete that one is left with the feeling that nothing substantial can ever be added.
Track 1 is one of the most sublime pieces of techno ever produced, and the rest seems almost insignificant in comparison, even though it is also superb. Some tracks seem a bit cluttered, opposing the minimalism of the originals. However, this in some ways emulate a live mix at a dance event, so it seems perfectly natural to have a bit of pace and a full soundscape.
Basic Channel was the frontier to which techno was pushed at the middle of the 90s. Their marriage of dub and techno was so complete that it took almost ten years before anyone managed to take this type of music further; I believe it has only been done by Fluxion, Deepchord and Octex.
5.0 étoiles sur 5 UNPARALLELED BASIC CHANEL TRIBUTE 13 septembre 2002
Par HERNAN GONZALEZ - Publié sur
Format: CD
Fundamental. Fundational. Just when we thought Chain Reaction's primal impulse was dissipating, these guys give us this gift. Painstaking nevertheless perfect selection of BC sounds, arranged with style and gusto. The disc is fast all the way from start to end, but never loses the characteristic BC atmosphere, this issue being taken seriously by Rene Lowe and Peter Kuschnereit, as they explain in their interview. I must say I also love LIVE software, its amazing, and these guys have pushed it's possibilities to the far end. Lusty and seductive, A & P is one of 2002 best techno albums by far.
I also recommend Rene & Peter's solo works as Vainqueur and Substance. Vainqueur's "Elevations" and Substance's "Session Elements" are some of Chain Reaction's best releases.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique