Acheter d'occasion
EUR 11,99
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
D'occasion: Bon | Détails
Vendu par ZOverstocksFR
État: D'occasion: Bon
Commentaire: Entierement garanti. Expedie a partir du Royaume-Uni, veuillez noter que l'acheminement peut prendre jusqu'a 14 jours.
7 d'occasion à partir de EUR 11,99
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Ausgeflippt Import

7 d'occasion à partir de EUR 11,99
Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Hanzel Und Gretyl

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (10 octobre 1995)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Format : Import
  • Label: Energy Records
  • ASIN : B000001ORQ
  • Autres éditions : CD  | 
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 883.555 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Star System Wolf
  2. 0 Gemini
  3. Galaxia Malakia
  4. Shine 2001
  5. Stress Pill
  6. Dementia Solaris
  7. Meisterfrau
  8. 38 Lashes
  9. L'Experience des Dificultes Technique
  10. Watch TV do Nothing
  11. Essen Sheissen und Geld Machen
  12. Apa Mare
  13. Umbra Penumbra

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur (beta) HASH(0x92ebcd20) étoiles sur 5 9 commentaires
HASH(0x93258bac) étoiles sur 5 Surprisingly Creative (especially compared with everything that came after) 15 février 2015
Par Joseph Hirsch - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
Objectivity is impossible when writing about a CD that holds so many memories for me. My first all-ages show was Marilyn Manson (back before he was super-famous, and he only sported dyed hair and a contact lens or two) with these guys as his opener. I bought this CD on a lark the other day, and gave it a listen. I expected to hear sub-par industrial imitations of Skinny Puppy and Ministry, and was frankly surprised by how interesting and original this CD is.

Songs range from techno-paced offerings, featuring sequenced drums with nonsensical German lyrics thrown into the wash, to spacier numbers with sampled snippets of "2001: A Space Odyssey." Harder to categorize (and all the better for it) are the tracks "Ape Mare" (which reminds me of vintage Popul Vuh) and "L'Experience des Dificultes Technique," which could best be described as laid-back, ambient music in the key of Stereolab or Air.

Fans of H & Gs later, more straight-ahead industrial/thrash/hardcore music are pretty dismissive of this one, but I must say it shows a range and intelligence (and a sense of humor) missing from most other industrial offerings. These guys flirt with everything from trip-hop to krautrock, and they pull it off nicely. This CD ultimately makes me want to weep for my lost youth, and also for Hanzel and Gretyl, who would never again venture into such experimental territory again. The album also makes me curious to dig even further back into their catalog, but their debut, "Kindermusik," was produced in a limited run of two-hundred cassettes, so I'm not holding my breath in my search for a copy floating around somewhere, maybe on eBay.
3 internautes sur 3 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x92fdba20) étoiles sur 5 Ok but not as good as their next three albums 27 juillet 2005
Par Erica Anderson - Publié sur
Format: CD
In the past couple of years, Hanzel und Gretyl has quickly become one of my favorite bands in the industrial genre. Their brand of industrial music is very aggressive between the searing guitar riffs and the ferocious vocals by Vas Kallas. The band's first two albums are out of print because the band's previous record label went under. I was fortunate to have a friend burn me a copy of the classic "Transmission From Uranus" but I felt a bit incomplete without their first album "Augseflippt". It wasn't until this weekend when I found a used copy of the band's first album "Augseflippt" and I now have all four of HuG's albums.

While "Uber Alles" and "Scheissmessiah" has an industrial/metal sound going, the band's first two albums is more industrial/techno. I loved "Transmissions From Uranus". It may have sounded different from what I used to hear on "Uber Alles" and "Scheissmessiah" but that album definitely rocked in its own right. Like "Transmissions From Uranus", "Augseflippt" has more of a techno influence mixed in with the abrasive industrial beats. Unfortunately I felt that this album was not nearly as good as its predecessors. I was not big on "Dementia Solaris" which I found to be a slow, boring song. I also didn't like the intro to "Meisterfrau", thankfully it all changes when Vas Kallas begins singing in her typical death metal-like vocals. I much prefer it when HuG starts off a song with loud guitars and not with some dull ambient samples. The production on this album is pretty shoddy which didn't do a huge favor for the songs. The overall sound on "Augseflippt" didn't have that same in your face sound that "Transmissions From Uranus", "Uber Alles" and "Scheissmessiah" has. I did like most of the songs but unfortunately they didn't grab me like the other HuG albums did.
2 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x92eaae04) étoiles sur 5 this CD is great. A very cool techno-industrial sound 30 avril 1999
Par Un client - Publié sur
Format: CD
This Cd is great. It combines heavy bass with techno beats and heavy guitars. The CD changes pace on almost every track, from fast paced to spacey interludes. HuG also sings some of the songs in German and other various languages (different). HuG's second CD, transmissions from uranus, has less language changes and rocks just as hard. I recommend both for anyone into techno-industrial metal music.
2 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x92e87ae0) étoiles sur 5 Where angels fear to tread 19 juin 1999
Par Un client - Publié sur
Format: CD
A cross between KMFDM's brand of industro-metal, Mr. Bungle's schizophrenic stylistic shifts, and Sow's random multilingualism. Vibe on this band is either that they are the greatest band of all time or that they are lame bandwagoning ripoff artists. I would be hard pressed to agree with either of these statements. A good album overall.
3 internautes sur 4 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x92e9d0c0) étoiles sur 5 Brilliant! 26 juillet 1999
Par Un client - Publié sur
Format: CD
.. "X-Ray Delta 1, This is Mission Control." .. Take a trip through space and time with Gretyl, and the lead vocalist, Hanzel! Psychedelic rhythm changes, surreal lyrics, and mentally divergent sound effects adorn this masterful work. Intellectually, it is brilliant. Musically, it is astounding! Yeah, you can say I enjoyed this album. "Ausgeflippt" is by far the better of the two H&G albums, for I felt that altough "Transmissions from Uranus" was a more polished album, it's contents were lacking the fundamental aura of space-trance, and bordered on commercialism.
Buy it! Listen to it! Pass it on!
xxP! [APC]
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?