Acheter d'occasion
EUR 5,90
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
D'occasion: Très bon | Détails
Vendu par momox fr
État: D'occasion: Très bon
Commentaire: Bon marché et sécurisé. Articles d'occasion contrôlés.
6 d'occasion à partir de EUR 5,89
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Autumn In New York Bande originale, Import

6 d'occasion à partir de EUR 5,89
Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Gabriel Yared

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (27 octobre 2000)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Format : Bande originale, Import
  • Label: Hollywood Records
  • ASIN : B00004XQLG
  • Autres versions : CD
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 827.577 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Beautiful - Jennifer Paige
  2. Getting Some Fun Out Of Life - Madeleine Peyroux
  3. Autumn In New York - Yvonne Washington
  4. Our Love Never Ends - Sydney Forest
  5. Charlotte And Will
  6. Autumn Forever
  7. Elegy For Charlotte
  8. Autumn In New York (Opening Titles)
  9. First Kiss
  10. Memories
  11. A Rude Awakening
  12. Walking Through The Park
  13. Lunch
  14. Thinking About Lisa
  15. Butterflies
  16. Break Up
  17. Thinking It Over
  18. Apart
  19. Can You Let Me Love You?
  20. Searching For A Doctor
  21. Katy
  22. The Chances Of Success
  23. What Can I Give You?
  24. I Don't Want To Leave You
  25. First/Last Snow
  26. To The Hospital
  27. No Thing That Ever Flew
  28. The Gift

Descriptions du produit

Après l'inoubliable Le Patient anglais, le compositeur français Gabriel Yared excelle à nouveau dans le mélodrame avec Automn In New York, film narrant les aventures sentimentales de Richard Gere et Winona Ryder. Nous y retrouvons son style éthéré (cordes élégiaques, délicatesse des bois) magnifiquement traduit par le romantique "Charlotte And Will" ou l'émouvant "I Don't Want To Leave You". Plusieurs morceaux se distinguent par la prédominance des voix, dont "Memories", misent en valeur par la cristalline Miriam Stockley, mais c'est avec "Elegy For Charlotte" que la diva nous touche par sa sincérité vocale à fleur de peau. L'album se conclut par plusieurs chansons, et c'est avec joie que l'on retrouve la pulpeuse Jennifer Paige sur l'élégant "Beautiful". -- Didier Leprêtre

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur (beta) HASH(0x94408b94) étoiles sur 5 15 commentaires
16 internautes sur 19 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x949831e0) étoiles sur 5 Leaving Summer Behind 27 août 2000
Par Un client - Publié sur
Format: CD
The summers of our lives are remembered with fondness of beach parties, picnics on freshly mowed grass, and endless love. It is not by coincidence that film makers and thus soundtracks evolve to transcend our emotions towards seasonal changes. "Autumn In New York" as a movie and music mood setter brings us into our own Fall. A time of hope before winter. A time of love peaking and ending.
This movie is a chick flick--and let the naysayers cluck! We are treated to 28 tracks of poignant music which hauntingly fits the movie better than a leather glove. Well arranged orchestrations and beautifully scored songs soothe our savage souls. Almost reminisicent of "Love Story", we care about these lovers. We feel their pain, their happiness and their ultimate demise.
From the opening titles-Autumn in New York to instrumental pieces Searching For A Doctor to evokeful pieces, First Kiss, Can You let Me Love You?--this is a soundtrack one will remember long after the movie fades from memory.
Your interest & comment votes are appreciated--CDS
5 internautes sur 5 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x94983864) étoiles sur 5 More beautiful compositions of Gabriel Yared 9 août 2000
Par Arry Tanusondjaja - Publié sur
Format: CD
The first time that I knew Mr Yared's compositions was when I saw "The English Patient" and what has been drawing me to his music ever since was the longing notes in them - lonely but at the same time, warm and loving.
"Autumn in New York" is no exception - the album has lush and longing songs that make you want to close your eyes to dream about autumn leaves, crisp winds, and the story of Will and Charlotte in the movie. I haven't seen the movie yet but I'm sure I will enjoy it more because the music has been a great companion! Flute, harp, piano, violins ... all the right ingredients for lonely evenings or when you are with a special one.
The added bonus of this album is the voice of Miriam Stockley, from Adiemus. Haunting, but sweet. If you like this album, you would love Mr Yared's compositions in "Message in the Bottle".
HASH(0x949838c4) étoiles sur 5 Beautiful Score! 11 janvier 2015
Par William J. Phillips Jr. - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
Gabriel Yared has created an extraordinary score for this movie. He brings you into the fall - cold under the gold, red and changing leaves especially by including the vocal cue by Yvonne Washington bringing us right into Central Park and the heady life of Gere's upper crust society. The score has somewhat of a lonely, sentimental feel yet is full of love. Gere is leaning towards the autumn of his life, Ryder is already there having a terminal disease. They meet and the leaves begin to fall lovingly around them and us surrounded by Yared's music. This is a beautiful score that pulled me in and won't let me go.
10 internautes sur 13 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x94983870) étoiles sur 5 Beautiful music for a bueatiful film! 1 août 2000
Par Un client - Publié sur
Format: CD
The love songs in this soundtrack certainly reflect the sensual mood of the movie. As I listen to the songs, I can feel and reminisce the beautiful scenes with Richard Gere and Winona Ryder in the movie "Autumn In New York".
The color of autumn in Central Park, a bridge over a lake, snow-covered New York City, passionate scenes of Richard Gere and Winona Ryder in the movie, etc.
It would be lovely to enojy this CD with a glass of wine...
3 internautes sur 3 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x94983780) étoiles sur 5 Passionate and beautiful... 12 août 2000
Par Un client - Publié sur
Format: CD
This soundtrack is truly wonderful. The songs are so fitting for the movie and the score is haunting and magical. In addition, the vocals by Miriam Stockley are completely mesmerizing. If you are someone who loves romantic movies and the soundtracks that go with them, you must own this one. It is perfect for a rainy day in the car or before you go to bed.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?