Options d'achat

Prix Kindle : EUR 2,99
TVA incluse

Ces promotions seront appliquées à cet article :

Certaines promotions sont cumulables avec d'autres offres promotionnelles, d'autres non. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez vous référer aux conditions générales de ces promotions.

Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

<Intégrer>
Publicité sur l'appli Kindle
Bare in the Bar (Shifter Town Book 1) (English Edition) par [Swan, Novalee]

Suivre cet auteur

Une erreur est survenue. Veuillez renouveler votre requête plus tard.


Bare in the Bar (Shifter Town Book 1) (English Edition) Format Kindle


Voir les 2 formats et éditions Masquer les autres formats et éditions
Prix Amazon
Neuf à partir de Occasion à partir de
Format Kindle
EUR 2,99
Broché

Longueur : 64 pages Word Wise: Activé Composition améliorée: Activé
Page Flip: Activé Langue : Anglais

Livres Amazon Original
Découvrez une série de romans en exclusivité pour vous sur Amazon : romans historiques, polars, thrillers, romans d'amour, SF, fantasy, terreur, ainsi que des best-sellers étrangers traduits en français. En savoir plus

Description du produit

Présentation de l'éditeur

No-one in town could take Bear, but there were nights she’d sure like to try.

BEAR REID is a grizzly bear shifter. He’s miles of ripped, protective male who knows what he wants. That would be KELLY MCKENNA, the luscious redhead with curves that won’t quit, who waits tables at his bar. They’ve craved each other since day one, and when Bear rescues Kelly from a hyena pack, months worth of sexual tension explodes. The encounter is wild and untamed. The connection so visceral, they can’t stop.

But Kelly’s determined to guard her heart, convinced that if she were Bear’s mate, he’d have claimed her already. Bear’s not one for negotiating. No need, when you’re the biggest, baddest thing in town. But Kelly re-writes all his rules and soon enough, there’s nothing he wouldn’t do for her. Now he’s going to prove it…

Bear in the Bar is the first book in bestselling author Novalee Swan's Shifter Town series. It features her trademark heat and emotional intensity and is perfect for fans of Nalini Singh, Lora Leigh and Shelly Laurenston.

About This Series
Rosewood, Tennessee—or Shifter Town, as the locals call it—has the biggest population of shifters co-existing with humans in the country. Lions, bears, wolves . . . you name it and this town has it. Along with more than its fair share of alphas. They're the lawmen, bartenders, construction workers. Ever met an alpha librarian? In Shifter Town you will. These strong, sexy men find their mates in the women of Rosewood, some willingly and some a little less so, but always in a story worth telling in this hot new series with small-town charm by Novalee Swan.

Biographie de l'auteur

Novalee Swan writes paranormal and contemporary romance and is the author of the Shifter Town series. She loves creating alpha heroes who know how to scorch the sheets. Her books are fun, sweet, sexy and satisfying. Novalee has a creative writing degree that she puts to all kinds of use, including editing and blogging. She lives down under where she writes with a fur baby called Emma for a foot warmer. She reads too much — is that possible? — likes pretty things, and jumps at any chance to travel.

Détails sur le produit

  • Format : Format Kindle
  • Taille du fichier : 1173 KB
  • Nombre de pages de l'édition imprimée : 64 pages
  • Editeur : Swan Press; Édition : 2 (8 juillet 2015)
  • Vendu par : Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Langue : Anglais
  • ASIN: B011ADP9L0
  • Synthèse vocale : Activée
  • X-Ray :
  • Word Wise: Activé
  • Lecteur d’écran : Pris en charge
  • Composition améliorée: Activé
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Voulez-vous nous parler de prix plus bas?

click to open popover

Il n'y a pour l'instant aucun commentaire client


Évaluer ce produit

Partagez votre opinion avec les autres clients

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,5 sur 5 étoiles 83 commentaires
Denisa
3,0 sur 5 étoilesSize matters... Who would want a small pizza?!
15 mars 2016 - Publié sur Amazon.com
Achat vérifié
8 personnes ont trouvé cela utile.
Cecile Ski Croghan
5,0 sur 5 étoilesShe would luv to get bare with this bear........
16 janvier 2019 - Publié sur Amazon.com
Achat vérifié
Une personne a trouvé cela utile.
Kisha
2,0 sur 5 étoilesPorn in book form!
13 juin 2017 - Publié sur Amazon.com
Achat vérifié
4 personnes ont trouvé cela utile.
Darlene
3,0 sur 5 étoilesPretty good book
15 mai 2018 - Publié sur Amazon.com
Achat vérifié
Kindle Customer
4,0 sur 5 étoilesAwesome and sexy Bears shifter and a human
4 novembre 2018 - Publié sur Amazon.com
Achat vérifié