• Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
Il ne reste plus que 2 exemplaires en stock - passez vite votre commande.
Expédié et vendu par marvelio-france.
EUR 14,87 + EUR 2,49 Livraison en France métropolitaine
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison en France métropolitaine)
D'occasion: Comme neuf | Détails
Vendu par TUNESUS
État: D'occasion: Comme neuf
Commentaire: Vendeur américain. CD, DVD, jeux vidéo, disques vinyles et plus! Livraison rapide! Tous les articles garantis!
Autres vendeurs sur Amazon
Ajouter au panier
EUR 16,42
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison en France métropolitaine)
Vendu par : dodax-online-fr
Ajouter au panier
EUR 17,94
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison en France métropolitaine)
Vendu par : zoreno-france
Ajouter au panier
EUR 18,09
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison en France métropolitaine)
Vendu par : nagiry
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Caruso 2000 (The Digital Recordings)

3,9 étoiles sur 5
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile
3,9 étoiles sur 5 23 commentaires provenant des USA

7 neufs à partir de EUR 14,87 11 d'occasion à partir de EUR 1,39
Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Enrico Caruso

Détails sur le produit

  • Compositeur: Giuseppe Verdi, Jules Massenet, Ruggiero Leoncavallo
  • CD (27 octobre 1999)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Label: Rca Victor
  • ASIN : B000031WTO
  • Autres éditions : CD  |  Téléchargement MP3
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 333.035 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  • Voulez-vous nous parler de prix plus bas?
    Si vous vendez ce produit, souhaitez-vous suggérer des mises à jour par l'intermédiaire du support vendeur ?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. La donna e mobile
  2. Se quel guerrier io fossi...céleste aida
  3. O figli, o figli miei....ah, la paterna mano
  4. Ah, si ben mio
  5. Di quella pira
  6. Forse la soglia attinse...ma se m'e forza perderti
  7. Rachel, quand du seigneur
  8. Mi batte il cor....o paradiso
  9. Je suis seul...ah, fuyez, douce image
  10. Ah! tout est bien fini! ...o souverain, o juge, o pere
  11. M' appari tutt' amor
  12. Cielo e mar
  13. Recitar!...vesti la giubba
  14. Recondita armonia
  15. Domine deus
  16. La danza - tarantella neapolitana
  17. Recitar!...vesti la giubba

Description du produit


Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta) (Peut contenir des commentaires issus du programme Early Reviewer Rewards)

Amazon.com: 3.9 étoiles sur 5 23 commentaires
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Caruso soars over orchestra 14 janvier 2008
Par L'Amico Fritz - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
The biggest problem with hearing Caruso on 78s is not the surface noise. It's the feeble orchestras that, due to engineering constraints, were the best that could be used. Because Caruso's voice was big and golden and soared over the orchestra in the cavernous Met. And this miraculous recording allows you to hear that! Yes, the voice sounds like it's in a box at times. But when the orchestra is playing along, it is surreal. Caruso singing with the organ in Manon! The strings in Le Cid! And other heavenly moments.
Probably the most extraordinary moment of all is hearing the original Pagliacci at the end. However it is a tad misleading. CDs exaggerate the stratchiness and feebleness. On a Victrola, the orchestra didn't sound that feeble. You heard the voice in the foreground, the orchestra (such as it was) in the background, and balance and tone were more or less accurate. Didn't Enrico Caruso, Jr., say, "I don't listen to the CDs. When I hear the 78s -- that's Papà."
12 internautes sur 13 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
3.0 étoiles sur 5 Interestingly awesome even if uneven 14 mai 2000
Par I. Martinez-Ybor - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
The chosen material consists of well known Caruso solo recordings in what sounds like the "Soundstream" clean-up RCA did several years ago to remove acoustical horn vibrations. The novelty of the modern orchestral accompaniment is overpowered in most selections by the weirdness of its juxtaposition with the still unmistakably acoustical vocal sound. However, the degree to which this is true is not equal for all selections. The later the recording, the less jarring it sounds. Ironically by listening to how Caruso's voice sounds from cut to cut, anchored to technically uniform digital accompaniment, one can truly appreciate the progress in acoustical recording technique during the first fifth of the 20th century. Once we get to 1916 and beyond, we strike real gold. The Caruso legend (albeit, of a late, darker hued Caruso) truly becomes validated in its 2000 setting. If star ratings were exclusively recommendations to buy, I would give it 5 stars.
14 internautes sur 16 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
4.0 étoiles sur 5 Hearing Caruso as never before in 2000 28 juin 2000
Par Mary P. Johnson - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
The greatest tenor of them all is sounding better than ever 80 years after his death by the miracle of high-power computer and digital technology. My earlier once-prized Caruso lp album cannot compare to this Caruso 2000 cd. We should all be grateful that Enrico Caruso brought his art to the music he recorded for 18 years, and appreciate the dedication of Gottfried Kahl and the Vienna Radio Symphony musicians who lent their talents to the project of accompanying that magnificent tenor voice. Caruso's voice sounds fuller, retaining its timbre and superb range not only because of the removal of old surface noises but because of Caruso's voice corresponding to the limited spectrum of the old bell gramophone. With digital technology, space is expanded so the sound is no longer compressed and the dynamic range is greater. Caruso's idiosyncratic taking of liberties and holding notes over-long make me treasure the cd all the more becaue he seems to be savoring the beauty of those notes. Everyone who hears Caruso 2000 will have favorites instantly, and best of all this magnificent voice can be heard by current and future generations in the new century.
5.0 étoiles sur 5 This recording takes a minute or two to adjust to ... 2 septembre 2015
Par Larry Crist - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
This recording takes a minute or two to adjust to since its an overlay of voice and music. However, I now understand why my grandmother use to swoon when she talked about Caruso. It's a phenomenal recording!
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Love Caruso with stero orchestra 9 juillet 2012
Par glenn hunter - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
It is wonderful to have the modern sound of stereo orchestra to enhance Caruso's singing! I love all three of the cds which were produced in this series. It is too bad that they were not so well received so as to encourage the company from continuing the process with his entire series of recording

Most of the background distracting sounds from tjhe original recordings have thankfully been removed!
Comment | Permalink
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous