Aucun appareil Kindle n'est requis. Téléchargez l'une des applis Kindle gratuites et commencez à lire les livres Kindle sur votre smartphone, tablette ou ordinateur.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

Pour obtenir l'appli gratuite, saisissez votre numéro de téléphone mobile.

Prix Kindle : EUR 2,99

Économisez
EUR 8,92 (75%)

TVA incluse

Ces promotions seront appliquées à cet article :

Certaines promotions sont cumulables avec d'autres offres promotionnelles, d'autres non. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez vous référer aux conditions générales de ces promotions.

Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

Companions: Fifty Years of Doctor Who Assistants: An Unofficial Guide (English Edition) par [Frankham-Allen, Andy]
Publicité sur l'appli Kindle

Companions: Fifty Years of Doctor Who Assistants: An Unofficial Guide (English Edition) Format Kindle


Voir les 3 formats et éditions Masquer les autres formats et éditions
Prix Amazon
Neuf à partir de Occasion à partir de
Format Kindle
"Veuillez réessayer"
EUR 2,99

Longueur : 344 pages Word Wise: Activé Composition améliorée: Activé
Page Flip: Activé Langue : Anglais

Description du produit

Présentation de l'éditeur

Think you know Doctor Who? Think again.

Companions: Fifty Years of Doctor Who Assistants is an in-depth account of each Doctor Who companion. This book examines each assistant’s significance in the TV series as well as other Doctor Who media.

Written by a true fan, Andy Frankham-Allen, the book also features a foreword by Gary Russell and afterword by David J Howe.

It will appeal to fans of ‘Doctor Who: Whology’, ‘Ahistory: An Unauthorised History of the Doctor Who Universe’ and ‘The Discontinuity Guide’.

REVIEWS
"Companions: Fifty Years of Doctor Who Assistants seeks to pull together everything that's been revealed about every single companion in their on-screen adventures, through their actions, interactions and dialogue... It's clearly been more than just sitting in front of episodes of Doctor Who with a notebook and pen; he expands and extrapolates beyond a say-what-you-see approach." (Doctor Who Magazine)

"...A brilliant book, beautifully produced and printed, and a most welcome addition to the vast library of Doctor Who literature. First class." (Books Monthly)

"Companions is a very thorough volume... We found it fascinating to see all the touches that have been added to our favourite characters over the years and it really motivates us to catch up on some of the non-television adventures we have missed!" (Cult Box)

"There have been books about companions before – but few of them go into this amount of detail, display this amount of in-depth knowledge and above all, this amount of love. As a celebration of everything that makes the Doctor’s (and therefore our) best friends unique and special, this book is essential." (Gary Russell, Doctor Who magazine, Big Finish Productions & Doctor Who)


Détails sur le produit

  • Format : Format Kindle
  • Taille du fichier : 2022 KB
  • Nombre de pages de l'édition imprimée : 344 pages
  • Editeur : Candy Jar Books (23 juin 2013)
  • Vendu par : Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Langue : Anglais
  • ASIN: B00DL957GE
  • Synthèse vocale : Activée
  • X-Ray :
  • Word Wise: Activé
  • Lecteur d’écran : Pris en charge
  • Composition améliorée: Activé
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: n°898.837 dans la Boutique Kindle (Voir le Top 100 dans la Boutique Kindle)
  • Voulez-vous nous parler de prix plus bas?

click to open popover

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta) (Peut contenir des commentaires issus du programme Early Reviewer Rewards)

Amazon.com: 4.7 étoiles sur 5 6 commentaires
4 internautes sur 4 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
4.0 étoiles sur 5 Enjoyable read. 27 mars 2014
Par Keith Wilfort - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Broché Achat vérifié
A good well researched book that fills in many blanks missing from the official BBC History. The only thing that stops me giving this a 5 star rating is the lack of illustrations. A picture of each companion would have been useful.
2 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Great resource for new fans 28 avril 2014
Par J. K. Akins - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Broché Achat vérifié
I didn't start watching Dr. Who until the 9th Doctor and I've always had questions about his earlier incarnations, how's he's dealt with his enemies in the past, and most of all about his long string of companions. This book answered them all. It's not only for the historically inclined, however. I find that I better understand and appreciate the new episodes since I read this book.
0 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Fantastic! 26 octobre 2014
Par Fresno Time Lord - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Format Kindle Achat vérifié
A Fantastic guide to the Companions of The Doctor!
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Excellent! 12 septembre 2016
Par Laura Klaine - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Format Kindle
I've always wanted to be a companion for the Doctor. But I've also been interested in the companions. Great comprehensive guide
0 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 very well researched 16 novembre 2015
Par Paul Manno - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: Format Kindle
congratulations u have made it here whovian. i sound like a cheeseball. this is very well written and i hope you enjoy it! cheeeeeeeseball
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous