• Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaires en stock - passez vite votre commande.
Expédié et vendu par London Lane France.
EUR 66,54 + EUR 2,49 Livraison en France métropolitaine
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison en France métropolitaine)
D'occasion: Très bon | Détails
Vendu par tousbouquins
État: D'occasion: Très bon
Commentaire: Expédié par avion depuis Londres; prévoir une livraison entre 8 à 10 jours ouvrables. Satisfait ou remboursé
Autres vendeurs sur Amazon
Ajouter au panier
EUR 66,54
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison en France métropolitaine)
Vendu par : thebookcommunity_fr
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

The Devil's Rejects (Bande Originale du Film)

4.0 étoiles sur 5 1 commentaire client

2 neufs à partir de EUR 66,54 4 d'occasion à partir de EUR 31,81
Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Tyler Bates

Produits fréquemment achetés ensemble

  • The Devil's Rejects (Bande Originale du Film)
  • +
  • House Of 1000 Corpses
Prix total: EUR 99,00
Acheter les articles sélectionnés ensemble

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (28 juin 2005)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Label: Mis
  • ASIN : B0009SCUXI
  • Autres versions : CD
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : 4.0 étoiles sur 5 1 commentaire client
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 541.367 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  • Voulez-vous nous parler de prix plus bas?
    Si vous vendez ce produit, souhaitez-vous suggérer des mises à jour par l'intermédiaire du support vendeur ?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. You Ain't Getting Me
  2. Midnight Rider - The Allman Brothers Band
  3. 'I Call 'Em Like I See 'Em'
  4. Shambala - Three Dog Night
  5. Find A New Angle
  6. Brave Awakening - Terry Reid
  7. 'It's Just So Depressing'
  8. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels - Kitty Wells
  9. 'Would You Say That Again'
  10. Ssatan's Got To Get Along Without Me - Buck Owens & His Buckaroos
  11. 'This Is Insane'
  12. Fooled Around And Fell In Love - Elvin Bishop
  13. 'Chinese, Japanese'
  14. I Can't Quit You Baby - Otis Rush
  15. 'Top Secret Clown Business'
  16. Funk No.49 - The James Gang
  17. 'Have Fun Scrapping Them Brains'
  18. Rock On - David Essex
  19. 'Tootie Fruitie'
  20. Rocky Mountain Way - Joe Walsh
  21. 'What'd You Call Me?
  22. To Be Treated - Terry Reid
  23. 'You Have Got It Made'
  24. Free Bird - Lynyrd Skynyrd
  25. 'We've Always Been Devil Slayers'
  26. Seed Of Memory - Terry Reid
  27. Banjo & Sullivan Radio Spot No.1
  28. I'm At Home Getting Hammered (While She's Out Getting Nailed) - Banjo & Sullivan
  29. Banjo & Sullivan Radio Spot No.2

Description du produit


Commentaires en ligne

4.0 étoiles sur 5
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile
Voir le commentaire client
Partagez votre opinion avec les autres clients

Meilleurs commentaires des clients

Par Gardet le 12 avril 2009
Format: CD
POur ceux qui ont vu ce film déjanté qui doit sa réussite en grande partie à la qualité de la BO. Merci à Rob Zombie pour ses gouts musicaux
Remarque sur ce commentaire Avez-vous trouvé ce commentaire utile ? Oui Non Commentaire en cours d'envoi...
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Désolé, nous n'avons pas réussi à enregistrer votre vote. Veuillez réessayer
Signaler un abus

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta) (Peut contenir des commentaires issus du programme Early Reviewer Rewards)

Amazon.com: 4.4 étoiles sur 5 85 commentaires
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
4.0 étoiles sur 5 Good CD. I enjoy all the music and it ... 5 mai 2017
Par C. Edmonson - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
Good CD. I enjoy all the music and it is definitely mood music. I wish it had audio from movie scenes in it but no such luck. It was straight music.
1.0 étoiles sur 5 it's a great soundtrack, but bought the MP3 version on Amazon ... 4 mars 2017
Par Bodhicitta7 - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
Absolutely no offense to Rob Zombie, it's a great soundtrack, but bought the MP3 version on Amazon and only received 14 of the 29 tracks listed. Went round and round with customer service via chat and voice over the course of a few hours with no resolution. Buyer beware that if you select the MP3 option you will not get the full soundtrack even though you paid an extra dollar or two for the convenience of the download option.
4.0 étoiles sur 5 Lots of content for a soundtrack 18 octobre 2014
Par mpuskar - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
An okay soundtrack for fans of the movie. This version comes with a behind the scenes DVD with some cast member interviews. It was entertaining to watch, but I never went back to watch it again.

The actual music is a mixed bag. It's mostly classic rock stuff and most of it is not really to my liking. Freebird and Midnight Rider were really the only songs I liked. It also has clips from the movie in between songs that end up being more irritating than anything else.

While this soundtrack may not be to my personal liking, I can see that there is still plenty of content in the package for die hard fans, and I think it would be a good purchase for these fans.
4.0 étoiles sur 5 Four Stars 1 avril 2017
Par john kimble - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
Great soundtrack with a bunch of 70's hits.
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Do not reject this devil 17 mai 2007
Par HumorousSmile - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
First of all, if you enjoyed The Devil's Rejects as much as I did, you undoubtedly could not get the film's soundtrack out of your head. And let's not forget to mention that Lynard Skynard's "Free Bird" may never ring the same again (okay, that's not true, but sometimes I'll listen to Free Bird and laugh as I remember the ending sequence to the movie).

So in my most humble opinion, The Devil's Rejects soundtrack is one of the best compilations of music for a film I've heard in quite some time. This soundtrack is filled with classic rock from a few decades of brilliance. You cannot go wrong. After reading this product's details, you will know just what I mean.

As if the music isn't enough, this is the first Dual Disc soundtrack to date. If you are unfamiliar with Dual Disc, I'll give you the quick specs: a two-sided disc where one side is a CD and the other side is a DVD. The best part is that the price of this is reasonable for all of the use you will get out of it.

When you want to enjoy some tunes, put it in your CD player. When you want to enjoy the music with slideshows from the movie or if you want to watch extras on the making of the movie, then flip the disc over and put it in your DVD player. This is a great deal and a purchase you will thank yourself for over and over again.

So do yourself a favor and purchase this. It has several short audio excerpts from the film, plenty of excellent music (track after track), and it's loaded with great visuals and special features on the DVD side. And if not for yourself, then bless someone else with this perfect collection.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous