• Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaire(s) en stock.
Expédié et vendu par FastMedia "Navires De USA".
EUR 70,55 + EUR 2,49 Livraison
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
D'occasion: Très bon | Détails
Vendu par tousbouquins
État: D'occasion: Très bon
Commentaire: Expédié par avion depuis les USA; prévoir une livraison entre 10 à 15 jours ouvrables. Satisfait ou remboursé
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

End Is Here,the [+Bonus CD] CD, Import

4.0 étoiles sur 5 1 commentaire client

2 neufs à partir de EUR 38,43 5 d'occasion à partir de EUR 11,91
Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste 5 Iron Frenzy

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (20 avril 2004)
  • Nombre de disques: 2
  • Format : CD, Import
  • Label: Mis
  • ASIN : B0001XAM18
  • Autres éditions : CD  |  Téléchargement MP3
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : 4.0 étoiles sur 5 1 commentaire client
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 668.276 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Cannonball
  2. At Least I'm Not Like All Those Ot Er Old Guys
  3. So Far, So Bad
  4. New Year's Eve
  5. American Kryptonite
  6. It Was Beautiful
  7. Wizard Needs Food, Badly
  8. Farewell To Arms
  9. See The Flames Begin To Crawl
  10. Anchors Away
  11. Something Like Laughter
  12. That's How The Story Ends
  13. On Distant Shores
  14. St
  15. Bonus Track
  16. Intro
  17. Old West
  18. Handbook For The Sellout
  19. Where 0 Meets 15
  20. Cannonball
  21. Blue Comb '78
  22. At Least I'm Not Like All Those Ot Er Old Guys
  23. You Probably Shouldn't Move Here
  24. Oh Canada
  25. When I Go Out
  26. See The Flames Begin To Crawl
  27. Vultures
  28. You Can't Handle This
  29. American Kryptonite
  30. The Phantom Mullet
  31. The Medley Of Power Ballads And Ba Taste
  32. A New Hope
  33. World Without End
  34. Every New Day

Commentaires en ligne

4.0 étoiles sur 5
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile
Voir le commentaire client
Partagez votre opinion avec les autres clients

Meilleurs commentaires des clients

Format: CD
Achete un album et recevez le dernier concert avec, merci!
L'album final du groupe ska/punk..., est un bon resume du style de ce groupe unique, remplie de peche avec une touche de nostalgie et contenant une super compile de chansons passes. Five Iron Frenzy est une bande de Chretiens qui font du bon ska, adressant des sujets varies en y prenant du plaisir. C'est un CD qui donne envie d'aller acheter tout leurs autres albums.
Remarque sur ce commentaire Avez-vous trouvé ce commentaire utile ? Oui Non Commentaire en cours d'envoi...
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Désolé, nous n'avons pas réussi à enregistrer votre vote. Veuillez réessayer
Signaler un abus

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 4.9 étoiles sur 5 54 commentaires
10 internautes sur 10 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! 16 août 2004
Par Myles Goodwin - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
The crowd chanting "thank you" over and over again after the band's last ever performance of Every New Day is the only thing I can think of when I'm faced with having to say something about such a wonderful group of eight Christians. Aside from their amazing musical talent and insightful lyrics, they helped me more than any other to know God's great love for us. Thank you guys and God Bless.
4 internautes sur 4 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Farewell, Five Iron... 29 juillet 2004
L'évaluation d'un enfant - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
One word: SUPER AWESOME!!! Well, that's two words.

This is FIF's very last CD and, in my opinion, the best. The End is Here includes The End is Near CD, a live recording of FIF's final show in Denver, and a cool poster. All of the songs on The End is Near are new, explaining why it took so long to write and produce. My favorites are:


-At Least...

-So Far, So Bad

-American Kryptonite

-Wizard Needs Food, Badly

-That's How the Story Ends

-On Distant Shores

The End is Here, the live album, has all of Five Iron's greatest tracks, including: Handbook for the Sellout, Blue Comb '78, Oh Canada, The Phantom Mullet, and, who can forget, Every New Day.

FIF will be missed by its fans and admirers. Eight and a half years together, they are considered by some the greatest Christian ska/punk/any-other-genre-of-music-you-can-think-of band ever. Well, I completly and totally agree with that.
4 internautes sur 4 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 great album! 5 août 2004
Par K - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
This is my first FIF album, and I love it. Each song adds more variety to the cd. They are very creative in their song lyrics and can easily make you laugh. The music is very catchy and fun. For anyone who likes rock music and pleasing vocals, this is a great choice.
3 internautes sur 3 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Five Iron Frenzy 1995-2003 21 décembre 2005
Par Joshhhh - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
Eight and a half years of pure good music. 2 years ago, these CD's were made together with a Live CD titled "The End Is Here" and The final full-length CD, "The End Is Near." Five Iron Frenzy goes full power on "The End Is Near" with blasting performances.
-"At Least I'm..."
-"American Kryptonite"
-"Wizard Needs Food Badly"
-"See The Flames Begin To Crawl"
-"That's How The Story Ends"
-"On Distant Shores"

All other songs are magnificent but wouldnt deserve 5/5. There are many funny moments in some of the songs and the artwork is amazing for the booklet. (Douglas Napel, artist of 'Our Newest Album Ever!' 'Live! Proof...' and this CD.

There are bonus stuff at the end of this CD. (Live stuff)

Now the live cd...It's AMAZING. Every single song. it's perfect. all the greatest hits ever. There are many emotional parts. There is also one amazing song that stands out.
Medley. This song combines the songs "Ugly Day," "Suckerpunch," "One Girl Army," "My Evil Plan To Save The World," "Pre-Ex Girlfriend," "Combat Chuck," "Dandelions," "Superpowers," and more. And Even at the end, after their last song "Every New Day," FIF sing 'Amazing Grace' and even 'Silent Night.'

Overall, both Cd's Are GREAT and both deserve a listen. The booklet even needs a take to look at. The drawings of each person are creative and witty. And there is a story going on. There is also a poster.

Five Iron Frenzy
6 internautes sur 7 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
4.0 étoiles sur 5 It is a sad thing 1 octobre 2004
Par Daniel Y - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
When I heard the Five Iron was breaking up, I was crushed because I loved Five Iron from the start! Iwas trying to decide whether or not to but the cd because I was wondering if it was good or not! I finally went out and bought, and let me say thaat Five Iron Frenzy has done it again for the last time! This Cd is amazing, funny, and cool sounding. It is just sad to see them go!

Farewell Five Iron Frenzy
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?