• Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaire(s) en stock.
Expédié et vendu par thebookcommunity_fr.
EUR 27,48 + EUR 2,49 Livraison
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison en France métropolitaine)
D'occasion: Bon | Détails
Vendu par ZOverstocksFR
État: D'occasion: Bon
Commentaire: Entièrement garanti. Expédié à partir du Royaume-Uni, veuillez noter que les délais de livraison peuvent atteindre 18 jours.
Autres vendeurs sur Amazon
Ajouter au panier
EUR 31,92
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison en France métropolitaine)
Vendu par : Smaller World Future FR
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

I Feel Free - Ultimate Cream Compilation

4 neufs à partir de EUR 27,48 4 d'occasion à partir de EUR 7,98
Boutique Compilation
Retrouvez toutes nos compilations de l'année : NRJ Hits, W9 Hits, NRJ Music Awards, Nova Tunes etc.

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Cream

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (27 avril 2009)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Format : Compilation
  • Label: Polydor
  • ASIN : B0009353KA
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 704.297 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Wrapping paper
  2. I feel free
  3. N.s.u.
  4. Sweet wine
  5. I'm so glad
  6. Strange brew
  7. Sunshine of your love
  8. World of pain
  9. Tales of brave ulysses
  10. Swlabr
  11. We're going wrong
  12. White room
  13. Sitting on top of the world
  14. Passing the time
  15. Politician
  16. Those were the days
  17. Born under a bad sign
  18. Deserted cities of the heart
  19. Crossroads
  20. Anyone for tennis
  21. Badge
  22. Doing that scrapyard thing
  23. What a bringdown

Descriptions du produit

I Feel Free - Ultimate Cream (CD Compilation) by Cream - Remastered, 23 Tracks: 1. Wrapping Paper 2:22, 2. I Feel Free 2:54, 3. N.S.U. 2:43, 4. Sweet Wine 3:19, 5. I'm So Glad 4:01, 6. Strange Brew 2:49, 7. Sunshine Of Your Love 4:12, 8. World Of Pain 3:05, 9. Tales Of Brave Ulysses 2:49, 10. Swlabr 2:34, 11. We're Going Wrong 3:29, 12. White Room 4:58, 13. Sitting On Top Of The World 4:59, 14. Passing The Time 4:32, 15. Politician 4:12, 16. Those Were The Days 2:56, 17. Born Under A Bad Sign 3:12, 18. Deserted Cities Of The Heart 3:41, 19. Crossroads (Live) 4:14, 20. Anyone For Tennis 2:38, 21. Badge 2:46, 22. Doing That Scrapyard Thing 3:16, 23. What A Bringdown 3:57

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 4.3 étoiles sur 5 3 commentaires
5 internautes sur 5 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Cream - 'I Feel Free: Ultimate Cream' (Polydor) 3 septembre 2006
Par Mike Reed - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
A superb 23 track collection of Cream's repertoire. This HAS got to be one of the better compilations of their work available. Starts off with a cut that I barely remember, their very first UK single "Wrapping Paper" and carries on with most of those gems that you'll never get tired of hearing, like "N. S. U.", "I'm So Glad", "Strange Brew", "Sunshine For Your Love", "Politician" (one of my personal favorites), "Crossroads" and "Born Under A Bad Sign". An absolute must-have.
3 internautes sur 3 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Cream! w/ jack bruce, ginger baker & eric clapton 28 juillet 2011
Par David S. Clark - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
Yes a single disc can capture all the best elements of the Cream sound. If you are looking for a sampler similar to the old vinyl "HEAVY CREAM" which is NOT out on CD -- this is it. 23 songs. Range from TRAFFIC type sound of 'What a Bringdown' to Jack Bruce's classics like 'I Feel Free', 'I'm so glad', 'strange brew', 'politician' & 'born under a bad sign'. Clapton people get 'Sunshine of your love', 'crossroads' and the 'anyone for tennis' novelty. GOOD remastering and sound! Cream's first single is track one 'Wrapping Paper', a very cool lost 45 highlight.....'SWLABR' (you'll remember it when you hear it) and 'Tales of Brave Ulysses' are here, too, in enhanced mellotron atmosphere.... SOOOO, why did Cream break up? They only worked from mid 1966 (after working with Graham Bond, John Mayall, Alexis Koerner) to late 1968, about two years. Listen and discuss.........
0 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
3.0 étoiles sur 5 Lots Of Cream Stuff I Had Not Heard Before. 3 octobre 2012
Par J. Thompson - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
I am an Eric Clapton fan, but apart from I Feel Free, Sunshine Of Your Love, White Room and Badge, I have heard very little of Cream.
I love the aforementioned songs and Crossroads (live), all of which are included on The Complete Eric Calpton 2 CD set.
Cream debuted at around the same time as The Beatles and Jimi Hendrix were pushing the boundries of rock further than ever before, certainly Cream influenced many subsequent rock artists from the mid 1960s onwards.
Cream are not really my favourite sound, especially the jams on the live disc, but clearly have made a significant mark in the history of rock.
Note both discs run for almost 80 minutes, so good value for money.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?