Acheter d'occasion
EUR 56,60
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
D'occasion: Très bon | Détails
Vendu par tousbouquins
État: D'occasion: Très bon
Commentaire: Expédié par avion depuis les USA; prévoir une livraison entre 10 à 15 jours ouvrables. Satisfait ou remboursé
3 d'occasion à partir de EUR 56,60
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

From the Inside/a Good Feelin' CD, Import

3 d'occasion à partir de EUR 56,60
Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Poco

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (25 juillet 2002)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Format : CD, Import
  • Label: Mis
  • ASIN : B000006ZTE
  • Autres versions : CD
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 374.479 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Hoe Down
  2. Bad Weather
  3. What Am I Gonna Do
  4. You Are The One
  5. Railroad Days
  6. From The Inside
  7. Do You Feel It Too
  8. Ol' Forgiver
  9. What If I Should Say I Love You
  10. Just For Me And You
  11. And Settlin' Down
  12. Ride The Country
  13. I Can See Everything
  14. Go And Say Goodbye
  15. Keeper Of The Fire
  16. Early Times
  17. A Good Feelin' To Know
  18. Restrain
  19. Sweet Lovin'

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur (beta) HASH(0x9c8f65c4) étoiles sur 5 3 commentaires
29 internautes sur 31 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9c25a1e0) étoiles sur 5 Bad product by Beat Goes On 17 septembre 2002
Par Un client - Publié sur
Format: CD
Based on the excellent past releases (really remastered sound, good liner notes, graphic package restored) by BGO label, especially those from Robim Trower, i don't even think when i saw this product. Two of the most satisfying and enjoyable albuns by Poco, in one cd... what a bargain.... I bought it right away. What a disapointment... if the sound of this disc is remastered, keep your mastered versions by Sony label.... it's by far much better... and this is not the only complaint... two tracks have evident damages on the sound, with very annoying "effects" on the left chanel not present on the original releases... the music of Poco doesn't deserve this treatment, nor the consummer... Too bad BGO.
If you like the music of this great Band, pick the original versions by Sony label...
7 internautes sur 8 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9c48e684) étoiles sur 5 Obvious damage on the master tape - it's true... 10 juin 2007
Par Neil Ferry - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
I also bought this CD because I love the sounds of POCO. Unfortunately there is noticeable damage which one can hear on track 9 as well as other tracks. The end result is that instead of enjoying the music ones ear is inclined to become much more critical - listening for imperfections instead of listening for the pleasure of it all. These are 2 of my favorite POCO albums (especially "POCO...A Good Feelin' to Know"). Purchase the EPIC versions of these 2 albums because they are truly worthy of 5 star status.
HASH(0x9c3edaec) étoiles sur 5 It's better than others say........ 11 février 2016
Par Misterwizard1 - Publié sur
Format: CD
I beg to differ with the other reviews here. Big fan here, bought ALL the other BGO remasters from these guys. Saw them 3 times in Pittsburgh in the 70's. The Eagles were opening for them, LOL, really the way it should have been... So this is from their launching pad, young, hungry, goin' for broke period. Good Feeling was their Sgt Peppers, they put their All into these beginning albums. I'm hearing tones, crisp cymbals, Tim's clear bass lines, and spot on vocals like I've never enjoyed before. This remaster is super fine. Best version of these two records I've ever heard, and I've bought em' all. So what's the complaints from the peanut gallery? I found 3 very brief millisecond tape dropouts at the 1:08 mark on track 9 where the crisp cymbals shudder a bit with momentary loss of signal. Gracious you critics, these analog tapes are 40 plus years old, and from the way these guys were treated by the record labels, I bet they weren't stored very well. So in any event, I'm enjoying the dickens out of this disc, because it's the finest pressing I've ever heard of these two albums, even better than the reissue of From The Inside that Richie supposedly oversaw a few years ago. Thanks BGO, I really appreciate it. I'm not a verified purchase because I chased it down in the aftermarket on a whim.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?