Prix Kindle : EUR 4,48

Économisez
EUR 6,12 (58%)

TVA incluse

Ces promotions seront appliquées à cet article :

Certaines promotions sont cumulables avec d'autres offres promotionnelles, d'autres non. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez vous référer aux conditions générales de ces promotions.

Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

Envoyer sur votre Kindle ou un autre appareil

Publicité sur l'appli Kindle
Lifeform Three (English Edition) par [Morris, Roz]

Lifeform Three (English Edition) Format Kindle


Voir les 4 formats et éditions Masquer les autres formats et éditions
Prix Amazon
Neuf à partir de Occasion à partir de
Format Kindle
EUR 4,48

Longueur : 266 pages Word Wise: Activé Composition améliorée: Activé
Page Flip: Activé Langue : Anglais

Livres Amazon Original
Découvrez une série de romans en exclusivité pour vous sur Amazon : romans historiques, polars, thrillers, romans d'amour, SF, fantasy, terreur, ainsi que des best-sellers étrangers traduits en français. En savoir plus

Description du produit

Présentation de l'éditeur

*** SHORTLISTED for the People's Book Prize. LONGLISTED for the World Fantasy Award ***

'Marvellous, powerful, beautiful' Kij Johnson, specialist in speculative fiction, multi-times winner of the Hugo and Nebula Award

'Beautifully written; meaningful; top-drawer storytelling in the tradition of Atwood and Bradbury' League of Extraordinary Authors

Misty woods; abandoned towns; secrets in the landscape; a forbidden life by night; the scent of bygone days; a past that lies below the surface; and a door in a dream that seems to hold the answers.

Paftoo is a 'bod'; made to serve. He is a groundsman on the last remaining countryside estate, once known as Harkaway Hall -- now a theme park. Paftoo holds scattered memories of the old days, but they are regularly deleted to keep him productive.

When he starts to have dreams of the Lost Lands' past and his cherished connection with Lifeform Three, Paftoo is propelled into a nocturnal battle to reclaim his memories, his former companions and his soul.

Includes an appendix of suggested questions for reading groups.

'An extraordinary novel in the tradition of the great old school literary sci-fi' - NYT bestselling author Joni Rodgers

About the author
Roz Morris's fiction has sold more than 4 million copies worldwide, although you won't have seen her name on the covers as she ghostwrote for high-profile authors. She is now writing acclaimed fiction under her own name. She is a writer, journalist, fiction editor and the author of the Nail Your Novel series for writers. Her first novel as herself was My Memories of a Future Life. She teaches creative writing masterclasses for The Guardian newspaper in London.

Biographie de l'auteur

Roz Morris's fiction has sold more than 4 million copies worldwide, although you won't have seen her name on the covers as she ghostwrote for high-profile authors. She is now writing acclaimed fiction under her own name. She is a writer, journalist, fiction editor and the author of the Nail Your Novel series for writers. She teaches creative writing masterclasses for The Guardian newspaper in London. Her first novel under her real name was My Memories of a Future Life.

Détails sur le produit

  • Format : Format Kindle
  • Taille du fichier : 3442 KB
  • Nombre de pages de l'édition imprimée : 266 pages
  • Vendu par : Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Langue : Anglais
  • ASIN: B00HCQMXNW
  • Synthèse vocale : Activée
  • X-Ray :
  • Word Wise: Activé
  • Lecteur d’écran : Pris en charge
  • Composition améliorée: Activé
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Voulez-vous nous parler de prix plus bas?

click to open popover

Commentaires client

Il n'y a pour l'instant aucun commentaire client.
Partagez votre opinion avec les autres clients

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,8 sur 5 étoiles 30 commentaires
jayden robyn
5,0 sur 5 étoilesLifeform Three
31 janvier 2017 - Publié sur Amazon.com
Achat vérifié
2 personnes ont trouvé cela utile.
Mary A. Madsen
5,0 sur 5 étoilesSpmething New Has This Way Come
24 août 2014 - Publié sur Amazon.com
Achat vérifié
Une personne a trouvé cela utile.
Chris in CT
5,0 sur 5 étoilesMemories of a Past Life
4 février 2014 - Publié sur Amazon.com
Achat vérifié
Une personne a trouvé cela utile.

Où en sont vos commandes ?

Livraison et retours

Besoin d'aide ?