EUR 27,22
  • Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaire(s) en stock.
Expédié et vendu par EliteDigital FR.
EUR 27,22 + EUR 2,49 Livraison
Autres vendeurs sur Amazon
Ajouter au panier
EUR 27,21
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
Vendu par : moviemars-amerique
Ajouter au panier
EUR 49,24
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
Vendu par : sellerfellafr
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Piano Concerti 2 & 3 Import

3 neufs à partir de EUR 27,21 2 d'occasion à partir de EUR 32,49
Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (16 juin 1992)
  • Nombre de disques: 2
  • Format : Import
  • Label: Sony
  • ASIN : B0000027LP
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Concerto For Piano And Orchestra No. 2: Allegro
  2. Concerto For Piano And Orchestra No. 2: Adagio - Presto - Adagio
  3. Concerto For Piano And Orchestra No. 2: Allegro moto
  4. Concerto For Piano And Orchestra No. 3: Allegretto
  5. Concerto For Piano And Orchestra No. 3: Adagio religioso
  6. Concerto For Piano And Orchestra No. 3: Allegro vivace
  7. Rhapsody For Violin And Orchestra No. 1: 'Lassu'. Moderato
  8. Rhapsody For Violin And Orchestra No. 1: 'Friss'. Allegretto moderato

Disque : 2

  1. Concerto For 2 Pianos, Percussion And Orchestra: Assai lento - Allegro molto
  2. Concerto For 2 Pianos, Percussion And Orchestra: Lento, ma non troppo
  3. Concerto For 2 Pianos, Percussion And Orchestra: Allegro non troppo
  4. Concerto For Violin And Orchestra No. 2: Allegro non troppo
  5. Concerto For Violin And Orchestra No. 2: Andante tranquilo
  6. Concerto For Violin And Orchestra No. 2: Allegro molto
  7. Rhapsody For Violin And Orchestra No. 2: 'Lassau'. Moderato
  8. Rhapsody For Violin And Orchestra No. 2: 'Friss'. Allegro moderato

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur (beta) 4.3 étoiles sur 5 4 commentaires
6 internautes sur 6 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Classic Recordings Available Now 9 juin 2000
Par Nicholas - Publié sur
Originally this recordings were released in separated LP's, but now they are available in this two records set. This compilation is a true right guess for Sony. Concert for Two Pianos and Percussion is a orchestral arragement for Bartok himself of his famous Sonata. Bernstein and soloists stand out each colour and pitch of this concert, though the orchestral part is discreet in this opus. Director obtains to make bright drums, cymbals and xylophone parts. Second Piano Concert(with Philippe Etremont) is a interesting work that merges neoclasicist aproach with folk elements. Soloist piano is accompanied only for horns in the first movement. Strings appears in the slow movement and sustain an interesting fight with the percussion. The full orchestra blows up only at the final part. Bartok's Third Concert is his most easy listening work. Impressionistic piano music with ravelian influence, but the folk fundamental is alive even. The Second Violin Concert was the bartokian answer to the Schoenberg School. This a vibrant and superb concert that require a skilfull violinist. Bernstein-Stern version is legendary and own feeling and ease and can be compared to other current recordings (Mutter, Pasquier or Shaham). This one worth for performance of slow movements.I think Bernstein found himself at one's ease in the adagios and lentos, his true feeling ran really here. To hear this slow movements is an impresive and moving experience. He always searched to stand out more sounds and effects of the orchestra than run with the timepiece. Music showed his true hertbeat. Bernstein, New York Philarmonic and his guests gain to hande the hard rythms and pulsations of this main works. Ten stars fot this CD!
4 internautes sur 5 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Do Not Hesitate -- BUY THIS WHILE YOU CAN!!! 7 janvier 2010
Par Beethoven, Too - Publié sur
Fortunately, there ARE fine performances available of these tremendous works BESIDES these but... Philippe Entremont's performance with Leonard Bernstein conducting of Bartok's Piano Concerto No. 2, presented here, is one of the most exciting and thrilling recordings on the planet. Certainly, on my personal list, it is one of Entremont's greatest triumphs as a recording artist. If you are familiar with his other concerto recordings, Grieg, Tchaikovsky, Khachaturian, Rachmaninoff, Saint-Saens, etc., let me say: this recording is special. While his other recordings may be described as adequate, while perhaps (in each case) surpassed by recordings of other artists in a crowded field, SOMETHING UNIQUE occurred when Bernstein & Entremont joined to record these Bartok Concerti (Nos. 2 & 3). The electricity (in No. 2) is there -- in abundance -- from start to finish. The recording of the 3rd Concerto is equally delightful, but with a bit more competition available from other pianists. Still, there is no recorded performance of Bartok's 3rd Concerto that I like better than Entremont's, which is perhaps my favorite. **THIS CONCERTO NO. 2, however, is TRULY A GEM**

Since this recording (of Bartok 2nd Piano Concerto), Maurizio Pollini has, alas, given us perhaps an equally riveting performance with Claudio Abbado & the Chicago Symphony Orchestra. So, if this becomes entirely unavailable (it is, now, out-of-print...), thankfully Pollini has given us another GREAT performance...

But it doesn't end there: Isaac Stern's heartstring-pulling performance of the Bartok Violin Concerto (No. 2) is unsurpassed in it's sheer emotional intensity and -- genius -- it is Stern's piece. Other performances are more perfect in many ways, but none have Stern's captivating stream of inspiration, nor the lush tone he pulls from his magnificent Guarnerius from beginning to end! Add to that Stern's absolutely DEFINITIVE performances of BOTH Violin Rhapsodies (1 & 2)--ONLY Isaac Stern plays these two gems as spontaneous & "authentically" gypsy-like, as though both works were composed because of Isaac Stern. In short: this tiny little collection of Bartok masterpieces in the concerto literature includes AT LEAST four of the best Bartok solo-instrument-with-orchestra recordings ever made. The two violin Rhapsodies have been unavailable for long stretches of time in years past, and the elusive Entremont/Bernstein Bartok Concerto recordings MAY never surface again!

DON'T LET THIS GEM PASS YOU BY...I've got my copy!
2.0 étoiles sur 5 The work I really wanted has disappointing remastering 24 mai 2016
Par Mister Mike - Publié sur
Achat vérifié
I bought this set for the Concerto for Two Pianos, an orchestral arrangement of Bartok's Sonata for Two Pianos and Percussion. I have owned the Columbia LP version (MS 6956) of this recording since it originally came out. Almost immediately, I noticed that this CD version, which has been "remastered," had a much different "echoey" sonic ambience and was totally missing the "in your face" sound of the percussion, especially the timpani. The other works in the set strike me as OK, though I have versions of all of them performed by other artists.
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Bartok Paino And Voilin Works 23 juillet 2014
Par pianist1stclass - Publié sur
Achat vérifié
2 Great Soloists Phillpe Entermont & Issac Stern Join Leonard Bernstein And The New York Philharmonic In This 2 CD Set Of Great Piano And Voilin Works For Orchestra
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?