• Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaires en stock - passez vite votre commande.
Expédié et vendu par Smaller World Future FR.
EUR 126,59 + EUR 2,49 Livraison en France métropolitaine
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison en France métropolitaine)
D'occasion: Très bon | Détails
Vendu par tousbouquins
État: D'occasion: Très bon
Commentaire: Expédié par avion depuis les USA; prévoir une livraison entre 10 à 15 jours ouvrables. Satisfait ou remboursé
Autres vendeurs sur Amazon
Ajouter au panier
EUR 134,92
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison en France métropolitaine)
Vendu par : London Lane France
Ajouter au panier
EUR 134,92
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison en France métropolitaine)
Vendu par : thebookcommunity_fr
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Poem of Ecstacy / Pagan Poem / Raymonda Import

5 étoiles sur 5
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile
5 étoiles sur 5 1 commentaire client provenant des USA

3 neufs à partir de EUR 126,59 1 d'occasion à partir de EUR 112,30
Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (8 septembre 1998)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Format : Import
  • Label: Angel Records
  • ASIN : B00000AF4Y
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 796.180 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  • Voulez-vous nous parler de prix plus bas?
    Si vous vendez ce produit, souhaitez-vous suggérer des mises à jour par l'intermédiaire du support vendeur ?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. The Poem Of Ecstasy, Op.54
  2. A Pagan Poem (After Virgil) Op.57
  3. Raymonda - Ballet Suite, Op.57: Introduction: In The Castle
  4. Raymonda - Ballet Suite, Op.57: Dance Of The Pages And Young Girls
  5. Raymonda - Ballet Suite, Op.57: Arrival Of The Stranger
  6. Raymonda - Ballet Suite, Op.57: Entrance Of Raymonda
  7. Raymonda - Ballet Suite, Op.57: Moonlight
  8. Raymonda - Ballet Suite, Op.57: Prelude And La Romanesca
  9. Raymonda - Ballet Suite, Op.57: Variations
  10. Raymonda - Ballet Suite, Op.57: Raymonda's Dream
  11. Raymonda - Ballet Suite, Op.57: Spanish Dance
  12. Raymonda - Ballet Suite, Op.57: Valse Fantasque
  13. Raymonda - Ballet Suite, Op.57: Grand Adagio
  14. Raymonda - Ballet Suite, Op.57: Raymonda's Variation
  15. Raymonda - Ballet Suite, Op.57: Arab Boys' Dance
  16. Raymonda - Ballet Suite, Op.57: Entrance Of The Saracens
  17. Raymonda - Ballet Suite, Op.57: Love Triumphant - Wedding Feast

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta) (Peut contenir des commentaires issus du programme Early Reviewer Rewards)

Amazon.com: 5.0 étoiles sur 5 1 commentaire
5 internautes sur 5 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 A Modern (Classical) Music Treasure! 21 juin 2008
Par Patrick W. Crabtree - Publié sur Amazon.com
"The Poem of Ecstasy" (op. 54, 18:54) has always been one of my favorite Scriabin works. Of course, Scriabin eventually unfortunately went stark raving mad, before he could complete his grand opus, "The Mysterium". But the instant work is flavoured a bit like The Mysterium's Prefatory Act, (which we DO have) and I like that piece too. In any case, this is a fine rendition of "The Poem of Ecstasy," a coursing and moody tone poem.

Loeffler's "A Pagan Poem" (op. 14, 24:05) is an atmospheric, meandering orchestral tone poem that is nothing short of superb. The music incorporates just enough piano to be interesting but not overwhelming. It manifests the essential core of modern music, reminiscent of Debussy and Ravel, only a bit more "noir". I`m really crazy about this piece and it's one that I'll be playing over and over again.

The CD contains a disclaimer about this specific piece: "...portions of the original Loeffler master tapes suffer from a degree of technical problems not correctable in the [digital] re-mastering process." I just wanted to assure potential buyers that there's nothing too horrific here, which is exactly the standard of excellence that we would all expect in an "EMI Classics" release.

Alexander Glazounov's (Glazunov) "Raymonda" (Ballet Suite, op. 57, 23:47) is a more highly structured and lighthearted work than the previous two entries. It consists of 15 movements entitled thus: 1. Introduction: In the Castle; 2. Dance of the Pages and Young Girls; 3. Arrival of the Stranger 4; Entrance of Raymonda; 5. Moonlight; 6. Prelude and La Romanesca; 7. Variations; 8. Raymonda's Dream; 9. Spanish Dance; 10. Valse Fantastique; 11. Grand Adagio; 12. Raymonda's Variation; 13. Arab Boy's Dance; 14. Entrance of the Saracens, and; 15. Love Triumphant - Wedding Feast.

So, as you can see, "Raymonda" comes off much like Tchaikovsky's "Nutcracker Suite," and in fact, I was reminded of that brilliant and notable ballet suite as I listened. This piece is quite good and very appropriately presented alongside the two previous works, albeit this music is seated slightly further back in classical music time.

This is an historic recording of the Paris Philharmonic Orchestra under the baton of Manuel Rosenthal, recorded in November, 1952. The music runs for a total performance time of 76:46. It's conveyed in monaural and is a digitally re-mastered ADD recording. Both the orchestra and conductor present us a masterful performance and I have nothing but great things to say about this fine CD.

Finally, if you have trouble locating a copy of this CD, Arkiv Music always has it available.
Ce commentaire a-t-il été utile ? Dites-le-nous