Actuellement indisponible.
Nous ne savons pas quand cet article sera de nouveau approvisionné ni s'il le sera.
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Sa Fire

Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Safire

Détails sur le produit

  • Cassette (16 janvier 1989)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Label: Mercury
  • ASIN : B00000ES7T
  • Autres éditions : CD  |  Album vinyle
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Boy, I've been told
  2. Love is on her mid
  3. Thinking of you
  4. I wanna make you mine
  5. It's a crime
  6. You said you love me
  7. Gonna make it
  8. Together
  9. Love at fist sight
  10. Love at first sight
  11. Better be the only one

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur (beta) 4.9 étoiles sur 5 19 commentaires
26 internautes sur 28 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 TRACK LIST 23 octobre 2004
Par CD & VIDEO RESEARCHER - Publié sur
Format: CD
Sa-Fire / Sa-Fire

Track Title

1. Boy, I've Been Told

2. Love Is On Her Mind

3. Thinking Of You

4. I Wanna Make You Mine

5. It's A Crime

6. You Said You Loved Me

7. Gonna Make It

8. Better Be The Only One

9. Together

10. Love At First Site

11. Let Me Be The One (12" Version)
14 internautes sur 14 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 the best freestyle album...ever. 22 mars 2006
Par George - Publié sur
Format: CD
this debut album by safire is, hands down, the best freestyle full length album ever released. it is jam packed with hit singles and album tracks that could have been equally successfull. safire was, or is, a rare talent. on record and live, this girl could sing her a$$ off. singing from her soul with a passion that i havnt heard since. "boy i've been told" was a huge hit both on radio and in the clubs. "thinking of you" reached the billboard top ten and opened the gates to commercial success for safire. this album is a gem. every music lover should own it. "it's a crime" is a very strong song, and one of my favorites on the album. that couldve been a big hit. and how great is it to listen to marc anthony sing a verse on "together"?!?!? who would have thought he would go from being safire's composer and back up vocalist to a multi million selling artist. he should have definetly taken safire with him. she definitly deserved it. and earned it. the songs on this cd defined the era known as "latin freestyle". they are classics and will always be remembered and loved. listening to this cd takes me back to a time that could never be relived. those were priceless memories. i am very happy to have grown up with this music. safire, come out of hiding, we miss you...
9 internautes sur 9 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Top 5 Best Freestyle/Dance Album 3 juillet 2003
Par Un client - Publié sur
Format: CD
SAFIRE had one of the best freestyle/dance album with this/her debut cd. A strong seller back in the dayz, this cd is very hard to come by.
she delivers great vocals and classic dance music.
6 internautes sur 6 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 FREESTYLE DIVA!!! 27 septembre 2003
Par David Oropeza - Publié sur
Format: CD
It took me half my life to find this CD, and I finally recieved it!! Sa-Fire is one of the best freestyle divas back in the day, along with Corina, The Cover Girls, Sweet Sensation ect.. But, Sa-Fire had a style that no other diva could compare with. Sa-Fire ROCKS!!!!
4 internautes sur 4 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Classic 9 juin 2004
Par alaska - Publié sur
Format: CD
I'm awed by this album. Freestyle may be dead, but these meticulously constructed tracks transcend genre. The most underrated song here is "It's a Crime," a collaboration with the brilliant Nocera that is pure, unadulterated earcandy.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?