• Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
Livraison gratuite dès EUR 25 d'achats. Détails
Il ne reste plus que 6 exemplaire(s) en stock (d'autres exemplaires sont en cours d'acheminement).
Expédié et vendu par Amazon. Emballage cadeau disponible.
Quantité :1
Sentence of death / infer... a été ajouté à votre Panier
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
D'occasion: Bon | Détails
Vendu par ZOverstocksFR
État: D'occasion: Bon
Commentaire: Entièrement garanti. Expédié à partir du Royaume-Uni, veuillez noter que les délais de livraison peuvent atteindre 18 jours.
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Sentence of death / infernal overkill

Note: Cet article est éligible à la livraison en points de collecte. Détails
Récupérer votre colis où vous voulez quand vous voulez.
  • Choisissez parmi 17 000 points de collecte en France
  • Les membres du programme Amazon Premium bénéficient de livraison gratuites illimitées
Comment commander vers un point de collecte ?
  1. Trouvez votre point de collecte et ajoutez-le à votre carnet d’adresses
  2. Sélectionnez cette adresse lors de votre commande
Plus d’informations
21 neufs à partir de EUR 7,52 5 d'occasion à partir de EUR 6,27
Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Destruction

Produits fréquemment achetés ensemble

  • Sentence of death / infernal overkill
  • +
  • In the Sign of Evil/Obsessed by Cruelty
Prix total: EUR 24,10
Acheter les articles sélectionnés ensemble

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (8 septembre 2008)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Label: Steamhammer
  • ASIN : B000006H7W
  • Autres éditions : CD
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 61.590 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Disque 1 piste 1
  2. Disque 1 piste 2
  3. Disque 1 piste 3
  4. Disque 1 piste 4
  5. Disque 1 piste 5
  6. Disque 1 piste 6
  7. Disque 1 piste 7
  8. Disque 1 piste 8
  9. Disque 1 piste 9
  10. Disque 1 piste 10
  11. Disque 1 piste 11
  12. Disque 1 piste 12
  13. Disque 1 piste 13

Descriptions du produit


Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0x8ffe709c) étoiles sur 5 10 commentaires
11 internautes sur 11 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x8fee8b4c) étoiles sur 5 Legendary thrash metal album 22 février 2000
Par Un client - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
Skip the first 6 songs on this CD, which appeared on Destruction's first release, the "Sentence of Death" EP. Although at that time (around 1985?)these tracks showed some potential (i.e. "Total Desaster" and "Mad Butcher"), they did in no way prepare the listener for the breathtaking thrash metal masterpiece that was to follow.
This masterpiece was titled "Infernal Overkill", a tight collection of uncompromising, razor sharp compositions. Everything about them was perfect: the frantic drum patterns, the raging guitars, Schmiers ultra cool voice and a terrific, very progressive sound.
When the album came out, the "Bestial Invasion" track was an instant live hit, and the album catapulted Destruction to the top league of European metal, acquiring them a large cult following.
In sum, the album goes way beyond the likes of other good German bands of that time like Sodom, Kreator or Iron Angel, and is only to be compared to other such thrash metal classics as the first Exodus album or Slayer's "Reign in Blood". And although the follow-up "Eternal Devastation" was also a fine album, Destruction never did any better than this.
6 internautes sur 6 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Par Jackson - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
... One of the finest thrash bands ever!! And some people are saying that the Sentence of Death ep is not good?? I bought it when it was released, and was absolutley floored by their unique sound. Sure, on Infernal Overkill they took it to the next level, but both are indeed classics. THis should be on your shelf right next to Slayer's Reign in Blood. Great job re-issuing both of these on 1!!!
3 internautes sur 3 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x8fee8fd8) étoiles sur 5 Essential! 31 janvier 2003
Par MtlGod - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
Classic, classic, classic. Those are the three words that best describe this excellent thrash release. Although the production is rough, this album shines with some of the greatest thrash songs ever created. Some of Destruction's most memorable songs are here, including "Invincible Force" and "Bestial Invasion". This is some of Destruction's earliest and best material, showcasing their unique style of energetic thrash with raspy vocals, and the exceptional guitar work that Destruction became known for. In my opinion, Destruction's music was always a notch above all the other German thrash bands. If you are into old school thrash, you MUST add Destruction to your collection!
3 internautes sur 3 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Par Sealed Fate - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
Destruction are indeed one of the most important metal albums of all time.birthed at the genesis of the thrash metal explosion,these Germans where a cut-above most of their peers.

Sentence of death was a decent introduction,but somewhat cheesy in their lyrical attempts at evil(a trait most like-minded bands from that era shared).the music also shows a band with promise,but ultimately from its "time"

all things change with their follow-up "infernal overkill" -

this is classic,timeless metal.ne0-classical arrangements coupled with an unrelentless thrash attack.very,very catchy - you will not be able to get these tunes out of your head for days.a promise!!!
3 internautes sur 3 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x8feea444) étoiles sur 5 An incredible album by an incredible band 6 août 2002
Par Nicholas Didonato - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
This album would have definitly recieved a 5 from me if not for the poor songs on the Sentence of Death. C'mon just look at the cover, they look like Motley Crue! But man, these guys can play (unlike the despised Crue)! Satan's Vengeance and Devil's Soldiers are both decent tracks, but when you get to Invincible Force, there's an obvious change in music quality as well as production and from there it just gets better. Thrash Attack is one of the best instrumental's I've ever heard. The Ritual, Bestial Invasion, and Black Death are all just plain amazing. This album is fantastic, and should be in every thrash fan's collection!
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?