Acheter d'occasion
EUR 20,33
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison en France métropolitaine)
D'occasion: Bon | Détails
Vendu par Japan-Select
État: D'occasion: Bon
Commentaire: Expéditions à partir du Japon. L'acheminement d'un article prend environ 3-4 semaines en mode d'expédition standard depuis le Japon vers la France, 3-5 semaines vers les autres pays européens. Cet article est soumis aux Conditions d'expédition et d'acheminement fixées par Amazon.
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Silk + Steel Enregistrement original remasterisé

5.0 étoiles sur 5 1 commentaire client

2 neufs à partir de EUR 103,72 5 d'occasion à partir de EUR 20,33
Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Giuffria

Quels sont les autres articles que les clients achètent après avoir regardé cet article?

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (27 novembre 2000)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Format : Enregistrement original remasterisé
  • Label: Axe Killer
  • ASIN : B0000509UK
  • Autres éditions : CD  |  Cassette  |  Album vinyle
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : 5.0 étoiles sur 5 1 commentaire client
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 203.135 en CD & Vinyles (Voir les 100 premiers en CD & Vinyles)
  • Voulez-vous nous parler de prix plus bas?
    Si vous vendez ce produit, souhaitez-vous suggérer des mises à jour par l'intermédiaire du support vendeur ?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. No Escape
  2. Love you forever
  3. I must be Dreaming
  4. Girl
  5. Change Of Heart
  6. Radio
  7. Heartache
  8. Lethal Lover
  9. Tell It Like It Is
  10. Dirty Secrets
  11. Say It Ain t True

Description du produit

Liste des Titres : 01 - No Escape 02 - Love You Forever 03 - I Must Be Dreaming 04 - Girl 05 - Change Of Heart 06 - Radio 07 - Heartache 08 - Lethal Lover 09 - Tell It Like It Is 10 - Dirty Secrets Titre Bonus : 11 - Say It Ain't True

Commentaires en ligne

5.0 étoiles sur 5
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile
Voir le commentaire client
Partagez votre opinion avec les autres clients

Meilleurs commentaires des clients

Format: CD
Gregg Giuffria
David Glen Eisley
David Sikes
Alan Krigger

1. No Escape 5:29
2. Love You Forever 3:56
3. I Must Be Dreaming 4:20
4. Girl 4:25
5. Change of Heart 3:36
6. Radio 4:24
7. Heartache 3:44
8. Lethal Lover 4:20
9. Tell it Like it Is 4:00
10. Dirty Secrets 4:40

Total Running Time: 42:54
1 commentaire Avez-vous trouvé ce commentaire utile ? Oui Non Commentaire en cours d'envoi...
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Désolé, nous n'avons pas réussi à enregistrer votre vote. Veuillez réessayer
Signaler un abus

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur (beta) (Peut contenir des commentaires issus du programme Early Reviewer Rewards) 4.4 étoiles sur 5 26 commentaires
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Fantastic!!!! 17 décembre 2012
Par Richard D. Cappetto - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
Its about time that Giuffria's CD'S were released in the USA. Previously these were only available through import if you could find them at all. Giuffria was a great 80s melodic hard rock band with great players. Giuffria was an American rock band that was formed in 1982 by Gregg Giuffria after his departure from the band Angel, If I remember right I think Gene Simmons discovered Angel. The band's classic line-up consisted of Gregg Giuffria on keyboards, David Glen Eisley (lead vocalist), Craig Goldy (guitar), Chuck Wright (bass), and Alan Krigger (drums). On Silk and Steel their second alum there were some changes Goldy joined Dio and was replaced by guitarist Lanny Cordola while Wright returned to Quiet Riot and was replaced by David Sikes. This is a really good 80s melodic rock album its good all the way through and you should remember the single from this one. I Must be Dreaming that peaked at #52 on the Billboard hot 100, with the album peaking at #60 on Billboards top 200 chart. Its a must have for all 80s hard rock fans.
2 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
4.0 étoiles sur 5 No Escape! !!!! 25 octobre 2015
Par nick bacic - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
A lot harder than the debut album and is a worthy follow up to the self titled album!! Best songs are No Escape, I must be dreaming, Girl,Radio, lethal lover and dirty secrets!!!!
2 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Welcome back to the 80's! 20 juin 2014
Par T. Rourke - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
I really enjoy listening to Giuffria. It takes me back to a time when [my] life was less complicated. I'm so glad I bought this album even though I'd never listened to anything on it before. I took it on faith that since I absolutely loved their self titled album that this one was probably at least as good. Sometimes a little faith pays off!
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Awesome CD! 3 janvier 2013
Par Rick Lane - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
This is an awesome CD released by Giuffria which is their second and final CD released. The remastered has a huge difference in sound and is a ECO-friendly case with the insert too! This CD has a AOR and Hard Rock feel to it. The best tracks are; Change of Heart, Radio, Girl, No Escape and Lethal Lover. I would also recommend their first album, Giuffria (Remastered). Overall this is a great CD and I would recommend it.
2 internautes sur 3 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
3.0 étoiles sur 5 Vision and Character of a Talented Keyboard Player... 19 mai 2010
Par Jesmorh - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
What did this CD make me think of?... basically two things:
1. The great kind of rock composer Gregg Giuffria is, so the question is Why then his low writing level, and lack of participation as first line composer with ANGEL? or could it have been that only Frank Dimino or Punky meadows dominated this ANGEL's music field? and,
2. What if all these songs had been performed by ANGEL? Could you imagine a track like "Do Me Right" played by ANGEL? Could all these material had helped to preserve the name, and the fantastic music band that ANGEL was once?...
I don't have all the answers for these questions, but every time I listen this tracks, a nostalgic kind of ideas come to my mind, thinking of what could have been... (I'd really loved that ANGEL had played all these tracks)
The only thinking that I can write is that SILK + STEEL, the second Giuffria release, presented a more matured musical concept with better soft and hard songs than the first GIUFFRIA release. The Singer of the band really can sing hard musical passages or soft melodic paths (a mixture of David Coverdale with Steve Perry). All the arrangement keyboards really dressed intelligently the music, giving it not only the vision and character of Giuffria musicianship for the decade, but making all his music a kind of harbinger for the Rock music future...or what the Hard Rock music became in 80's: Heavy Metal!

My favorite tracks: "Tell It Like It Is", "No Escape", "Dirty Secrets", "Change Of Heart" and "Lethal Lover". This edition presents a good quality case and an information sleeve but didn't present the name of band members, so you can't realize if the first line up of GIUFFRIA continued on SILK & STEEL... Good Luck!
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique