• Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
Temporairement en rupture de stock.
Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article lorsqu'il sera disponible. Nous vous enverrons un e-mail avec une date d'estimation de livraison dès que nous aurons plus d'informations. Cet article ne vous sera facturé qu'au moment de son expédition.
Expédié et vendu par Amazon. Emballage cadeau disponible.
Quantité :1
Songs from the Key of Lif... a été ajouté à votre Panier
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
D'occasion: Très bon | Détails
Vendu par momox fr
État: D'occasion: Très bon
Commentaire: Du N°1 des livres et articles multimédia d'occasion en Europe.
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Songs from the Key of Life Import

Note: Cet article est éligible à la livraison en points de collecte. Détails
Récupérer votre colis où vous voulez quand vous voulez.
  • Choisissez parmi 17 000 points de collecte en France
  • Les membres du programme Amazon Premium bénéficient de livraison gratuites illimitées
Comment commander vers un point de collecte ?
  1. Trouvez votre point de collecte et ajoutez-le à votre carnet d’adresses
  2. Sélectionnez cette adresse lors de votre commande
Plus d’informations
4 neufs à partir de EUR 19,08 8 d'occasion à partir de EUR 1,20
Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Najee

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (7 novembre 1995)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Format : Import
  • Label: Mis
  • ASIN : B000002U0L
  • Autres éditions : Cassette  |  Téléchargement MP3
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 788.541 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Love's In Need Of Love Today
  2. Have A Talk With God
  3. Village Ghetto Land
  4. Contusion
  5. Sir Duke
  6. I Wish
  7. Knocks Me Off My Feet
  8. Pastime Paradise
  9. Summer Soft
  10. Ordinary Pain
  11. Saturn/Ebony Eyes
  12. Isn't She Lovely/Joy Inside My Tears
  13. Black Man
  14. Nigiculela-Es Una Historia/I Am Singing
  15. If It's Magic
  16. As
  17. Another Star
  18. All Day Sucker/Easy Goin' Evening

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0x90e9edc8) étoiles sur 5 17 commentaires
6 internautes sur 6 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x90eb0894) étoiles sur 5 Very enjoyable 7 juillet 2000
Par Tourmaline - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
Considering that I am a big fan of Stevie Wonder's Songs In The Key Of Life, I found this album to be very enjoyable. Najee has done a great job with this album. I especially love his versions of Love's In Need Of Love Today, Contusion, Summer Soft, and I Am Singing. However, I am a tad disappointed with the length of Isn't She Lovely and Joy Inside My Tears(one of my favorites from the original album). The original album is composed of two discs and I can understand it if Najee had to cut the length of some of the songs to compile them onto one disc, but why cut down a classic like Isn't She Lovely? Nonetheless, this album does not have many flaws and I recommend it to all Stevie Wonder fans, especially those who loved Songs In The Key Of Life.
5 internautes sur 5 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x90eb08e8) étoiles sur 5 A Loving Homage to one of music's BEST ALBUMS! 15 juillet 2003
Par Reginald D. Garrard - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
Najee creates the songs from Wonder's Grammy-winning tour de force so closely that it's hard to distinguish some from their original versions. All that's needed are Stevie's vocals and harmonica. There is very little variation, with only "Sir Duke" having a jazzier take, obviously a tribute to both Wonder and Ellington.
The saxophonist/flautist is in top form here. He's not just a "black Kenny G". There is more soul and jazz in these performances than Mr. G has ever done in his long and popular career.
These "songs" are worthy to be heard!
5 internautes sur 5 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x90eb0d20) étoiles sur 5 I like it a lot 8 décembre 2005
Par Reviewer - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
Despite what others may think I think it is a very enjoyable cd. Very relaxing, mature, and upbeat. I am not a jazz expert or one on Stevie Wonder and this is my first Najee cd but anyone with a musical ear will appreciate it.

His style is very suave, and the supporting instruments are very good too.

There is a lot of rhythm and soul and variation in the compilation, you can even dance to some tracks. It is far from bland, subtle at the least. I'm sure Stevie Wonder would be proud.

I especially like tracks 6,7,8,14,17.

I would certainly recommend it.
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x90ebe108) étoiles sur 5 Stevie Would Be Proud 12 juillet 2013
Par Neils C. Dunn - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
Najee is an accomplished sax and flute player and provides a beautiful rendition of Stevie Wonder's 'Songs in the Key of Life'. Some songs are played on flute while others on the sax. He doesn't over embellish the tunes so it is fun and easy to follow the melodies as we know them. My wife loves it, and uses it to soothe our 4 year old at night time as he readies for sleep.
HASH(0x90ebe0b4) étoiles sur 5 Thanking Najee,For Giving A Tribute To Stevie Wonder2001 22 avril 2001
Par Kevin Small - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
To whom it may concern today April 22nd 2001 I'm a long time fan of Stevie Wonder,and Najee. I just want to say Thank You for this Beautiful compact disc, that Najee,released in 1995 19 years after Stevie Wonder,released "Songs In The Key Of Life" October 1976; I like the fact that Najee, recorded this compact disc in the exact same order that Stevie Wonder, did back in 1976. Also I like the fact again that this compact disc, is all instrumental and over 60 minutes long in the duration of time. I hope that Najee,will someday maybe do a tribute to one of my favorite singer and musical genius who died way before his time on January 13th 1979. The person I'm writing about is the late great Donny Hathaway, who was 33 years old at the time of his death. Donny Hathaway's, birthday is or was October 1st 1945. I think what would be nice if either Stevie Wonder, or Luther Vandross, did the singing part of this tribute to Donny Hathaway on Najee's compact disc. I learned that Everette Harp, had Najee,helped out on Everette Harp's, tribute compact disc "What's Going On" of 1997 I like that Everette Harp,and Najee, worked together that's great to have recording proformers having a good understanding about music as a same achievement product,for the buying public like myself. I hope that Everette Harp,and Najee, will work together again in the near future. I've been a Najee,fan ever since his first album was released in 1986 to the present time 2001. As for Everette Harp,I remember when Everette Harp,was the saxophone player on the Arsenio Hall,show back in 1989 or 1990. Arsenio Hall, use to comment on Everette Harp's, long ponytail back on Arsenio Hall's, show. Well that's all for now until next time Take Care and God's Speed,Yours Truly Kevin Small,a fan of Najee,and Everette Harp, "Love,Peace&Happiness"
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?