• Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaires en stock - passez vite votre commande.
Expédié et vendu par sellerfellafr.
EUR 56,99 + EUR 2,49 Livraison
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
D'occasion: Comme neuf | Détails
Vendu par TUNESUS
État: D'occasion: Comme neuf
Commentaire: Vendeur américain. CD, DVD, jeux vidéo, disques vinyles et plus! Livraison rapide! Tous les articles garantis!
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Take It While It's Hot Import

7 d'occasion à partir de EUR 6,16
Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Sweet Sensation

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (25 octobre 1990)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Format : Import
  • Label: Mis
  • ASIN : B000002JM2
  • Autres éditions : Cassette  |  Album vinyle  |  Téléchargement MP3
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 1.161.613 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Never Let You Go
  2. Sincerely Yours
  3. Love Games
  4. Let Me Be The One
  5. Heartbreak
  6. Take It While It's Hot
  7. Victim Of Love
  8. Hooked On You

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0x981a3cd8) étoiles sur 5 25 commentaires
21 internautes sur 21 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x983ed5b8) étoiles sur 5 Cream of the Freestyle Crop! 17 septembre 2002
Par Joseph Brando - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
Growing up in a NJ suburb about 30 miles from NYC, I actually thought that Freestyle music was a lot more popular than it really was. It was only until I started talking to people from other areas of the country that I realized artists like Sweet Sensation, Coro, TKA, CoverGirls and Company B did not receive the type of airplay that they did in NYC. Well, this makes me very glad that I grew up where I did - because I got exposed to some great jams such as the ones on this little freestyle masterpiece! Five of the eight tracks were released as singles and were filling the airwaves of NYC (and Miami) and dancefloors across the nation with slamming energy.
"Victim Of Love" was the first single released, but included here is a re-recorded version which is superior to the original (which can be found on one of the "Freestyle's Greatest Beats" compilations). The second single, "Hooked On You" was actually released twice, this version is the one that was released the second time around. "Take It While It's Hot" is my favorite track on the album and is jam-packed with latin freestyle energy - try not to dance and sing along! The fourth single "Never Let You Go" is fiercly remixed with cool beats and vocal treats. "Sincerely Yours" is more radio-friendly and received the most airplay out of all the singles.
The great thing about this album is that the songs are longer than 3-minute radio versions but shorter than 8-minute remixes. Most fall between 5-6 minutes, so they include all those juicy beats in the middle of the song that really get you groovin' but don't go on forever. Definately a must-have for any freestyle music collection!
5 internautes sur 5 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
Par Un client - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
This is a good album to have if your a freestyle fan or an '80s fan. This album features the top 20 hit "Sincerely Yours" and the re-released song "Hooked On you" hit 23. Unfortunatly freestyle never got much airplay and never got the fame. This album never cracked the top 40. I recommend this album it is good.
5 internautes sur 5 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x983ed7d4) étoiles sur 5 More late great 80's dance music! 22 janvier 2004
Par G. Carter - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
I was hooked the first time i saw the video to 'Hooked on you' and then i got this cd and it just takes me back when good dance music ruled!! I miss good fun dance music like this, Sweet Sansation had good voices and they were given good dance material.
4 internautes sur 4 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x983ed570) étoiles sur 5 Dance until you can't dance no more 10 novembre 1998
Par Un client - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
Sweet Sensations' "Take It while It's Hot" Is a very good dance album. It's a little hard not to move to the beats of "Never Let You Go", or getting up and jamming with the title track. Vocally, these three girls are not something to write home about and it's not the most compelling of all music that you'll ever hear. But it is a light hearted, feel good album that you can sit at home and move to (or clean to). I saw them in concert, and I will say , they do produce alot of energy on stage, as does thier music. You will find yourself singing," I'm hooked on you." You'll get hooked on this Cd.
4 internautes sur 4 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x983ed5d0) étoiles sur 5 ESSENTIAL 80'S MUST HAVE MUSIC 17 août 2005
Par Melzy - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
This album is a must have for the 80's child. Every song on this album is pure magic. Granted there are only 8 tracks on this album, the quality makes up for it.

Listening to this album brings me back to my early years. It's still relevant with todays dance music.

I'd have to say my favorite song is Hooked On You. I just loved the synthasized beat to it. When I listen to this album, I can not sit still!

It may be from the 80's, but it's deffinately worth having it in your music collection.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?