• Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
Livraison gratuite dès EUR 25 d'achats. Détails
Il ne reste plus que 2 exemplaire(s) en stock.
Vendu par CAC Media UK et expédié par Amazon. Emballage cadeau disponible.
Quantité :1
Too Cold at Home a été ajouté à votre Panier
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
D'occasion: Comme neuf | Détails
Vendu par wonderbook_fr
État: D'occasion: Comme neuf
Commentaire: Ships from the US. Expected delivery 9-15 business days. Serving Millions of Book Lovers since 1980. Like New condition. Audio CD. Case Very Good. BMG edition. Quality guaranteed! In original artwork/packaging unless otherwise noted.
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Too Cold at Home Import

Note: Cet article est éligible à la livraison en points de collecte. Détails
Récupérer votre colis où vous voulez quand vous voulez.
  • Choisissez parmi 17 000 points de collecte en France
  • Les membres du programme Amazon Premium bénéficient de livraison gratuites illimitées
Comment commander vers un point de collecte ?
  1. Trouvez votre point de collecte et ajoutez-le à votre carnet d’adresses
  2. Sélectionnez cette adresse lors de votre commande
Plus d’informations
5 neufs à partir de EUR 16,68 9 d'occasion à partir de EUR 1,62
Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Mark Chesnutt

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (14 septembre 1990)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Format : Import
  • Label: Mis
  • ASIN : B000002OD7
  • Autres éditions : CD  |  Cassette
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 445.305 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Too Cold At Home
  2. Brother Jukebox
  3. Blame It On Texas
  4. Your Love Is A Miracle
  5. Broken Promise Land
  6. Too Good A Memory
  7. Friends In Low Places
  8. Lucky Man
  9. Hey You There In The Mirror
  10. Danger At My Door

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur Amazon.fr
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0x9b0d7360) étoiles sur 5 13 commentaires
3 internautes sur 3 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9b25cd50) étoiles sur 5 Marks Arrival on the Nashville scene 29 août 2002
Par Shawn Downs - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
This is Marks first cd and its a good one let me tell you! It starts out with a real" Nashville" are you listening " COUNTRY " SONG Too cold at home itll make you wish you were in a bar Listening to this song drinking a cold one and saying the h-ll with her! The second song is a song another great singer recorded The late Keith Whitley its called Brother jukebox Mark does a really good job on this song.Its about a guy whos fighting of an ol" flame with the tunes off a jukebox and wine its a real good country song!Then Mark picks up the pace again with a little texas swing song Blame it on texas itll put you in the mood to cut the rug! Your love is a miracle is a song about a Guy finding true love and how he feels about finding this special love.Then if you want a song about the cheating life and what it feels like to live it then the Broken promise land is your song it tells it like it is .It tells about the cheater and the one being cheated no other song can say it better than this song so listen to this one before you think of cheating! Too good a memory another song about a guy who got hurt and remembers where hes been and dont want to be there again its a good little swinging song!Then theres Friends in low places Which was a hit For Garth Brooks Which i also like But this is just my opinion Marks version is more in depth than Garths. I like em both but i love Marks better!Then theres a great little song called lucky man its about this man whos going through a lot of turmoil but,he counts his blessings and considers himself a lucky man to have a good girl like the one he has.Hey you there in the mirrior is a kinda humorous song about a guy looking at himself in the mirror and seeing the mess the girl who broke his heart made of him.Then he finds new love looks in the mirror again and sees a new man and as the song says he comes back to life!Then the last song Danger at my door is a song about an ol" flame showing back up and wanting another chance but, he remembers how its always ended up when he let her come back and hes fighting his feelings and trying to get her to go home! Over all every song on this cd is good a lot of times you buy a cd and get a lot of songs that arent all that good there just there to have a complete set of songs to sell the cd thats not the case with this cd to me anyway.I think if you dont have this one its definitely one you should add to your cds .Its truly one of Marks best give it a listen i guarantee you will like it if you like Traditional country music with that western swing feel then this is the Man for you If you put this one on it wont be too cold at home Somebody may feel like dancing too a few of these tunes and slow dancing to others.Well ,i dont know what else to say just get it and let ol"Mark show ya" how its done!
HASH(0x9b26199c) étoiles sur 5 Classic from the '90s 8 novembre 2007
Par Luckyoldsun - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
This is one of the great new-trad country discs. I still remember when Mark's first song "Too Cold At Home" played on the radio. It sounded like an old classic. He followed it up with one excellent single after another from "Brother Jukebox" to "Broken Promise Land." They're all here along with his version of "Friends In Low Places," recorded around the same time as Garth's. Chesnutt does not imitate Jones--the way Sammy Kershaw does--but he captures the same feeling.
HASH(0x9b261b28) étoiles sur 5 Is no one listening? 19 août 2007
Par James L. Bumbalo - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD
Only four reviews of this CD? Sure, it came out 17 years ago, but this is near-classic country. When I first heard "Too Cold at Home" on the radio, I knew Mark Chesnutt was real country. As the years went by, he deviated down the path of pop country (and then returned a couple years ago with the great "Savin' the Honkytonks"), but this debut CD endures.
HASH(0x9b25cd08) étoiles sur 5 Mark Chesnutt 30 novembre 2012
Par ben jansen - Publié sur Amazon.com
Format: CD Achat vérifié
This item from Mark Chesnutt is very good. The Titel is also very good. The Custumer from this produckt is also good
HASH(0x9b0daa20) étoiles sur 5 The perfect gift 18 décembre 2015
Par Frank - Publié sur Amazon.com
Achat vérifié
It was a gift for my wife. Mark is her cousin. He is a great artist, has a fantastic voice and writes great songs.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?