EUR 11,99
  • Tous les prix incluent la TVA.
Livraison gratuite dès EUR 25 d'achats en France métropolitaine. Détails
Il ne reste plus que 3 exemplaire(s) en stock (d'autres exemplaires sont en cours d'acheminement).
Expédié et vendu par Amazon. Emballage cadeau disponible.
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon

Uber Alles Director'S Cut

4,8 étoiles sur 5
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile
4,8 étoiles sur 5 6 Commentaires sur |

Note: Cet article est éligible à la livraison en points de collecte. Détails
Récupérer votre colis où vous voulez quand vous voulez.
  • Choisissez parmi 17 000 points de collecte en France
  • Les membres du programme Amazon Premium bénéficient de livraison gratuites illimitées
Comment commander vers un point de collecte ?
  1. Trouvez votre point de collecte et ajoutez-le à votre carnet d’adresses
  2. Sélectionnez cette adresse lors de votre commande
Plus d’informations
15 neufs à partir de EUR 4,34 5 d'occasion à partir de EUR 7,71
Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Produits fréquemment achetés ensemble

  • Uber Alles Director'S Cut
  • +
  • Ivory Tower
  • +
  • The Unspeakable Chilly Gonzales
Prix total: EUR 35,95
Acheter les articles sélectionnés ensemble

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (25 août 2014)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Label: Gentle Threat
  • Autres éditions : CD  |  Album vinyle
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 118.330 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Chilly in f minor
  2. Real motherf***in' music
  3. The worst mc
  4. Let's groove again
  5. Why don't we disappear?
  6. Gringo star
  7. Walked for hours
  8. Chilly in bb minor
  9. Clarinets
  10. Love scene
  11. You are - Chilly Gonzales Feat. Sticky
  12. Cover him with love - Chilly Gonzales Feat. Sticky
  13. Chilly in d minor
  14. Erotobot

Quels sont les autres articles que les clients achètent après avoir regardé cet article?

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur (beta) 4.8 étoiles sur 5 6 commentaires
6 internautes sur 7 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
4.0 étoiles sur 5 off the wall, crazy but absolutely loveable 24 mars 2000
Par stewart - Publié sur
Format: CD
I first heard Gonzales when I happened to hear track 2 'real mutherf**kin music' which has lush warm electronic harmonies with pounding beats and got me hooked. So I bought the album and so it surprised me with just-how-good it is. Seriously, the tracks ae all unrelated and no doubt the work of Chilly Gonzales (the self depicted 'jewish supervillin of Berlin'-mad)reaching into his bag of samples and beats and producing a veritable christmas present of seriously catchy tunes and breaks. Tracks like 'why don't we disapear' are indie styled but very much happier and funkier, while 'let's groove again' is far more rock based with instrumentals that, while sounding like Chris Isaak's guitar albeit out of key, go with the inspired rest-think UNKLE but faster and better. My personal favourite bit on the album is when it starts and the track is almost like AIR in it's one simple melody, almost classical, very soothing, almost melancholy. Then you hear a dub voice in the background screaming 'chilly gonzaleeeeeeeeeees', the harmonies rise and the pounding beats of 'real mutherf**kin music start. grinningly fantastic. This album is definately worth a try if your into electronica with a self mocking smile on it's face and a hefty dollop of base. Wierd and wonderful.
5.0 étoiles sur 5 Yeah baby 5 janvier 2003
Par joe_n_bloe - Publié sur
Format: CD
Lounge rap. I never knew such a thing existed. Really this reminds me of some deranged mixture of Air French Band and the B-52s (for Chilly's voice), with some Frank Zappa thrown in. But ... dang ... the tunes are smart, the album has a lot of range, the guy *can* write melodies (as he advises you to), and I sure as hell don't have a lot like it in my collection of about 500 other CDs. Precious. A little challenging but precious. I like this one better than Presidential Suite, but both are top-notch.
5.0 étoiles sur 5 A touch of class. 4 janvier 2002
Par Un client - Publié sur
Format: CD
This is probably one of the most innovative albums I've heard in the last decade. It can be appreciated by every type of audience as it's so versatile. The record is not an easy one to get along with, as it implys a couple of listens. The music might seem complexed and hectic, but it isn't. Everything about the composition & sound make this an incredibly distinctive piece of music.Classy, chic and invigorating. I'd definitively recommend this to anyone who is looking for something eccentric.
5.0 étoiles sur 5 An exquisite, unique LP 30 novembre 2000
Par John Barbour - Publié sur
Format: CD
I bought this and found it kind of quirky at first, but after a few listens the complexity, originality and brillaince of the tunes really sunk home. This is one of the best albums I've ever heard, definitely, a very talented, funny musician, and totally groovy.
1 internautes sur 2 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
5.0 étoiles sur 5 This is what hardcore Jewish Hip-Hop sounds like 27 janvier 2001
Par Gal Uchovsky - Publié sur
Format: CD
It is very hard to define Gonzales. He is a Jew from Canada living in East Berlin and his music is a little crazy or at least weird. Gonzales says on the sleeve notes: "It will take a Jewish supervillain to rule over the Berlin underground and to lead it into defeat". I hope he understands whatever that means. The CD itself is a mix of hip-hop, lounge, home made electronica all presented in a pretentious avant-garde mockery. Well maybe my description is too artistic. So let's rephrase: "Gonzales uber alles" is a fun record that sounds like something Woody Allen, Howard Stern and the Beastie Boys recorded after a night of too much beer.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?