Acheter d'occasion
EUR 32,67
+ EUR 2,49 (livraison)
D'occasion: Très bon | Détails
État: D'occasion: Très bon
Commentaire: Cet article est un tres bon etat. Nous allons expedier du Japon, le delai de livraison est 10-18 jours. Nous expedions tous les paquets avec suivi e-paquet international.
Vous l'avez déjà ? Vendez sur Amazon
Egalement disponible en MP3
Album MP3 à EUR 7,99

You Broke My Heart So... CD, Enregistrement original remasterisé, Import

3 neufs à partir de EUR 45,27 2 d'occasion à partir de EUR 32,67
Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle Promotions et bons plans musique CD Vinyle

Offres spéciales et liens associés

Page Artiste Spooky Tooth

Détails sur le produit

  • CD (31 janvier 2005)
  • Nombre de disques: 1
  • Format : CD, Enregistrement original remasterisé, Import
  • Label: Repertoire
  • ASIN : B00079RNHW
  • Autres éditions : CD  |  Album vinyle  |  Téléchargement MP3
  • Moyenne des commentaires client : Soyez la première personne à écrire un commentaire sur cet article
  • Classement des meilleures ventes d'Amazon: 312.414 en Musique (Voir les 100 premiers en Musique)
  •  Voulez-vous mettre à jour des informations sur le produit, faire un commentaire sur des images ou nous signaler un prix inférieur?

Liste des titres

Disque : 1

  1. Cotton Growing Man
  2. Old As I Was Born
  3. This Time Around
  4. Holy Water
  5. Wildfire
  6. Self Seeking Man
  7. Times Have Changed
  8. Moriah
  9. Nobody There At All (Alt. Mix)

Descriptions du produit


Quels sont les autres articles que les clients achètent après avoir regardé cet article?

Commentaires en ligne

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires clients sur
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Commentaires client les plus utiles sur (beta) HASH(0x9c570600) étoiles sur 5 12 commentaires
21 internautes sur 23 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9c4b40cc) étoiles sur 5 Buried Treasure 7 janvier 2006
Par Erstwhile - Publié sur
Format: CD
I was originally introduced to this band in the mid 70's as a member of the RCA (now BMG) record club. I guess I was about 14 years old. During that time their album "You Broke My Heart, So I Busted Your Jaw" was offered as a selection in my preferred genre (Hard Rock of course)...and I simply could not escape the title...I had to have it! I had no idea what to expect, but fortunately it turned out to contain some great songs such as: "Cotton Growing Man", "Old As I Was Born" and "Self Seeking Man". Actually, the music on this album was endearing enough for me to develop an affinity for this band, and as a result I began to dig deeper into their substantial...yet elusive back catalog which contains riches far beyond the splendor of these. Certainly, "You Broke My Heart..." is a solid effort (especially by today's standards). ...Is it is a classic? Not in the same since as "Spooky Two". I would recommend instead "That Was Only Yesterday". Though not as complete as a "Best Of" should be (it has nothing from "Witness" or "The Mirror"), still it contains most of "Spooky Two" (excluding only "I've Got Enough Heartaches") and all the highlights from "It's All About", and "The Last Puff". It also includes (an edited) "Prayer" which is a snippet from "Ceremony" (and probably all you need) and last but not least: "Cotton Growing Man".
7 internautes sur 8 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9c4b4120) étoiles sur 5 Great Album From My Past 2 août 2010
Par lam0858 - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
Listened to this album countless times back in the 70s. In recent years had searched for it many times in stores with no luck. Eventually found, and bought it on Amazon. It sounded just as good as I remembered it. Great British blues/rock from the 70s! It's every bit as good now as then. Absolutely recommend to anyone who likes this type of music. You won't be disappointed.
1 internautes sur 1 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9c4b4a68) étoiles sur 5 You broke my heart so I busted your jaw 19 juin 2014
Par STEVE LOUGHLIN - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
Really love this album(CD). Sounds great. Grew up listening to Spooky Tooth. Am a keyboard player.Spooky Tooth used 2 keyboard players. Xtra special for me. Hammond B3, Wurlitzer electric piano. What more could I ask for!
4 internautes sur 6 ont trouvé ce commentaire utile 
HASH(0x9c4b4780) étoiles sur 5 never disregard history! 25 août 2006
L'évaluation d'un enfant - Publié sur
Format: CD
This album was the first I ever heard that combined Heavy Metal with killer Keyboards. Wonderful rhythms. I first listened to this on 8-track in a friends nasty car for 4 hours while I waited for him to finish waiting on tables in 1974. Of course, anyone who's ever heard of Gary Wright will recognise the roots. I'm so glad I ordered this cd. It's still fabulous, maybe even more so than it was then. Especially if you love Bass. Real Bass. This is such good stuff. This album is sooo worth the price!

Robb Allyn
HASH(0x9c4b4c60) étoiles sur 5 You Broke My....... 7 mai 2016
Par Led Zep Fred - Publié sur
Format: CD Achat vérifié
Spooky Tooth one of the most under rated bands of the era. The title says it all.
Ces commentaires ont-ils été utiles ? Dites-le-nous

Discussions entre clients

Rechercher des articles similaires par rubrique


Souhaitez-vous compléter ou améliorer les informations sur ce produit ? Ou faire modifier les images?